Health resort Solnechny

Health resort Solnechny is a new and modern health resort in Polyana, offering a wide range of services at affordable prices. It is located in a cozy and quiet place of the resort town-away from the noisy center, on a hill overlooking the picturesque surroundings, right under the forest: there is always clean air and cool even in the heat of the strongest, and in the cold seasons the surrounding mountains and forest protect the territory from the wind. However, in addition to the pump room in the building, the pump room "Polyana Kvasova" only 2-3 minutes pleasant leisurely walk.

Treatment in the “Solar”
Currently, we offer our guests an Advisory specialist reception, after which each patient receives individual appointments regarding his pathology and health. Our experts have developed the program specifically in the main areas and constantly replenish it with new proposals.

"Solnechny", as a health resort in Transcarpathia, has all the necessary infrastructure and its own medical base, and provides its guests with a full range of services for recreation, treatment and recovery. Our health resort has everything for a comfortable and high – quality rest-a new medical center with excellent specialists, cozy comfortable rooms, a gym, Billiards and a conference room for events. For guests with young children in our complex there is a new Playground and a children's room with an animator who will look after and entertain children while adults are busy with procedures or just relax. In the summer in the "sunshine" offers an outdoor pool. Our sanatorium is one of the few complexes in Polyana, which have their own salt room and ultrasound room .

Mineral water in Polyana
Mineral water "Polyana Kvasova" is one of the greatest values of balneological resorts of Transcarpathia and Ukraine in whole, that was proved many times at various exhibitions, symposia, conferences, etc acidulous hydrocarbonate sodium water, similar in composition and taste "Borjomi", and therefore refers to Borjomi subtype. The degree of mineralization is in the range of 6.5 to 12 g/L. the Product has a natural content of medicinal carbon dioxide. It also includes calcium, sodium, potassium, magnesium and orthoboric acid, which is a natural antibiotic. All this made water "Polyana Kvasova" universal for recovery and treatment of the whole organism.

The main indications for drinking water treatment in the health-improving complex "Solnechny" are chronic diseases of the digestive system and metabolic disorders. However, it is proved that this water also has a positive effect on musculoskeletal, cardiovascular, respiratory, nervous and urogenital system. Therefore, you can be sure: this mineral water is really a healing complex created by nature. Based on the experience of work in the resorts, where it is used "Polyana Kvasova", recreation complex "Sunny" was developed by approximate scheme of reception of mineral water.

Comments on this page

Санаторий «Солнечный»

«Солнечный» – это новый и современный лечебно-оздоровительный санаторий в Поляне, предлагающий широкий спектр услуг по доступным ценам. Он находится в уютном и тихом месте курортного городка – в стороне от шумного центра, на возвышенности, откуда открывается вид на живописные окрестности, прямо под лесом: здесь всегда чистый воздух и прохладно даже в самую сильную жару, а в холодные сезоны окружающие горы и лес защищают территорию от ветра. Вместе с тем, помимо бювета в самом корпусе, до бювета «Поляны Квасовой» всего 2-3 минуты приятной неспешной прогулки.

Лечение в “Солнечном”

В настоящее время мы предлагаем нашим гостям консультативный прием специалиста, после которого каждый пациент получает индивидуальные назначения относительно его патологии и состояния здоровья. Наши специалисты разработали программу специально по основным направлениям и постоянно пополняют ее новыми предложениями.

«Солнечный», как оздоровительно-лечебный санаторий в Закарпатье, имеет всю необходимую инфраструктуру и собственную медицинскую базу, и предоставляет своим гостям полный набор услуг для отдыха, лечения и оздоровления. В нашем санатории есть все для комфортного и качественного отдыха – новый медицинский центр с прекрасными специалистами, уютные комфортабельные номера, тренажерный зал, бильярд и конференц-зал для проведения мероприятий. Для гостей с маленькими детьми в нашем комплексе есть новая детская площадка и детская комната с аниматором, который будет присматривать и развлекать детей, пока взрослые заняты на процедурах или просто отдыхают. В летний период в «Солнечном» функционирует открытый бассейн. Наш санаторий – один из немногих комплексов в Поляне, которые имеют собственную соляную комнату и кабинет УЗИ .

Минеральная вода в Поляне

Минеральная вода «Поляна Квасова» – одна из наибольших ценностей бальнеологических курортов Закарпатья, да и Украины в целом, что неоднократно было доказано на разнообразных выставках, симпозиумах, конференциях и т.д. Это углекислая гидрокарбонатная натриевая вода, похожая по своему составу и вкусу на «Боржоми», поэтому и относится к боржомскому подтипу. Степень ее минерализации находится в пределах 6,5–12 г/л. Продукт отличается природным содержанием лечебной углекислоты. В его состав также входят: кальций, натрий, калий, магний и ортоборная кислота, являющаяся природным антибиотиком. Все это сделало воду «Поляна Квасова» универсальной для оздоровления и лечения всего организма.

Основными показаниями для питьевого лечения минеральными водами в оздоровительном комплексе «Солнечный» являются хронические заболевания органов пищеварения и нарушения обмена веществ. Однако доказано, что эта вода также положительно влияет и на опорно-двигательный аппарат, сердечно-сосудистую, бронхолегочную, нервную и мочеполовую системы. Поэтому можете быть уверены: данная минеральная вода действительно является целебным комплексом, созданным самой природой. С учетом опыта работы на курортах, где используется «Поляна Квасова», в оздоровительном комплексе «Солнечный» была разработана ориентировочная схема приема минеральной воды.

Комментарии к странице