Park Hotel

Park Hotel

Modern business hotel "Park Hotel" in Kharkiv, which is within walking distance from the business center of the First capital, combines the European tradition of hospitality, comfort, quality and style. The spirit of elegance permeated the entire interior of the hotel Kharkov, where history becomes a precious frame to modern comfort and coziness, because a good and comfortable hotel Kharkov-this is the hotel in which you want to return! If you want to book hotels with discount in Kharkov or hotels at low prices, but with high quality of accommodation, we are waiting for you!

The hotel in Kharkiv "Park Hotel "consists of 90 rooms of different categories from" Economy "to" luxury", which are ideal for work and leisure.

The hotel offers a bath complex of Kharkov, Turkish Hammam, Billiards, gym, as well as a full range of conference services: a conference room and a meeting room equipped with everything necessary for events of any format. Visiting our Bar and restaurant of Kharkov "Park Hotel" you can taste European cuisine, Breakfast or a business dinner in a cozy and relaxed atmosphere. And of course a unique wedding offer for the newlyweds!

Warm, cozy atmosphere and elegant interior of our restaurant in Kharkov disposes to easy and easy communication. Already at the entrance you will feel the hospitality of the staff, which is ready to fulfill any of Your wishes.

In the warm season, the summer terrace of the restaurant, immersed in greenery, will allow you to forget that you Are in the center of the big city!

In our restaurant You can taste dishes of European and Slavic cuisine. Your attention will be presented to traditional dishes of meat, poultry and fish, as well as you can enjoy the specialties of our restaurant.

The hotel provides basic services, which are included in the price:

Breakfast
Luggage tray
Reception service-around the clock
Security service – around the clock
Reservation department
Parking
ATM
Mini safe
Service " Good morning»
Delivery of correspondence to the room
Call for emergency medical care
Taxi call
Daily maid service
Free access to the gym


Address:

Kharkov, Shevchenko street 79

Comments on this page

Гостиница Park Hotel 4*

Гостиница Park Hotel

Современный бизнес отель Харькова "Park Hotel", который находится в шаговой доступности от делового центра Первой столицы, объединил в себе Европейские традиции гостеприимства, комфорта, качества и стиля. Духом элегантности пронизан весь интерьер гостиницы Харькова, где история становится драгоценной оправой к современному комфорту и уюту, ведь хороший и комфортный отель Харькова – это тот отель, в который хочется вернуться! Если вы хотите забронировать отели со скидкой в Харькове или гостиницы по низким ценам, но с высоким качеством проживания, то мы ждем вас в гости!

Номерной фонд гостиницы в Харькове "Park Hotel" состоит из 90 номера различных категорий от "Эконом" до "Люкс", которые идеально подходят для работы и отдыха.

К услугам гостей отеля банный комплекс Харькова, турецкий хамам, бильярд, тренажерный зал, а также полный спектр услуг конференц - сервиса: конференц - зал и комната переговоров, оснащенные всем необходимым для проведения мероприятий любого формата. Посетив наш Бар и Ресторан Харькова «Park Hotel» можно отведать блюда европейской кухни, позавтракать или провести деловой ужин в уютной и непринужденной атмосфере. И конечно же уникальное свадебное предложение для молодоженов!

Теплая, уютная атмосфера и изысканный интерьер нашего ресторана в Харькове располагает к легкому и непринужденному общению. Уже при входе Вы почувствуете гостеприимство персонала, который готов выполнить любое Ваше пожелание.

В теплое время года летняя веранда ресторана, утопающая в зелени, позволит забыть о том, что Вы находитесь в центре большого города!

В нашем ресторане Харькова Вы можете отведать блюда европейской и славянской кухни. Вашему вниманию будут представлены традиционные блюда из мяса, птицы и рыбы, а так же Вы сможете отведать фирменные блюда нашего ресторана.

Отель предоставляет основные услуги, которые входят в стоимость проживания:

  • Завтрак
  • Поднос багажа
  • Служба приема и размещения-круглосуточно
  • Служба безопасности – круглосуточно
  • Отдел бронирования
  • Парковка
  • Банкомат
  • Мини- сейф
  • Услуга « С добрым утром»
  • Доставка в номер корреспонденции
  • Вызов неотложной медпомощи
  • Вызов такси
  • Ежедневная уборка номера
  • Бесплатное посещение тренаженого зала

Адрес:

Харьков, ул. Шевченко 79

Комментарии к странице