The hotel "Park Inn by Radisson 4*"

The hotel "Park Inn by Radisson 4*"


Park Inn by Radisson Kyiv Troyitska is a new hotel with a bright and friendly atmosphere. It is located in the center of Kiev, just a few steps from the national sports complex "Olympic". A democratic hotel with high standards of service is ideal for business people and tourists. The innovative, colourful and dynamic style of each of the 196 hotel rooms offers all the comforts, including high-speed Wi-Fi.

The innovative, colourful and dynamic style of each of the 196 hotel rooms offers all the comforts, including high-speed Wi-Fi. Enjoy a delicious Breakfast or dinner à la carte, watching the bustle of the city from the height of the 3rd floor, where there is a restaurant overlooking Trinity square. A light cocktail or aromatic coffee can be enjoyed at the bar, which has a large terrace on the ground floor. 6 meeting rooms are perfect for events up to 14 people. For guests ' convenience, the hotel offers a gym and underground Parking. The Central location provides easy access from the hotel to the NSC "Olympic" business center "Olympic", to the historical and cultural attractions.

Ideal sleep and easy work in the comfortable rooms of the new hotel Park Inn by Radisson in Kiev. Cleanliness and bright style embodied in the design of 196 rooms of Standard, Superior and Junior suites, including 2 rooms for disabled. Create your mood in your room with the easy touch panel switch and enjoy the bird's eye view of the city. For your convenience, the rooms have free high-speed Internet access, a large work Desk, adjustable bedside table, coffee and tea making facilities.

Rooms:

Ideal sleep and easy work in the comfortable rooms of the new hotel Park Inn by Radisson in Kiev. Cleanliness and bright style embodied in the design of 196 rooms of Standard, Superior and Junior suites, including 2 rooms for disabled. Create your mood in your room with the easy touch panel switch and enjoy the bird's eye view of the city. For your comfort, you will find free high-speed Internet access, a large work Desk, an adjustable bedside table, and coffee-making facilities.

STANDARD ROOM
The expressive and welcoming standard Rooms offer a fresh, relaxing atmosphere and colourful décor. Stay in touch with friends and family with free high-speed Internet access. The bathrooms have a shower cabin and are ideal for active guests. Warm up at any time with spicy tea or coffee from the comfort of your room.

Approximate room size: 25m2
The maximum number of guests: 2 adults and 1 child

Key features of the room:

Free access to the gym
Coffee and tea making facilities
LCD flat-screen TV
Free high-speed WI-FI
Individual climate control
Mini bar
Safe
Shower cabin

SUPERIOR ROOM
More spacious room of 28 sq m offers all the amenities of the Standard room and also includes complimentary Super Breakfast. Superior rooms have cosy sofas for guests ' comfort.

Approximate room size: 28m2
The maximum number of guests: 2 adults and 1 child
Key features of the room:

Free access to the gym
Coffee and tea making facilities
Complimentary Super Breakfast
LCD flat-screen TV
Free high-speed Wi-Fi
Individual climate control
Mini bar
Safe
Sofa
Shower cabin

JUNIOR SUITE
Great for extended stays or traveling families, each Junior Suite consists of two separate rooms for complete freedom of movement. Start each morning with a complimentary Super Breakfast. Working questions you will be comfortable to solve at a large Desk.

The approximate size of the room: 44 m2
The maximum number of guests: 2 adults and 2 children

Key features of the room:

Two-room
Spacious working area
Free access to the gym
Coffee and tea making facilities
Complimentary Super Breakfast
LCD flat-screen TV
Free high-speed Wi-Fi
Individual climate control
Mini bar
Safe
Sofa
Tub

Location

The hotel is located at the address: 55 Velyka Vasylkivska UA-03150 Kiev Ukraine

Comments on this page

Отель «Park Inn by Radisson 4*»

Отель «Park Inn by Radisson 4*»

Park Inn by Radisson Kyiv Troyitska - это новый отель с яркой и дружелюбной атмосферой. Он расположен в центре Киева, всего в нескольких шагах от Национального спортивного комплекса «Олимпийский». Демократичный отель с высокими стандартами обслуживания идеально подходит для деловых людей и туристов. Инновационный, красочный и динамичный стиль каждого из 196 гостиничных номеров предлагает все удобства, включая высокоскоростной Wi-Fi.

