Hotel "Tatariv Deluxe" (Tatariv Deluxe)

Translated by service Yandex.Translator

The hotel complex "Tatariv Deluxe" Tatariv village

The hotel complex Tatariv Deluxe (Tatariv Deluxe) is located in the Ukrainian Carpathians, in Ivano-Frankivsk region, in the center of Prykarpattia — Tatarov village, 8 km from Bukovel ski resort, on the banks of the river Prut. The location of the complex is chosen because Tatariv village lies at the intersection of routes connecting the Ivano-Frankivsk and the Transcarpathian region, provides a comfortable Shuttle service as auto - or railway transport. Tatariv is a climatic resort, situated at an altitude of 750 m above sea level — the most favorable for the growth of conifers emitting into the air salubrious pitches.

THE ROOM FUND OF THE

The hotel complex Tatariv Deluxe guests since 2011, the Complex consists of two 4-storey buildings-cottages, a detached cottage with bath on fire wood and buildings – VIP-hall.

Built in the traditional Zakopane style, authentic Hutsul elements, the hotel combines everything necessary for good rest after an active day. Modern technical equipment of the rooms, high level service, restaurant, entertainment for all tastes, sauna — here the best conditions for complete rest and total relaxation.

Building №1

1st floor: restaurant with a Banquet hall, accommodating up to 40 persons

2nd floor: rooms with the standard rooms and standard superior

3rd floor: rooms with the standard rooms and standard superior

4th floor: rooms are 2 room suites.

Building №2 (open Dec 2013)

1st floor: reception, children's playroom, a room for drying ski

2nd floor: rooms with room category standard superior

3rd floor: rooms with rooms of standard superior, Suite

4th floor: rooms with the standard rooms and standard superior

Rooms: 23 rooms (without additional seats)

Standard (4 rooms): 1 bedroom cozy room decorated in warm pastel colours, natural oak furniture, and carpets with national Hutsul patterns. Most rooms are with balconies. In the room: double bed or two twin beds, a wardrobe, LCD TV, refrigerator, set of tableware, telephone, bathroom unit (shower cubicle, toilet, washbasin, Hairdryer, set of mini perfumes). The maximum number of people in a room is 2. Room size up to 14-16 m2. The rooms are located on the 2.3-m floors of building 1 or at the 4th floor of the housing 2.

Standard superior (15 rooms): 1 bedroom cozy room is larger and decorated in warm pastel colours, natural oak furniture, and carpets with national Hutsul patterns. Most rooms are with balconies. In the room: double bed or two twin beds, a wardrobe, LCD TV, refrigerator, set of tableware, bathroom (shower, toilet, washbasin, Hairdryer, set of mini perfumes). Maximum number of people per room is 2+1. Extra bed is a folding bed. Room size – up to 20-22 m2. The rooms are located on the 2.3-m floors of building 1 or 2,3,4 th floor of the housing 2.

Suite (4 rooms): 2-room apartment with exclusive interior, natural oak furniture, and carpets with national Hutsul patterns, consisting of living room and bedroom. In room: double bed, sofa, LCD TV, mini-bar, telephone, wardrobe, tableware, balcony, bathroom (Jacuzzi, bidet, toilet, washbasin, Hairdryer, set of mini perfumes, decorated with fine materials). Maximum number of people per room is 2+2. Additional place – folding sofa. Room area – 55 m2. The rooms are located on the 4th floor of the housing 1 or on the 3rd floor of building 2.

Family Suite — duplex room with a total area of 60 square meters. Matched with exquisite taste furniture and associated accessories are in perfect harmony with the exclusive style of the interior. Furniture made of natural oak wood. Carpets with traditional Hutsul patterns. Ground floor accommodation entrance hall, dressing room, room with double bed, dresser, nightstand, dressing table, chairs, TV, air conditioning, fridge, safe, kettle, balcony, bathroom: Spa bath, toilet, bidet, sink, Hairdryer. On the second floor: two single beds, folding sofa, table, cabinets, wardrobes, air conditioner, bathroom: shower, sink, toilet, bidet, washing machine.

INFRASTRUCTURE

sauna with pool and rest room

— restaurant 40 seats

— VIP room for 8-10 people on the banks of the river Prut

— drying room for ski

— multi-sports court for games in the MII-football, volleyball, badminton, basketball, tennis, children's world of paintball, archery

— table tennis

— living area

— in the gazebo

— Parking

Services for children children's playroom, children's Playground, on request, a food processor-a blender for making baby food, children's menu, kids under 3 years old Cribs-maniaci, tables for feeding and pots.

