Kharkov Palace Hotel

Kharkov Palace Hotel

Grand Hotel of the third Millennium, combining the restrained luxury of the past and the ultra-modern comfort of the present. Premier Palace Hotel Kharkiv is located in the heart of the city, on the huge Central square of Kharkov. Thanks to its modern architecture, it harmoniously fits into the ensemble of Freedom square and is an integral part of it. The splendor of the external style of the hotel is not inferior to the internal content: the exquisite classic has become an ideal complement of functionality and comfort.

The heart of the hotel is the restaurants, each of the four is unique in its own way. Delicious grill steaks, fresh Japanese and molecular cuisine in addition to the classic menu, exquisite desserts and Viennese cakes-the novelty of gastronomic ideas is guaranteed!

On the 11th floor there is a special world of harmony and true pleasure – SPA-center of the hotel. The panoramic Windows of the pool offer stunning views of the city from a bird's eye view.

Everything that can offer a modern luxury hotel is located in the Premier Palace Hotel Kharkiv, and in addition, we offer guests something more – sincere Slavic hospitality combined with the best traditions of impeccable service.

If you come with children-welcome to Premier Kids Club. Kids are waiting for gifts, a special children's menu in the restaurant, a collection of cartoons and other surprises.

In Kharkiv Palace Hotel you can enjoy dishes of different cuisines and styles. Start the morning with a hearty and incredibly delicious Breakfast in the Pacific Spoon restaurant, enjoy the uniqueness of grilled dishes in the Terrace restaurant and spend the evening in the best panoramic sky Lounge restaurant. New culinary art and traditional Ukrainian cuisine, exotic and diet dishes - you only need to make a choice. The chefs of the hotel's restaurants will give you the gastronomic pleasure of masterfully prepared culinary masterpieces.

If you are used to take care of your health and beauty-welcome to the world of harmony Spa-Premier Palace Hotel Kharkiv. Here there is harmony and peace, and our experts will give you minutes of true pleasure and pleasure.

Spa-center on the 11th floor is a place of complete reconstruction, where all conditions for peace of mind and physical health are created.

Recovery, relaxation and care for the beauty of the body with the use of exquisite cosmetics and novelties of the beauty industry are guaranteed!

Location: 11th floor

Address
Independence Avenue, 2, Kharkiv 61058, Ukraine

Comments on this page

Premier Palace Hotel Kharkiv 5*

Premier Palace Hotel Kharkiv

Гранд-отель третьего тысячелетия, объединивший сдержанную роскошь прошлого и ультрасовременный комфорт настоящего. Premier Palace Hotel Kharkiv расположен в самом сердце города, на огромной центральной площади Харькова. Благодаря своей современной архитектуре он гармонично вписывается в ансамбль площади Свободы и является ее неотъемлемой частью. Великолепие внешней стилистики отеля не уступает внутреннему содержанию: утонченная классика стала идеальным дополнением функциональности и уюту.

Сердцем отеля являются рестораны, каждый из четырех уникален по-своему. Аппетитные стейки гриль-ресторана, свежие блюда японской и молекулярной кухни в дополнение к классическому меню, изысканные десерты и венские пирожные - новизна гастрономических идей гарантирована!

На 11 этаже создан особый мир гармонии и истинного наслаждения – это SPA-центр отеля. Панорамные окна бассейна открывают потрясающий вид на город с высоты птичьего полета. 

Все что может предложить современный отель класса люкс – есть в Premier Palace Hotel Kharkiv, и кроме этого, мы предлагаем гостям нечто большее – искреннее славянское гостеприимство в сочетании с лучшими традициями безукоризненного сервиса.

Если вы приедете с детьми – добро пожаловать в Premier Kids Club. Малышей в отеле ждут подарки, особое детское меню в ресторане, коллекции мультфильмов и другие сюрпризы.

В Premier Palace Hotel Kharkiv Вы сможете насладиться блюдами различных кухонь и направлений. Начните свое утро с сытного и невероятно вкусного завтрака в ресторане Pacific Spoon, оцените уникальность блюд, приготовленных на гриле, в ресторане The Terrace, а вечером проведите время в лучшем панорамном ресторане Sky Lounge. Новинки кулинарного искусства и традиционная украинская кухня, экзотические и диетические блюда - Вам только необходимо сделать выбор. Шеф-повара ресторанов отеля подарят Вам гастрономическое удовольствие от мастерски приготовленных кулинарных шедевров.

Если Вы привыкли заботиться о своем здоровье и красоте – добро пожаловать в полный гармонии мир spa-салона Premier Palace Hotel Kharkiv. Здесь царит гармония и умиротворение, а наши специалисты подарят Вам минуты истинного наслаждения и удовольствия.

Spa-центр на 11 этаже – место полного обновления, где созданы все условия для обретения душевного равновесия и физического здоровья.

Оздоровление, релакс и забота о красоте тела с использованием прекрасной косметики и новинок индустрии красоты Вам гарантированы!

Расположение: 11-й этаж

Адрес

пр. Независимости, 2, Харьков 61058, Украина

Комментарии к странице