Hotel complex "Bukovel 3*" (Bukovel)

Translated by service Yandex.Translator

Tourist complex "Bukovel", Polyanytsya village, Bukovel

Tourist complex Bukovel (Bukovel) is located in the heart of the ski and SPA resort Bukovel, at an altitude of 920 meters above sea level in the Ivano-Frankivsk region, Polyanytsya. The complex consists of comfortable wooden two-floor cottages and is divided into two towns. It's the unique combination of maximum comfort, high quality service, wild nature of the city.

Analogues of the complex "Bukovel" infrastructure, services and types of entertainment in Ukraine.

THE ROOM FUND OF THE

The territory of Bukovel tourist complex is divided into two residential cottage.

1st cottage –

this is the main Central part (built in 2001). There is a reception which works at night and takes tourists arrived late.

The first cottage has 2-story homes with numbers of categories Junior Suite, Suite Superior and Suite, as well as a pizzeria Felicita, restaurant Kaiser restaurant Kazachok restaurant, Lucky Bull, SPA centre Oasis, a skating rink, a children's playroom.

Near cottage No. 1 located: Buka entertainment center, SPA-center of iris hotel, Parking lot No. 2 (5th floor: children's entertainment center Leopark, café, bistro, sports apparel stores), boutiques, Sport&Fun, medical, cash sale of ski passes, rental of ski equipment.

2nd cottage –

the upper part of the residential complex Bukovel is located on the slope between the ski lift 1R and 2R. This new residential area stretches along the entire Central part of the ski and SPA-Bukovel. The second cottage has 2-story homes with numbers of categories Junior Suite+, Junior Suite superior+, Suite Superior, Suite Superior+, all categories Shalet, Central reception, Korchma Filvarok, restaurant Kurin, Restaurant, SPA centre, Four seasons health SPA-center, well-room of mineral waters.

Rooms: 365 rooms, including 30 self-contained cottages 4 categories – Shalet. In all rooms: wifi, TV, telephone, refrigerator, mini-bar (extra fee), heaters. Bathrooms are equipped with Hairdryers, hotel mini-perfumes, heated floors, towel warmers, heaters.

In high категори1 rooms include bathrobes and Slippers. Rooms are designed in wooden style or modern decor.

Economy plus 2-seater (36 rooms): 1 room, double bed, bathroom (shower, toilet, washstand), balcony or without balcony. The rooms are located in the 2nd cottage town. The maximum number of total guests in a room is 2. Extra bed is not provided. The total area of 10-15 sq. m.

Junior Suite 2-seater (85 rooms): 1 room, 2 twin beds or a double bed, bathroom (shower, toilet, washstand), balcony or without balcony. In some rooms there is extra bed — chair bed. The rooms are in the 1st cottage town. Maximum number of total guests in a room is 2+1 or 2+2. Total area sq. m. 26-27

Junior Suite 3 people (45 rooms): 1 room with all facilities, double and single beds or a double bed and double couch, bathroom (shower, toilet, washstand), balcony or without balcony. The rooms are in the 1st cottage town. Maximum number of total guests in a room is 3 or 3+1. Total area sq. m. 29-34

Junior Suite superior plus 2-seater (50 rooms): 1 room with large panoramic Windows and individual heating, renovated, double bed, bathroom (shower, toilet, washstand), balcony or without balcony. In the rooms there is extra bed is a chair bed. The rooms are located in the 2nd cottage town. Maximum number of total guests in a room is 2+1 or 2+2. Total area 33-35 sq. m.

Suite 2-bed (19 rooms): 2-bedroom room, living room and bedroom separate rooms, 2 TVs, 2 bathrooms, a double bed (in bedroom), fold out couch and a folding chair (living room), mini-safe, balcony. The rooms are in the 1st cottage town. Maximum number of total guests in a room is 2+1 or 2+2. Additional sleeping place is folding sofa and folding armchair. Total area 54-56 sq. m.