Инновационный, красочный и динамичный стиль каждого из 196 гостиничных номеров предлагает все удобства, включая высокоскоростной Wi-Fi. Наслаждайтесь аппетитным завтраком или ужином à la carte, наблюдая за городской суетой с высоты 3-го этажа, где расположен ресторан с видом на Троицкую площадь. Легкий коктейль или ароматный кофе вам подадут в баре с просторной террасой на первом этаже. 6 переговорных комнат прекрасно подходят для мероприятий до 14 человек. Для удобства гостей в отеле есть тренажерный зал и подземная парковка. Благодаря центральному расположению гости легко доберутся от отеля к НСК «Олимпийский» и бизнес-центру «Олимпийский», к историческим и культурным достопримечательностям.

Идеальный сон и легкая работа в удобных номерах нового отеля Park Inn by Radisson в Киеве. Чистота и яркий стиль воплотились в дизайне 196 номеров категории Стандарт, Superior и Полулюкс, включая 2 номера для инвалидов. Создавайте свое настроение в номере легким переключением сенсорной панели и наслаждайтесь видом на город с высоты птичьего полёта. Для вашего удобства в номерах бесплатный высокоскоростной доступ в Интернет, большой рабочий стол, регулируемый прикроватный столик, принадлежности для кофе и чая.

Номера

Идеальный сон и легкая работа в удобных номерах нового отеля Park Inn by Radisson в Киеве. Чистота и яркий стиль воплотились в дизайне 196 номеров категории Стандарт, Superior и Полулюкс, включая 2 номера для инвалидов. Создавайте свое настроение в номере легким переключением сенсорной панели и наслаждайтесь видом на город с высоты птичьего полёта. Для вашего удобства в номерах бесплатный высокоскоростной доступ в Интернет, большой рабочий стол, регулируемый прикроватный столик, принадлежности для кофе.
Выразительные и гостеприимные номера категории Стандарт с ярким декором создают свежую атмосферу и располагают к отдыху. Оставайтесь на связи с друзьями и семьей благодаря бесплатному высокоскоростному доступу в Интернет. Ванные комнаты с душевой кабиной идеально подходят для активных гостей. Согрейтесь в любой момент пряным чаем или кофе, не выходя из своего номера.

Приблизительная площадь номера: 25м2
Максимальное количество гостей: 2 взрослых и 1 ребенок
 

Ключевые характеристики номера:

  • Свободный доступ в тренажерный зал
  • Принадлежности для кофе и чая
  • ЖК-телевизор с плоским экраном
  • Бесплатный высокоскоростной WI-FI
  • Индивидуальный климат-контроль
  • Мини-бар
  • Сейф
  • Душевая кабина

НОМЕР SUPERIOR 
Более просторный номер площадью 28 м.кв. предоставляет все удобства номера Стандарт, а также включает в стоимость комплиментарный Супер-завтрак. Для комфорта гостей в Улучшенных номерах есть уютные диваны.

Приблизительная площадь номера: 28m2
Максимальное количество гостей: 2 взрослых и 1 ребенок

Ключевые характеристики номера:

  • Свободный доступ в тренажерный зал
  • Принадлежности для кофе и чая
  • Комплиментарный Супер-завтрак 
  • ЖК-телевизор с плоским экраном
  • Бесплатный высокоскоростной Wi-Fi
  • Индивидуальный климат-контроль
  • Мини-бар
  • Сейф
  • Диван
  • Душевая кабина
НОМЕР ПОЛУЛЮКС
Отлично подходит для длительного проживания или путешествующих семей, каждый номер Полулюкс состоит из двух отдельных комнат для полной свободы передвижения. Начинайте каждое утро с комплиментарного Супер-завтрака. Рабочие вопросы вам будет удобно решать за большим рабочим столом.

Приблизительная площадь номера: 44м2
Максимальное количество гостей: 2 взрослых и 2 детей
 

Ключевые характеристики номера:

  • Двухкомнатный номер
  • Просторная зона для работы
  • Свободный доступ в тренажерный зал
  • Принадлежности для кофе и чая
  • Комплиментарный Супер-завтрак
  • ЖК-телевизор с плоским экраном
  • Бесплатный высокоскоростной Wi-Fi
  • Индивидуальный климат-контроль
  • Мини-бар
  • Сейф
  • Диван
  • Ванна

Месторасположение

Отель расположен по адресу: 55 Velyka Vasylkivska UA-03150 Киев Украина

Комментарии к странице