SPA-complex TSUNAMI

SPA-complex TSUNAMI


A unique, elite recreation and beauty center, a whole world of different procedures and programs aimed at improving health, well-being and appearance, combining a 3-star design hotel and modern SPA and Fitness centers. It is located in the heart of the historical part of the city – near the borders of the Monastery island, near the Dnieper river and the Park, founded in the 18th century by Empress Catherine the great. Guests have a great opportunity to appreciate the harmony, comfort and functionality of the hotel rooms, choosing their own, close in spirit and mood, the option of "animated" design - because each of the rooms is unique, has its own style and its own name. SPA-hotel combines a full range of services for rest and recovery: without leaving the hotel, you can relax and rejuvenate, immersed in the enveloping atmosphere of a luxurious SPA or recharge your batteries in the gyms and aerobic Fitness center.


Tsunami SPA hotel offers 34 comfortable, elegant and functional rooms, each of which is unique in its own way, has its own style and original design - from stylish luxury to laconic minimalism. Standard total number of Standard rooms-17. Cozy and functional 1-room room with an area of 30 sq.m., made in a business or cheerful and a little ironic "fruit" style, contains everything you need for work and leisure. The total number of Suites-12 Design and equipment of 1-and 2-room suites with an area of 30-50 sq. m. create an atmosphere of exceptional comfort. Suites "business" and "fruit" are divided into a bedroom area with a large double bed, and a lounge area with a soft and comfortable sofa, table and chairs. In the corridor there is a large wardrobe. The rooms are decorated in a business style. Business Suite is designed to reflect the tone, rhythm and pace of life of the guest and the resident of the modern metropolis. From the "thematic" Suites: Modern, Clay and seabed offers a unique view of the Dnieper river. High ceilings create a feeling of lightness and space. The furniture perfectly complements the style and features of each room. SPA-complex TSUNAMI Ukraine, the Dnieper, Soborna sq., 12-a +38 (067) 524 31 31, dneprtsunami@gmail.com www.tsunami.com.ua Deluxe Total number of rooms – 5 Deluxe are luxurious, perfectly designed duplex rooms: Egypt, Snow, East, Cave and Japan - with an area of 50-100 sq. m. Exclusive design, perfection of detail, combined with the comforts of home make duplex Deluxe rooms are the perfect choice for the most discerning guests. The first level is a comfortable Seating area with armchairs, sofa and TV, bathroom. The second-a cozy bedroom with a double bed, chest of drawers, TV, and bathroom, exactly the same design. Rooms are equipped with an additional oxygen supply system.
SERVICES INCLUDED IN THE PRICE

Breakfast
Daily maid service
Unlimited access to the SPA-center
Unlimited access to the Fitness center
24-hour guarded Parking
High-speed free Wi-Fi access
Satellite television
Mini-safe in the room
Bathrobe, Slippers
Hair dryer, complete set of bath accessories and hygiene products
Delivery of Ironing Board and iron in the room (on request)

ADDITIONAL SERVICE

Early check-in (before 12: 00)
Late check-out (after 14-00)
Mini bar
Laundry and Ironing service
Restaurant (from 7: 00 to 23 :00)
Bar
Room-service
Shuttle

The variety of SPA, which occupies 3 floors and more than 3 500 sq.m, strikes the most bizarre imagination: the perfect surface of warm marble, luxurious rooms - real temples of soothing steam and clear water, swimming pools — from hot to icy, with sea water and hydro massage, tropical shower system, 12 types of baths, representing all the cultures of the world, snow room and salt room.

Special offer for guests of SPA-hotel Tsunami-beach And swimming Pool Bartolomeo Best River Resort:

Beach + pool (chaise longue / mattress) - free of charge
Towel (Deposit) - 200 UAH
Locker in the locker room (Deposit) - 50 UAH
Bracelet (Deposit) - 100 UAH
The Deposit will be refunded if a key / bracelet / towel is provided
Free Tsunami - Bartolomeo / Bartolomeo - Tsunami transfer


Address:

Dnipro, Sobornaya square, 12-a

Comments on this page

SPA-комплекс ЦУНАМИ

SPA-комплекс ЦУНАМИ 

Уникальный, элитный центр отдыха и красоты, целый мир различных процедур и программ, направленных на укрепление здоровья, улучшение самочувствия и внешнего вида, объединивший в себе 3-х звездочный дизайн-отель и современные центры SPA и Фитнеса. Он расположен в самом сердце исторической части города, – у границ Монастырского острова, вблизи Днепра и парка, заложенного еще в 18-м веке императрицей Екатериной Великой. Гости имеют прекрасную возможность оценить гармонию, уют и функциональность номеров отеля, подобрав свой, близкий по духу и настроению, вариант «одушевленного» дизайна, - ведь каждый из номеров по-своему уникален, имеет собственный стиль и собственное имя. SPA-отель выгодно объединил в себе полный спектр услуг по отдыху и оздоровлению: не покидая пределов отеля, можно отдохнуть и восстановить силы, погрузившись в обволакивающую атмосферу роскошного SPA или зарядиться энергией в тренажерных и аэробных залах Фитнес-центра.