Superior Suite 4 persons (12 rooms): 3 room renovated, entrance hall (wardrobe), living room (soft furniture, folding sofa or folding couch) and 2 bedrooms (1st bedroom: 2 sliding beds, 2nd bedroom: double bed), all rooms are separated, 3 TV sets, mini safe, 2 bedrooms (1st: shower, toilet, washstand; 2nd: bath, toilet, washbasin), spacious balcony with panoramic views of Bukovel. The rooms are in 2-m and 2-m cottage (2 floor cottage). Maximum number of total guests in a room is 4+1 or 4+2. Additional place-folding sofa or sofa. Total area 70 and 56 sq. m.

Superior plus room for 4 persons (38 rooms): 3 room renovated, entrance hall (wardrobe), living room (soft furniture, folding sofa or folding couch) and 2 bedrooms (1st bedroom: 2 sliding beds, 2nd bedroom: double bed), all rooms are separated, 3 TV sets, mini safe, 2 bedrooms (1st: shower, toilet, washstand; 2nd: bath, toilet, washbasin), spacious balcony with panoramic views of Bukovel. The rooms are located in the 2nd cottage town (2nd floor of the cottage). Maximum number of total guests in a room is 4+1 or 4+2. Additional place-folding sofa or sofa. Total area 70 and 56 sq. m. Superior Shalet 3* (13 cottages): 2-storied separate cottage. 1st floor: garage for one car, swimming pool, sauna c lounge, vestibule, hallway, living room with fireplace, upholstered furniture with double sofa bed (everywhere), mini-safe, plasma TV (in each room), kitchenette with cooking facilities, fridge, bathroom (WC, shower). The total area of the 1st floor 72,55 sq. m. 2nd floor: hall, 3 bedrooms (double bed (2), single bed (1)), each room has a plasma TV, telephone, 3 bathrooms (toilet, sink, shower (2)/Jacuzzi (1)), balcony. The total area of the 2nd floor 54.05 sq. m. Superior Shalet 3* is located in the 2nd cottage town. The maximum number of guests – 5+1. The total area 126,6 sq. m

Deluxe Shalet 4* (10 cottages): 2-storied separate cottage. 1st floor: garage for one car, swimming pool, sauna with font and rest room, vestibule, hallway, living room with fireplace, upholstered furniture with a double folding sofa, mini safe, plasma TV, kitchenette with kitchenware, fridge, bathroom (WC, shower). The total area of the 1st floor 77,35 sq. m. 2nd floor: hall, 3 bedrooms (double bed (2), twin beds (1)), each room has a plasma TV, telephone, 3 bathrooms (toilet, sink, shower(2)/Jacuzzi(1)), balcony. The total area of the 2nd floor was 60.05 sq. m. Deluxe Shalet 4* is located in the 2nd cottage town. The maximum number of guests – 5+1 or 5+2. The total area 4* — 137,4 sqm]

Villa Shalet 5* (3 cottages): 2-storied separate cottage. 1st floor: garage for one car, swimming pool, sauna with font and rest room, vestibule, hallway, living room with fireplace, upholstered furniture with a double folding sofa, mini safe, plasma TV, kitchenette with kitchenware, fridge, bathroom (WC, shower). The total area of the 1st floor 90,95 sq. m. 2nd floor: hall, 3 bedrooms (double bed), closet in each room, plasma TV, telephone, 3 bathrooms (toilet, sink, shower(2)/Jacuzzi(1)), balcony. The total area of the 2nd floor 73,21 sq. m. Villa Shalet 5* is located in the 2nd cottage town. Maximum occupancy is 6+1 or 6+2. Total area — 164,16 sq. m.

Villa Premier 5* (4 cottages): 2-storied separate cottage. 1st floor: garage for one car, swimming pool, sauna with font and rest room, vestibule, hallway, drying room for skis, a living room with a fireplace, upholstered furniture with a double folding sofa, mini safe, plasma TV, kitchenette with kitchenware, fridge, bathroom (WC, shower). 2nd floor: hall, 4 bedrooms (double bed (3), twin beds (1)), 4 bathrooms (toilet, washbasin, Jacuzzi (1)/bath (1)/shower (2)); a balcony. Villa Premier 5* is located in the 2nd cottage town. The maximum number of guests – 8+1 or 8+2. The total area of 250,0 sq. m.

