Hotel and Wellness complex " Vivat»

Hotel and Wellness complex " Vivat»


This is a modern hotel of European level. Comfortable suites, Junior suites, standard with a full range of household services. Each room has a TV, fridge,bathroom with shower. The hotel is equipped with its own boiler. Water around the clock. On the territory there is a Parking lot. This is a hotel for those who want to combine comfort with Wellness.


The hotel complex "Vivat" offers 27 comfortable rooms of different types: standard, Junior Suite, Suite.

Modern decoration of rooms and high-quality sanitary ware in bathrooms. The rooms are equipped with a refrigerator, plasma TV with cable TV, wireless Internet Wi-Fi. All rooms have balconies.

Cold and hot water round the clock.
Rooms are cleaned every day (or on request) .
Towels are changed every 3 days.
Change of bed linen-once in 7 days.

LOCATION
Hotel and Wellness complex "Vivat" is located in the heart of Morshyn, five minutes walk from the pump room of mineral waters. Bright 3-storey building harmoniously merged into the architecture of the city Morshyn. Initially, the building was built in the early 20th century, in 60-90 years was used as the building number 3 sanatorium "Dniester", and in 2012 was completely renovated and opened as a resort type hotel.
Living in the hotel, you can buy both accommodation and a complete package of health and nutrition - that is, a full-fledged Spa voucher: diet, treatment, accommodation. Treatment is carried out directly in the hotel and recreation complex “Vivat” (on the ground floor). The unusual charm of the hotel gives the decoration of rooms in a classic style, paintings, roses in vases, as well as friendly and hospitable staff.

Complementary services:
phyto bar, massage room, ultrasound room, Wi-Fi in the hotel, free Parking for hotel guests.

Comments on this page

Оздоровительный комплекс «Виват»

Отельно-оздоровительный комплекс «Виват» 

Это современная гостиница европейского уровня. Комфортабельные номера типа люкс, полулюкс, стандарт с полным перечнем бытовых услуг. В каждом номере есть телевизор, холодильник, в санузле душевая кабина. Гостиница оборудована собственной котельней. Вода круглосуточно. На территории есть автостоянка. Это отель для тех, кто хочет совместить комфорт с оздоровлением.

К услугам гостей отельно-оздоровительного комплекса «Виват» 27 комфортабельных номеров различного типа: стандарт, полулюкс, люкс.

Современная отделка комнат и качественная сантехника в санузлах. Номера оснащены холодильником, плазменным телевизором с кабельным телевидением, беспроводным интернетом Wi-Fi. Все номера с балконами.

  • Холодная и горячая вода круглосуточно.
  • Уборка комнат осуществляется каждый день (или по требованию) .
  • Смена полотенец — один раз в 3 дня.
  • Смена постельного белья — один раз в 7 дней.

РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Отельно-оздоровительный комплекс «Виват» расположен в самом центре города Моршин, в пяти минутах хотьбы от бювета минеральных вод. Светлое 3-х этажное здание гармонично влилось в архитектуру города Моршин. Изначально здание было построено в начале 20 века, в 60-90 годах эксплуатировалось как корпус №3 санатория «Днестр», а в 2012 году было полностью реконструировано и открылось, как отель курортного типа.

Проживая в отеле, вы можете приобрести как проживание, так и целостный пакет по оздоровлению и питанию - то есть полноценную санаторно-курортную путевку: диетическое питание, лечение, проживание. Лечение проводится непосредственно в отельно-оздоровительном комплексе “Виват” (на первом этаже). Необыкновенный шарм отелю придает отделка номеров в классическом стиле, картины, розы в вазах, а также приветливый и гостепреимный персонал.

Дополнительные услуги:

фитобар, кабинет массажа, УЗИ-кабинет, Wi-Fi на территории гостинницы, бесплатная автостоянка для гостей отеля.

Комментарии к странице