It offers round-the-clock registration and services of guests, mini-bars in rooms, safes in rooms, Wi-Fi in rooms and restaurant, drying of ski equipment, taxi call, the provision of information on availability and train tickets, Wake-up guest.

In winter, the convenient location of the hotel complex Tatariv Deluxe (Tatariv Deluxe) allows guests to reach in few minutes the ski resorts of Bukovel, Dragobrat, Vorokhta, Yablunitsa, etc.

In summer, the complex takes on rest and improvement of children.

SKIING

Professional skiers Lodge is considered as a place of residence, and ride on the slopes of nearby ski resort "Bukovel" (8 km), Vorohta (8 km), Yablunitsa (10 km), ski resort (22 km).

Our recommendations: ski resort "Bukovel" — the largest and most popular skiing complex of Ukraine. The resort is located at an altitude of 860-890 m above sea level and surrounded by three mountains — Dovga (1372 m), Black Kleve (1246 m) and Bukovel (1127 m), which gave its name to the whole resort. Built on example of European ski resorts — with modern hotels, SPA-complexes, restaurants. Today it has 50 km of pistes of all difficulty levels (the longest track — 2106 m). Thanks to the efficient work on the preparation of the slopes (snow guns, snowmobiles), good snow cover persists from December to may.

ADDRESS

Hotel complex ‘Tatariv Deluxe (Tatariv Deluxe)’

Ukraine, Ivano-Frankivsk region, V. Tatariv, Nezalezhnosti str., 709

Comments on this page

Отель «Tatariv Deluxe» (Татарив Делюкс)

Гостиничный комплекс «Tatariv Deluxe» с. Татаров

Гостиничный комплекс Tatariv Deluxe (Татарив Делюкс) расположен на территории Украинских Карпат, в Ивано-Франковской области, в туристическом центре Прикарпатья — селе Татаров, в 8 км от горнолыжного курорта Буковель, на берегу реки Прут. Месторасположение комплекса выбрано не случайно, ведь с. Татаров лежит на пересечении путей, соединяющих Ивано-Франковскую и Закарпатскую области, обеспечивает комфортный трансфер, как авто- так и железнодорожным транспортом. Татаров является климатическим курортом, расположенным на высоте 750 м над уровнем моря — наиболее благоприятной для роста хвойных деревьев, выделяющие в воздух целебные смолы.

НОМЕРНОЙ ФОНД

Гостиничный комплекс Tatariv Deluxe гостей с 2011 г. Комплекс состоит из двух 4-этажных корпусов-коттеджей, отдельно стоящего коттеджа с баней на дровах и строения – VIP-зала.

Построенный в традиционном закопанском стиле, с аутентичными гуцульскими элементами отель сочетает в себе все необходимое для качественного отдыха после активного дня. Современное техническое оснащение номеров, высокий уровень сервиса, ресторан, развлечения на любой вкус, баня — вот лучшие условия для полноценного отдыха и полной релаксации.

Корпус №1

1-й этаж: ресторан с банкетным залом, общей вместимостью до 40 мест

2-й этаж: номерной фонд с номерами категорий стандарт и стандарт улучшенный

3-й этаж: номерной фонд с номерами категорий стандарт и стандарт улучшенный

4-й этаж: номерной фонд – 2 номера категории люкс.

Корпус №2 (открыт с декабря 2013 г.)

1-й этаж: рецепция, детская игровая комната, комната для сушки лыж

2-й этаж: номерной фонд с номерами категории стандарт улучшенный

3-й этаж: номерной фонд с номерами категорий стандарт улучшенный, люкс

4-й этаж: номерной фонд с номерами категорий стандарт и стандарт улучшенный

Номерной фонд: 23 номера (без учета дополнительных мест)

Стандарт (4 номера): 1-комнатный уютный номер, оформленный в теплых пастельных тонах, с натуральной дубовой мебелью и коврами с национальными гуцульскими рисунками. Большая часть номеров с балконами. В номере: двуспальная или две раздельные кровати, шкаф для одежды, LCD-телевизор, холодильник, набор посуды, телефон, ванная комната (душевая кабинка, туалет, умывальник, фен, набор мини-парфюмерии). Максимальное количество человек в номере – 2. Площадь номера – до 14-16 м2. Номера расположены на 2,3-м этажах корпуса 1 или на 4-м этаже корпусе 2.