INFRASTRUCTURE

Tourist complex Bukovel is a town, which has developed infrastructure for leisure and entertainment, Wellness and SPA relaxation. — Wellness SPA-center: bathhouse, computerized traction table (TRITON), ultrasound machine, clinical laboratory, alpha-capsule, hydro, multifunction hydromassage baths, LPG M6 KeyModule — SPA Oasis with sauna, Turkish bath, Finnish sauna, Solarium, gym, baths, massage, manicure, pedicure, hairdresser, phyto-bar, SPA-center, Four seasons: the baths complex (sauna, Turkish bath, Finnish sauna, mud bath, plunge pool), massage and body treatments to Facials and body hardware cosmetology (ultrasound, myostimulation, microdermabrasion), baths, Solarium, manicure, pedicure, hairdresser, phyto-bar — SPA-center of iris hotel: sauna, Turkish bath, massages

  • Entertainment and SPA complex EC "Buka" (on the shore of a large lake resort Bukovel). The complex combines: — all season pool (300 sq m) in the open air (temp. water 32-34њ C) with hydromassage and water geysers; — children's swimming pool (20 sq m); — 4 Jacuzzi bath with water temperature of 38њ C (6 people each); — pool bar (pool bar); — children animation; — children's floating Aqua Park in the form of a labyrinth (35х50м); — SPA (Roman bath and a Finnish sauna, a salt cave, snow room, gym); — restaurant format Bar&Grill; a terrace with plenty of Seating (lounge chairs, hammocks, eco-sun beds and umbrellas).
  • mineral water pump room: Bukovelska 1, Bukovelska 2
  • entertainment center Beech 3000 sq. m.
  • Kuhel pub, discotheque, bowling on 5 lanes with private Seating areas for fans, the 200 sq. m. Billiards (Russian and American) 8 tables, hookah room, children's entertainment machines (16 machines and 3 air hockey, 5th floor: café-bistro, rental of ski equipment, sportswear stores, gifts, children's
  • entertainment center Leopark — grill-bar FreeStyle (1st floor of the hotel Shelter near the lower stations of ski lifts 2 and 2R) –
  • cafe Bugi. l (hotel Shelter) –
  • Korchma Filvarok (1st space on the lift 2, 2nd hall — near the top of the lift 5, 3rd — near the bottom station of the gondola 12) –
  • panoramic bars (located on the tops of three mountains: Bukovel height 1127м, lift 2; Long 1372 m, the highest mountain of the complex, ski lift 12; Babyn Pohar 1180 m, ski LiF 14) –
  • pizzeria Felicita (200 m from the main ski lift in the 1st cottage town) –
  • the Kaiser restaurant (1st cottage town) –
  • Kozachok restaurant (1st cottage town, next to the SPA centre Oasis and reception) –
  • the Lucky Bull restaurant (1st floor of hotel VIP-residence, next to the ice rink) –
  • Kurin restaurant (2nd cottage town, next to the SPA centre, the Four seasons) –
  • cafe bistro arena (the upper station of the route 1C) wooden (2nd cottage) –
  • lounge bar (2nd floor front Desk of the 1st cottage town in the restaurant Kazachok) –
  • shop Sport&Fun –
  • boutiques — medical center –
  • pharmacy
  • ski school
  • ice rink, karting center "need for speed" —
  • Tyr
  • — rental of ski equipment and clothing
  • gift market
  • Luggage storage –
  • Parking areas

It offers summer: bike Park, excursions, Hiking, quadrature, Paintball, rock climbing lessons, river rafting, Biking, horseback riding, Bicycle rental, extreme Park, beach on a mountain lake.

It offers winter: school skiers, SKI-service (modern machines Austrian brand Wintersteiger), ice skating (day and evening skiing, coach services), rent snowmobiles, trail Mogul, the track giant slalom, rental of Segways, Big-Airbag, zorb, rental ski clothing, snow Park, dog sled rides, snowback.

