Hotel "Fortress Hetman"

Hotel "Fortress Hetman"

Amazing hotel and restaurant complex near Kiev! All you can surprise, amaze and arouse a desire to return again! Getting into our Fortetsia-you lose track of time, because the unique architecture, majestic interior, the richness of handmade decor, historical artifacts of ancient Ukraine, which is filled with our complex - fascinating from the very first moment.

Rooms:

Guests can choose from 27 comfortable rooms (rooms), each of which is dedicated to a separate historical hero and has its own special design. The decoration is dominated by natural materials-natural wood, forging and textiles. All numbers are stylized under chambers of historical heroes of 15-20 centuries (hetmans of Ukraine, kings, kings, khans, sultans) who left a trace in history of Ukraine.

Hotel services:

"Fortetsia Getmana" -a famous hotel and restaurant complex on the Odessa highway near Kiev (450m), where guests are always open doors of a retro restaurant and their choice are: Ukrainian national cuisine, Caucasian cuisine, vegetarian cuisine, European cuisine.
For the rest of parents and children in our complex there is a Children's Center, A children's room, there is a Playground - where master classes for children, children's entertainment, educational children's animation and much more.


Location:

The hotel is located at the address: Kyiv Sviatoshynsky district, village Gatne, Institutskaya str., 103

Comments on this page

Отель «Фортеця Гетьмана»

Отель «Фортеця Гетьмана»

Удивительный гостинично-ресторанный комплекс под Киевом! В нем есть все, чем можно удивить, поразить и вызвать желание вернуться снова! Попадая в нашу Фортецю - теряешь счет времени, потому что уникальная архитектура, величественный интерьер, богатство декора ручной работы, исторические артефакты древней Украины, которыми наполнен наш комплекс - завораживают с первого же момента. 

Номера:

На выбор Гостей - 27 комфортабельных номеров (покоев), каждый из которых посвящен отдельному историческому герою и имеет свой особенный дизайн. В оформлении доминируют природные материалы - натуральное дерево, ковка и текстиль. Все номера стилизованы под покои исторических героев 15-20 столетий (гетьманы Украины, короли, цари, хани, султани), которые оставили след в истории Украины.

Услуги отеля:

«Фортеця Гетьмана» - известный гостинично-ресторанный комплекс на Одесской трассе под Киевом (450м), в котором для Гостей всегда открыты двери ретро-ресторана и на их выбор представлены: украинская национальная кухня, кавказская кухня, вегетарианская кухня, европейская кухня. 
Для отдыха родителей и детей в нашем комплексе работает Детский Центр, Детская комната, есть детская площадка - где проходят мастер-классы для детей, детские развлекательные программы, познавательная детская анимация и много другого.

Месторасположение

Отель расположен по адресу: Киево-Святошинский р-н, с. Гатное, ул. Институтская, 103

Комментарии к странице