Bartolomeo Resort Hotel

Bartolomeo Resort Hotel

THEMED RESORT FOR ALL THE YEAR ROUND

6.5 hectares of coastal parkland
the ability to accept 2000 guests
multi-purpose theme recreation and entertainment center
Bartolomeo Best River Resort is named after the famous Portuguese Navigator, Bartolomeu Dias, who discovered the Cape of Good Hope in 1487. Many objects here are connected with the era of great geographical discoveries, with the expedition of Bartolomeu Dias and his team, with the history of the opening of the Cape of good Hope, with South Africa.

The peculiarity of Bartolomeo is the Union of the Park, the Museum of Ethnography and a full-fledged resort in the center of the Dnieper.

Bartolomeo Resort Hotel is a luxurious wooden Bungalow in a Park. 79 rooms are ready to receive 200 guests.

The restaurant complex is a copy of the ship "San Gabriel", which found its last shelter on a sandy beach and rocks. The hall of the restaurant complex is a rocky grotto, which is decorated with aquariums with tropical fish and bas – reliefs in the style of Indian tribes, and its ceiling is the bottom of the ship.

Two elements: water and fire are reflected in the two main recreation areas: the restaurant and gastropub BARTOFISH BRAZZUKA.

Children's Playground is the territory of happiness of our little guests. Especially for which we have created a real pirate ship with swings, slides, white sand, savannas and exotic animals, as well as a children's cafe, where everyone can eat healthy and tasty dishes.

The surrounding area of the summer pool is equipped with everything for a quiet and relaxing holiday. Built according to the latest technologies, the pool is characterized by crystal clear water thanks to the active operation of four filter pumps.

Colorful light and music fountain with special lighting will turn your holiday into a real show and an unforgettable attraction. The magnificent space of the outdoor pool with comfortable sun loungers, gazebos and a separate Aqua bar gives the rest a special resort carefree, relaxing and entertaining.

On the territory of Bartolomeo there is a complex for corporate events. It is a detached Bungalow with stained glass Windows and private access to the pier. The complex consists of a hall, a separate room for coffee breaks, a summer terrace, equipped with video, audio systems, flipchart, projector. There is a car Park adjacent to the property, and a restaurant complex is a one-minute walk away.

Find a yacht club is quite simple, it is located on the right Bank of the Dnieper, near the thirty-third edge buoy. The territory of the Yacht Club is equipped with comfortable Parking for yachts, boats and jet skis. For guests and members of the club there is a yacht cafe.

On the territory of Bartolomeo each guest is available a Russian bath on firewood, with a capacity of up to 10 people.

Comments on this page

Bartolomeo Resort Hotel

Bartolomeo Resort Hotel

ТЕМАТИЧЕСКИЙ КУРОРТ ДЛЯ ВСЕХ КРУГЛЫЙ ГОД

  • 6,5 гектаров прибрежной парковой территории
  • возможность принять 2000 гостей
  • многофункциональный тематический центр отдыха и развлечений

Bartolomeo Best River Resort назван в честь знаменитого португальского мореплавателя, Бартоломеу Диаша, открывшего мыс Доброй Надежды в 1487 году. Многие объекты здесь, связаны с эпохой великих географических открытий, с экспедицией Бартоломеу Диаша и его команды, с историей открытия Мыса Доброй Надежды, с Южной Африкой.

Особенностью Bartolomeo является объединение парка, музея этнографии и полноценного курорта в центре Днепра.

Bartolomeo Resort Hotel – это роскошные деревянные бунгало в парковом массиве. 79 номеров готовы принять 200 гостей.

Ресторанный комплекс – это копия корабля «San Gabriel», который нашел свой последний приют на песчаном пляже и скалах. Холл ресторанного комплекса – это скалистый грот, который украшают аквариумы с тропическими рыбами и барельефы в стиле индейских племен, а его потолок – это днище корабля.

Две стихии: вода и огонь нашли свое отражение и в двух главных зонах отдыха: ресторане BARTOFISH и гастропабе BRAZZUKA.

Детская площадка – территория счастья наших маленьких гостей. Специально для которых мы создали настоящий пиратский корабль с качелями, горками, белоснежным песком, саваннами и экзотическими животными, а также детским кафе, в котором каждый желающий сможет подкрепиться полезными и вкусными блюдами.

Окружающее пространство летнего бассейна оборудовано всем для тихого и спокойного отдыха. Построенный согласно последним технологиям бассейн благодаря активному функционированию четырех фильтрующих насосов отличается кристально чистой водой.

Красочный светомузыкальный фонтан со специальной подсветкой превратит ваш отдых в настоящее шоу и незабываемый аттракцион. Великолепное пространство открытого бассейна с удобными шезлонгами, беседками и отдельным аква-баром придает отдыху особую курортную беззаботность, располагающую к отдыху и развлечениям.

На территории Bartolomeo расположен комплекс для проведения корпоративных мероприятий. Это отдельно стоящее бунгало с витражными окнами и собственным выходом на причал. Комплекс состоит из зала, отдельной комнаты для кофе-брейков, летней площадки, оборудован видео, аудио системами, флипчартом, проектором. К комплексу примыкает парковка для автомобилей, а ресторанный комплекс находится в одной минуте ходьбы.

Найти яхт-клуб довольно просто, он расположен на правобережье Днепра, неподалёку от тридцать третьего кромочного буя. Территория Яхт-Клуба оборудована комфортными стоянками для яхт, катеров и гидроциклов. Для гостей и членов клуба работает яхт-кафе.

На территории Bartolomeo каждому гостю доступна русская баня на дровах, вместимостью до 10-ти человек.

Комментарии к странице