Services for children kids club ‘Kinder Klab’, Babysitting, children's entertainment center Leopark, children's ski school, rental skates, scooters, bicycles, sleds, ice-skating rink.

SKIING

on the territory of the tourist complex Bukovel (Bukovel), on the slopes of mountains: G. Chorna Kleva (1246 m), Dovga (1372 m), Bukovel (1127 m), there are 16 modern ski lifts with total capacity of 33 thousand people/hour, and Multilift. Total length of ski trails is 50 km, of which 100% of tracks are equipped with artificial snow systems "TechnoAlpin". Ski trails are equipped with security systems, located on specially prepared slopes equipped with snow cannons and snowcat Prinoth company. Ski trails for beginners are located at the foot of the Bukovel mountain and Chorna Claudia, and trails for experienced and professionals on the mountains; ski Clave and Dovga, Bukovel. Some ski trails on the slopes of Bukovel (1127м) — with night lightening (ski lifts 1R, 2R).

TREATMENT

Ski and SPA resort Bukovel (Bukovel) is another resort with modern equipment, the best doctors, with the unique properties of mineral waters. On the territory of resort of Bukovel in the ‘upper’ cottage No. 2 is a 2-storey building a health centre. Adjacent 1-story building of the pump room of mineral waters. The pump room is equipped with the most modern equipment, which allows you to save all the healing properties of mineral water and walk to the consumer alive. Water is available in several temperature modes according to the needs of the person. All processes in the pump-room are also the most comfortable. Mineral water: ‘Bukovelska 1’ and ‘2 Bukovelska passed all the necessary certification and approval. Odessa Institute of balneology and balneotherapy had highly appraised the biochemical composition of water and its healing properties. Its properties and composition similar to the Truskavets water ‘Naftusya’.

Profile treatment on the balneological resort of Bukovel diseases of the musculoskeletal system. 2.Diseases of the gastrointestinal tract. 3.Diseases of the urinary tract. Medical base of the resort Bukovel (Bukovel) Treatment Department is equipped with modern medical and diagnostic equipment. The most modern x-ray equipment, ultrasound, all types of massage, chiropractic, acupuncture, Spa treatment and, of course, the best specialists — most proud of Bukovel tourist complex.

Address

Ivano-Frankivsk oblast, Yaremche district,Polianytsia village

Comments on this page

Отельный комплекс «Bukovel 3*» (Буковель)

Туристический комплекс « Буковель» с. Поляница, Буковель

Туристический комплекс Буковель (Bukovel) расположен в самом центре горнолыжного и SPA-курорта Буковель на высоте 920 метров над уровнем моря, в Ивано-Франковской области, Поляница. Комплекс состоит из уютных деревянных двухэтажных коттеджей и условно делится на два городка. Именно здесь уникально объединились максимальный комфорт, высококачественное обслуживание, дикая природа, необычайно целебный горный воздух.

Аналогов комплексу «Буковель» по инфраструктуре, услугам и видам развлечения в Украине нет.

НОМЕРНОЙ ФОНД

Территория туристического комплекса Буковель условно разделена на два жилых коттеджных городка.

1-й коттеджный городок –

это основная центральная часть (построена в 2001 году). Здесь есть своя рецепция, которая работает в ночное время и принимает туристов, прибывших с поздним заездом.

В первом коттеджном городке находятся 2-этажные коттеджи с номерами категорий полулюкс, люкс и люкс Superior, а также пиццерия Феличита, ресторан Кайзер, ресторан Казачок, ресторан Lucky Bull, SPA-центр Оазис, каток, детская игровая комната.

Вблизи коттеджного городка №1 расположены: развлекательный центр Бука, SPA-центр отеля Ирис, автопаркинг № 2 (5-й этаж: детский развлекательный центр Леопарк, кафе-бистро, магазины спортивной одежды), бутики, Sport&Fun, медпункт, кассы продажи абонементов, пункты проката горнолыжного снаряжения.