Стандарт улучшенный (15 номеров): 1-комнатный уютный номер, большей площади, оформленный в теплых пастельных тонах, с натуральной дубовой мебелью и коврами с национальными гуцульскими рисунками. Большая часть номеров с балконами. В номере: двуспальная или две раздельные кровати, шкаф для одежды, LCD-телевизор, холодильник, набор посуды, ванная комната (душевая кабинка, туалет, умывальник, фен, набор мини-парфюмерии). Максимальное количество человек в номере – 2+1. Дополнительное место – раскладная кровать. Площадь номера – до 20-22 м2. Номера расположены на 2,3-м этажах корпуса 1 или на 2,3,4-м этаже корпусе 2.

Люкс (4 номера): 2-комнатный номер с эксклюзивным интерьером, натуральной дубовой мебелью и коврами с национальными гуцульскими рисунками, состоящий из гостиной и спальни. В номере: двуспальная кровать, раскладывающийся диван, LCD телевизор, мини-бар, телефон, шкаф для одежды, столовая посуда, балкон, ванная комната (джакузи, биде, туалет, умывальник, фен, набор мини-парфюмерии, украшенна изысканными материалами). Максимальное количество человек в номере – 2+2. Дополнительное место – раскладной диван. Площадь номера – до 55 м2. Номера расположены на 4-м этаже корпуса 1 или на 3-м этаже корпуса 2.

Люкс семейный — двухэтажный номер общей площадью 60 квадратных метров. Подобранные с изысканным вкусом мебель и все сопутствующие аксессуары прекрасно гармонируют с эксклюзивным стилем интерьера. Мебель из натурального дубового дерева. Ковры с традиционным гуцульским узором. На первом этаже номера прихожая, гардеробная, комната с двуспальной кроватью, комод, тумба, туалетный столик, стулья, ТВ, кондиционер, холодильник, сейф, чайник, балкон, санузел: гидромассажная ванна, унитаз, биде, раковина, фен. На втором этаже: две односпальные кровати, диван раскладной, стол, тумбы, шкафы для одежды, кондиционер, санузел: душевая, раковина, унитаз, биде, стиральная машина.

ИНФРАСТРУКТУРА

баня на дровах с бассейном и комнатой отдыха

— ресторан на 40 мест

— VIP-комната на 8-10 чел на берегу реки Прут

— комната для сушки лыж

— универсальная спортивная площадка для игры в мии-футбол, волейбол, бадминтон, баскетбол, теннис, дитячий пейнтбол, стрельба из лука

— настольный теннис

— живой уголок

— беседки на территории

— автостоянка

Услуги детям детская игровая комната, детская игровая площадка, по запросу предоставляется кухонный комбайн-блендер для приготовления детского питания, детское меню, деткам до 3 лет предоставляются детские кроватки-манежики, столики для кормления и горшки.

К услугам гостей круглосуточный отдел регистрации и обслуживания гостей, мини-бары в номерах, сейфы в номерах, Wi-Fi в номерах и ресторане, сушка горнолыжного снаряжения, вызов такси, предоставление информации по наличию железнодорожных и авиабилетов, побудка гостя.

В зимнее время удачное расположение гостиничного комплекса Tatariv Deluxe (Татарив Делюкс) позволяет гостям комплекса добираться в считанные минуты до горнолыжных курортов: Буковель, Драгобрат, Ворохта, Яблуница и др.

В летний период комплекс принимает на отдых и оздоровление детей.

ГОРНОЛЫЖНОЕ КАТАНИЕ

Профессиональные лыжники с. Татаров рассматривают как место проживания, а катаются на склонах ближайших горнолыжных курортов: «Буковель» (8 км), Ворохта (8 км), Яблуница (10 км), Драгобрат (22 км).

Наши рекомендации: горнолыжный курорт «Буковель» — крупнейший и самый популярный горнолыжный комплекс Украины. Курорт расположен на высоте 860-890 м над уровнем моря в окружении трех гор — Довги (1372 м), Черной Клевы (1246 м) и Буковеля (1127 м), которая и дала название всему курорту. Построен по образцу европейских горнолыжных комплексов — с современными отелями, SPA-комплексами, ресторанами. Сегодня он располагает 50 км трасс всех уровней сложности (самая длинная трасса — 2106 м). Благодаря эффективной работе по подготовке трасс (снежные пушки, ратраки), хорошее снежное покрытие здесь сохраняется с декабря по май.

АДРЕС

Гостиничный комплекс ‘Tatariv Deluxe (Татарив Делюкс)’

Украина, Ивано-Франковская область, с. Татаров, ул. Незалежности, 709

Комментарии к странице