SPA-отель Цунами предлагает 34 комфортабельных, элегантных и функциональных номера, каждый из которых по-своему уникален, имеет собственный стиль и оригинальный дизайн - от стильной роскоши до лаконичного минимализма. Стандарт Общее количество номеров Стандарт – 17. Уютный и функциональный 1-комнатный номер площадью 30 кв.м., выполненный в деловом или жизнерадостном и немного ироничном «фруктовом» стиле, содержит все необходимое для работы и отдыха. Люкс Общее количество номеров Люкс - 12 Дизайн и оснащение 1- и 2-комнатных номеров Люкс площадью 30-50 кв.м. создают атмосферу исключительного комфорта. Люксы «бизнес» и «фруктовые» разделены на зону спальни с большой двуспальной кроватью, и зону холла с мягким и удобным диваном, столом и стульями. В коридоре находится большой шкаф-купе. Деловой стиль в оформлении номеров. Люкс Бизнес призван отразить тональность, ритмику и темп жизни гостя и жителя современного мегаполиса. Из «тематических» номеров Люкс: Модерн, Глина и Морское дно открывается неповторимый вид на реку Днепр. Высокие потолки создают ощущение легкости и пространства. Мебель идеально дополняет стиль и особенности каждого из номеров. SPA-комплекс ЦУНАМИ Украина, г.Днепр, пл.Соборная, 12-а +38 (067) 524 31 31, dneprtsunami@gmail.com www.tsunami.com.ua Делюкс Общее количество номеров – 5 К Делюксам относятся роскошные, идеально спроектированные двухуровневые номера: Египет, Снежный, Восток, Пещера и Япония, - площадью 50-100 кв.м. Эксклюзивный дизайн, безупречность деталей в сочетании с домашним комфортом делают двухуровневые номера Делюкс идеальным выбором для самых взыскательных гостей. Первый уровень занимает комфортная зона отдыха с мягкими креслами, диваном и телевизором, санузел. Второй - уютная спальня с двуспальной кроватью, комодом, телевизором, и ванной комнатой, в точности соответствующей дизайну. Номера оборудованы системой дополнительной подачи кислорода. 

 СЕРВИСЫ, ВКЛЮЧЕННЫЕ В СТОИМОСТЬ

 

 

  • Завтрак
  • Ежедневная уборка номеров
  • Безлимитное посещение SPA-центра
  • Безлимитное посещение Фитнес-центра
  • Круглосуточная охраняемая автостоянка
  • Высокоскоростной свободный Wi-Fi доступ
  • Спутниковое телевидение
  • Мини-сейф в номере
  • Халат, тапочки
  • Фен, полная комплектация банными принадлежностями и средствами гигиены
  • Доставка гладильной доски и утюга в номер (по требованию)

 

ДОПОЛНИТЕЛЬНЫЕ СЕРВИСЫ

 

  • Ранний заезд (до 12-00)
  • Поздний выезд (после 14-00)
  • Мини-бар
  • Услуги прачечной и глажки
  • Ресторан (с 7:00 до 23:00)
  • Бар
  • Room-service
  • Трансфер

 

Разнообразие SPA, занимающего 3 этажа и более 3 500 кв.м, поражает самое причудливое воображение: идеальная гладь теплого мрамора, роскошные залы - настоящие храмы умиротворяющего пара и прозрачной воды, бассейны — от горячего до ледяного, с морской водой и гидромассажем, системы тропических душей, 12 видов бань, представляющих все банные культуры мира, снежная комната и соляная комната отдыха.

Специальное предложение для гостей SPA-Отеля Цунами  - Посещение Пляжа и Бассейна Bartolomeo Best River Resort:

 

  • Пляж + бассейн (шезлонг / матрас) - бесплатно
  • Полотенце (залог) – 200 грн
  • Шкафчик в раздевалке (залог) – 50 грн
  • Браслет (залог) – 100 грн
  • Залоговая сумма возвращается при наличии ключа / браслета / полотенца
  • Бесплатный трансфер Цунами - Бартоломео / Бартоломео - Цунами

Адрес:

г.Днепр, пл.Соборная, 12-а

Комментарии к странице