2-й коттеджный городок –

верхняя часть жилого комплекса Буковель находится на склоне, между подъемником 1R и 2R. Этот новый жилой массив тянется вдоль всей центральной части горнолыжного и SPA-курорта Буковель. Во втором коттеджном городке находятся 2-этажные коттеджи с номерами категорий полулюкс+, полулюкс улучшенный+, люкс Superior, люкс Superior+, все категории Shalet, а также центральная рецепция, корчма Фильварок, ресторация Куринь, Колыба, SPA-центр Четыре сезона, оздоровительный SPA-центр, бювет минеральных вод.

Номерной фонд: 365 номеров, в том числе 30 автономных коттеджей 4-х категорий – Shalet. Во всех номерах: Wi-Fi, телевизор, телефон, холодильник, мини-бар (за дополнительную плату), обогреватели. Ванные комнаты оснащены фенами, гостиничной мини-парфюмерией, теплыми полами, полотенцесушителями, водонагревателями.

В номерах высоких категори1 есть халаты и тапочки. Дизайн номеров выполнен в деревянном стиле или с современной отделкой.

Эконом плюс 2-местный (36 номеров): 1-комнатный номер, двуспальная кровать, ванная комната (душевая кабина, туалет, умывальник), балкон или без балкона. Номера находятся во 2-м коттеджном городке. Максимальное количество гостей в номере — 2. Дополнительное место не предусмотрено. Общая площадь 10-15 кв.м.

Полулюкс 2-местный (85 номеров): 1-комнатный номер, 2 раздельные кровати или двуспальная, ванная комната (душевая кабина, туалет, умывальник), балкон или без балкона. В некоторых номерах стационарно установлены дополнительные места — кресло кровать. Номера находятся в 1-м коттеджном городке. Максимальное количество гостей в номере – 2+1 или 2+2. Общая площадь 26-27 кв.м.

Полулюкс 3-местный (45 номеров): 1-комнатный номер со всеми удобствами, двуспальная и полуторная кровати или двуспальная кровать и двуспальная тахта, ванная комната (душевая кабина, туалет, умывальник), балкон или без балкона. Номера находятся в 1-м коттеджном городке. Максимальное количество гостей в номере – 3 или 3+1. Общая площадь 29-34 кв.м.

Полулюкс улучшенный плюс 2-местный (50 номеров): 1-комнатный номер с большими панорамными окнами и с евроремонтом, двуспальная кровать, ванная комната (душ, туалет, умывальник), балкон или без балкона. В номерах стационарно установлено дополнительное место кресло-кровать. Номера находятся во 2-ом коттеджном городке. Максимальное количество гостей в номере – 2+1 или 2+2. Общая площадь 33-35 кв.м.

Люкс 2-местный (19 номеров): 2-комнатный номер, гостиная и спальня раздельные комнаты, 2 телевизора, 2 ванных комнаты, двуспальная кровать (в спальне), раскладная тахта и раскладное кресло (в гостиной), мини-сейф, балкон. Номера находятся в 1-м коттеджном городке. Максимальное количество гостей в номере – 2+1 или 2+2. Дополнительное место тахта и раскладное кресло. Общая площадь 54-56 кв.м.

Люкс Superior 4-местный (12 номеров): 3-комнатный номер с евроремонтом, прихожая (шкаф для верхней одежды), гостиная (мягкий уголок, раскладная тахта или раскладной диван) и 2 спальни (1-я спальня: 2 сдвижные раздельные кровати, 2-я спальня: двуспальная кровать), все комнаты раздельные, 3 телевизора, мини-сейф, 2 ванных комнаты (1-я: душевая кабина, туалет, умывальник; 2-я: ванна, туалет, умывальник), просторный балкон с панорамным видом на Буковель. Номера находятся в 2-м и 2-м коттеджном городке (2-й этаж коттеджа). Максимальное количество гостей в номере – 4+1 или 4+2. Дополнительное место раскладная тахта или диван. Общая площадь 70,56 кв.м.

