Senator Hotels and Apartments

Senator Hotels and Apartments

To date, the Senator brings together three of the apart-hotel located in the heart of Kiev, Senator City Center (30 rooms and apartments), Senator Victory Square(35 rooms and apartments) and Senator Maidan(42 rooms and suites).

Senator city Center – the first professional apart-hotel in Ukraine and CIS countries – opened its doors in may 2005. The project immediately became very popular, and after just two years to the network added the second Aparthotel Senator Victory Square. In 2013, the network was replenished with another hotel – Senator Maidan, which is located in the heart of Kiev, a stone's throw from Independence Square (Maidan).

Initially, the buildings of our hotels were luxurious mansions, which belonged to the representatives of the successful business elite of Kiev in the early twentieth century. Later they were converted into apartment buildings. Despite their cultural significance, they stayed in an abandoned state for many years. However, DEOL Partners carried out a complete renovation of historic buildings, transforming them into a network of Senator hotels and apartments. Currently, all three apart-hotels in Kiev is a magnificent home with exquisite exterior design, which attracts attention with its beauty.

SENATOR CITY CENTER
30 rooms and apartments
5 floors
Year built: 1909
Opening of the Aparthotel: 2005
Ul. Pirogova, 6


SENATOR VICTORY SQUARE
35 rooms and apartments
7 floors
Year built: 1912
Opening of the Aparthotel: 2007
Dmitrievskaya str., 62/20


SENATOR MAIDAN
42 rooms and apartments
7 floors
Year built: 1905
Opening of the Aparthotel: 2013
T. Shevchenko lane, 8B

Comments on this page

Senator Hotels and Apartments

Senator Hotels and Apartments

На сегодняшний день сеть Senator объединяет три апарт-отеля, расположенных в самом центре Киева: Senator City Center (30 номеров и апартаментов), Senator Victory Square(35 номеров и апартаментов) и Senator Maidan(42 номера и апартаментa).

Senator City Center – первый профессиональный апарт-отель в Украине и странах СНГ – открыл свои двери в мае 2005 года. Проект сразу стал очень популярным, и спустя всего два года к сети прибавилась вторая апарт-гостиница Senator Victory Square. В 2013 году сеть пополнилась еще одним отелем – Senator Maidan, который расположен в самом сердце Киева, в двух шагах от Площади Независимости (Майдана).

Первоначально здания наших отелей были роскошными особняками, которые принадлежали представителям успешной деловой элиты Киева начала ХХ столетия. Позже их переоборудовали в многоквартирные доходные дома. Несмотря на свою культурную значимость, они долгие годы пребывали в заброшенном состоянии. Однако компания DEOL Partners провела полную реконструкцию исторических зданий, превратив их в сеть Senator Hotels and Apartments. В настоящее время все три апарт-гостиницы в Киеве представляют собой великолепные дома с изысканным экстерьером, которые привлекают внимание своей красотой.

SENATOR CITY CENTER

  • 30 номеров и апартаментов
  • 5 этажей
  • Год постройки: 1909
  • Открытие апарт-отеля: 2005
  • Ул. Пирогова, 6

SENATOR VICTORY SQUARE

  • 35 номеров и апартаментов
  • 7 этажей
  • Год постройки: 1912
  • Открытие апарт-отеля: 2007
  • ул. Дмитриевская, 62/20

SENATOR MAIDAN

  • 42 номеров и апартаментов
  • 7 этажей
  • Год постройки: 1905
  • Открытие апарт-отеля: 2013
  • пер. Т. Шевченко, 8Б

Комментарии к странице