Люкс Superior плюс 4-местный (38 номеров): 3-комнатный номер с евроремонтом, прихожая (шкаф для верхней одежды), гостиная (мягкий уголок, раскладная тахта или раскладной диван) и 2 спальни (1-я спальня: 2 сдвижные раздельные кровати, 2-я спальня: двуспальная кровать), все комнаты раздельные, 3 телевизора, мини-сейф, 2 ванных комнаты (1-я: душевая кабина, туалет, умывальник; 2-я: ванна, туалет, умывальник), просторный балкон с панорамным видом на Буковель. Номера находятся во 2-м коттеджном городке (2-й этаж коттеджа). Максимальное количество гостей в номере – 4+1 или 4+2. Дополнительное место раскладная тахта или диван. Общая площадь 70,56 кв.м. Superior Shalet 3* (13 коттеджей): 2-этажный автономный коттедж. 1-й этаж: гараж на одну машину, бассейн, сауна c комнатой отдыха, тамбур, прихожая, гостиная с камином, мягкой мебелью с двуспальным раскладывающимся диваном (не везде), мини-сейф, плазменный телевизор (в каждой комнате), мини-кухня с кухонными принадлежностями, холодильник, ванная комната (туалет, умывальник, душевая кабина). Общая площадь 1-го этажа 72,55 кв.м. 2-й этаж: холл, 3 спальни (двуспальная кровать (2), односпальная кровать (1)), в каждой комнате плазменный телевизор, телефон, 3 ванных комнаты (туалет, умывальник, душевая кабина (2)/джакузи (1)), балкон. Общая площадь 2-го этажа 54,05 кв.м. Superior Shalet 3* расположены во 2-м коттеджном городке. Максимальное количество гостей – 5+1. Общая площадь — 126,6 кв.м

Deluxe Shalet 4* (10 коттеджей): 2-этажный автономный коттедж. 1-й этаж: гараж на одну машину, бассейн, сауна с купелью и комнатой отдыха, тамбур, прихожая, гостиная с камином, мягкой мебелью с двуспальным раскладывающимся диваном, мини-сейф, плазменный телевизор, мини-кухня с кухонными принадлежностями, холодильник, ванная комната (туалет, умывальник, душевая кабина). Общая площадь 1-го этажа 77,35 кв.м. 2-й этаж: холл, 3 спальни (двуспальная кровать (2), две раздельные кровати (1)), в каждой комнате плазменный телевизор, телефон, 3 ванных комнаты (туалет, умывальник, душевая кабина(2)/джакузи(1)), балкон. Общая площадь 2-го этажа 60,05 кв.м. Deluxe Shalet 4* расположены во 2-м коттеджном городке. Максимальное количество гостей – 5+1 или 5+2. Общая площадь 4* — 137,4 кв.м.]

Villa Shalet 5* (3 коттеджа): 2-этажный автономный коттедж. 1-й этаж: гараж на одну машину, бассейн, сауна с купелью и комнатой отдыха, тамбур, прихожая, гостиная с камином, мягкой мебелью с двуспальным раскладывающимся диваном, мини-сейф, плазменный телевизор, мини-кухня с кухонными принадлежностями, холодильник, ванная комната (туалет, умывальник, душевая кабина). Общая площадь 1-го этажа 90,95 кв.м. 2-й этаж: холл, 3 спальни (двуспальная кровать), гардероб, в каждой комнате плазменный телевизор, телефон, 3 ванных комнаты (туалет, умывальник, душевая кабина(2)/джакузи(1)), балкон. Общая площадь 2-го этажа 73,21 кв.м. Villa Shalet 5* расположены во 2-м коттеджном городке. Максимальное количество гостей – 6+1 или 6+2. Общая площадь — 164,16 кв.м.

Villa Premier 5* (4 коттеджа): 2-х этажный автономный коттедж. 1-й этаж: гараж на одну машину, бассейн, сауна с купелью и комнатой отдыха, тамбур, прихожая, сушка для лыж, гостиная с камином, мягкой мебелью с двуспальным раскладывающимся диваном, мини-сейф, плазменный телевизор, мини-кухня с кухонными принадлежностями, холодильник, ванная комната (туалет, умывальник, душевая кабина). 2-й этаж: холл, 4 спальни (двуспальная кровать (3), две раздельные кровати (1)), 4 ванных комнаты (туалет, умывальник, джакузи (1)/ванна (1)/душевая кабина (2)); балкон. Villa Premier 5* расположены во 2-м коттеджном городке. Максимальное количество гостей – 8+1 или 8+2. Общая площадь — 250,0 кв.м.

ИНФРАСТРУКТУРА

Туристический комплекс Буковель представляет собой городок, в котором создана развитая инфраструктура для отдыха и развлечения, оздоровления и SPA-релакса. — оздоровительный SPA-центр: баня, компьютерный тракционный стол (TRITON), аппарат УЗИ, клиническая лаборатория, альфа-капсула, гидроколонотерапия, многофункциональные гидромассажные ванны, LPG M6 KeyModule — SPA-центр Оазис: сауна, турецкая баня, финская сауна, солярий, тренажерный зал, ванны, массаж, маникюр, педикюр, парикмахер, фито-бар — SPA-центр Четыре сезона: комплекс банных культур (сауна, турецкая баня, финская сауна, грязевая баня, купель), массажные и косметологические кабинеты по уходу за лицом и телом, аппаратная косметология (ультразвук, миостимуляции, микродермабразия), ванны, солярий, маникюр, педикюр, парикмахер, фито-бар — SPA-центр отеля Ирис: сауна, турецкая баня, массажи

  • Развлекательный и SPA-комплекс VODA day&night club (на берегу большого озера курорта Буковель). Комплекс объединяет в себе: — всесезонный бассейн (300 кв.м) под открытым небом (темп. воды 32-34њ С) с гидромассажами и водными гейзерами; — детский бассейн (20 кв.м); — 4 джакузи с температурой воды 38њ С (на 6 человек каждая); — pool-бар (бар в бассейне); — детская анимация; — детский плавающий аквапарк в виде лабиринта (35х50м); — SPA (римская парная и финская сауна, соляная пещера, снежная комната, тренажерный зал); — ресторан в формате Bar&Grill; — терраса с множеством зон отдыха (с шезлонгами, гамаками, эко-лежаками и зонтами).
  • бювет минеральных вод: Буковельская 1, Буковельская 2
  • развлекательный центр Бука 3000 кв.м.
  • паб Кухель, дискотека, боулинг на 5 дорожек с собственными зонами отдыха для болельщиков, бильярд 200 кв.м. (русский и американский) 8 столов, кальянный зал, детские развлекательные автоматы (16 автоматов и 3 аэрохоккей, 5-й этаж: кафе-бистро, пункт проката горнолыжного снаряжения, магазины спортивной одежды, сувениры, детский
  • развлекательный центр Леопарк — гриль-бар FreeStyle (1-й этаж гостиницы Shelter около нижних станций подъемников 2 и 2R) –
  • кафе Bugi.l (гостиница Shelter) –
  • корчма Фильварок (1-й зал в зоне подъемника 2, 2-й зал — возле верхней станции подъемника 5, 3-й — рядом с нижней станцией подъемника 12) –
  • панорамные бары (находятся на вершинах трех гор: Буковель высота 1127м, подъемник 2; Долгая 1372 м, наивысшая из гор комплекса, подъемник 12; Бабий Погар 1180 м, подъемник 14) –
  • пиццерия Феличита (в 200 м от центрального подъемника в 1-м коттеджном городке) –
  • ресторан Кайзер (1-й коттеджный городок) –
  • ресторан Козачок (1-й коттеджный городок, рядом со SPA-центром Оазис и рецепцией) –
  • ресторан Lucky Bull (1-й этаж отеля VIP-резиденция, рядом с катком) –
  • ресторация Куринь (2-й коттеджный городок, рядом со SPA-центром Четыре сезона) –
  • кафе-бистро Арена (верхняя станция трассы 1C) — колыба (2-й коттеджный городок) –
  • лаунж-бар (2-й этаж рецепции 1-го коттеджного городка в помещении ресторана Казачок) –
  • магазин Sport&Fun –
  • бутики — медпункт –
  • аптека –
  • лыжные школы –
  • каток — картинг-центр «Жажда скорости» —
  • тир
  • — пункты проката горнолыжного снаряжения и одежды –
  • сувенирный рынок –
  • камера хранения –
  • автопаркинги

К услугам гостей летом: велопарк, экскурсии, пешеходные маршруты, квадротуры, Paintball, уроки скалолазания, рафтинг, велотуры, конные прогулки, прокат велосипедов, экстрим-парк, пляж на горном озере.

К услугам гостей зимой: школы лыжников, SKI-сервис (современные станки австрийского бренда Wintersteiger), каток (дневное и вечерние катание, услуги тренера), прокат снегоходов, трасса могул, трасса слалом-гигант, прокат электроскутеров Segway, Big-Airbag, зорб, пункты проката горнолыжной одежды, сноупарк, прогулки на собачьих упряжках, сноубайк.

К услугам детей: детский клуб ‘Kinder Klab’, услуги няни, детский развлекательный центр Леопарк, детская лыжная школа, прокат роликов, самокатов, велосипедов, санок, каток.

ГОРНОЛЫЖНОЕ КАТАНИЕ

на территории туристического комплекса Bukovel (Буковель), на склонах гор: г.Чорна Клева (1246 м), г. Довга (1372 м), г. Буковель (1127 м), действуют 16 современных подъемников с общей пропускной способностью 33 тысячи чел/час и мультилифты. Общая протяжность горнолыжных трасс 50 км, из которых 100% трасс оборудованы системами искусственного оснежения фирмы «Техноальпин». Лыжные трассы оснащены системами безопасности, расположены на специально подготовленных склонах оснащенных снеговыми пушками и ратраками фирмы «Prinoth». Трассы для начинающих лыжников расположены у подножья и на горах Буковель и Чорна Клава, а трассы для опытных и профессионалов на горах Чорна Клава, Довга и Буковель. Часть трасс на склонах г. Буковель (1127м) — с вечерним освещением (подъемники 1R, 2R).

ЛЕЧЕНИЕ

Горнолыжный и SPA-курорт Буковель (Bukovel) это еще и бальнеологический курорт с современным оборудованием, лучшими врачами, уникальными по своим свойствам минеральными водами. На территории курорта Буковель в ‘верхнем’ коттеджном городке №2 расположен 2-х этажный корпус лечебного оздоровительного центра. К нему примыкает 1-но этажное здание бювета минеральных вод. Бюветная комната оснащена самым современным оборудованием, которое позволяет сохранять все лечебные свойства минеральной воды и доходить к потребителю живой. Вода подается в нескольких температурных режимах, соответственно к потребностям человека. Все процессы в бюветной комнате автоматизированы и максимально удобные. Минеральные воды: ‘Буковельска 1’ и ‘Буковельска 2’ прошли все необходимые сертификации и согласования. Одесский институт бальнеологии и курортологии дал высокую оценку биохимическому составу воды и ее лечебным свойствам. По своим свойствами и составу вода похожа на трускавецкую ‘Нафтусю’.

Профиль лечения на бальнеологическом курорте Буковель Заболевания опорно-двигательного аппарата. 2.Заболевания желудочно-кишечного тракта. 3.Заболевания мочевыводящих путей. Лечебная база курорта Буковель (Bukovel) Лечебное отделение укомплектовано современным медицинским и диагностическим оборудованием. Самая современная рентгеновская аппаратура, УЗД, все виды массажа, мануальная терапия, иглоукалывание, бальнеологическое лечение и, конечно, наилучшие специалисты — наибольшая гордость комплекса Буковель.

Адрес

Ивано-Франковская область, Яремчанский район,с. Поляница

Комментарии к странице