Hotel "Kiev 4*"

Translated by service Yandex.Translator

Hotel 4*

Hotel "Kiev" is located in the business and political center of the city – the aristocratic urban district Lypky. Near the hotel — the building of Verkhovna Rada, Cabinet of Ministers, presidential Administration and National Bank. At a distance of 300 meters, is the nearest subway station – "Arsenalnaya". The hotel offers a panorama of the ancient city, the Dnieper, Mariinsky Palace and Park.

Hotel Kiev has received the official status 4* in 2005. Perfect for groups by location, proximity to main attractions, large conference room, Banquet facilities, number of rooms (187), Parking for large buses.

Rooms:

— Double economy class with 2 single beds

— Standard single

— Junior Suite with balcony

Suite with 1 bedroom and a sofa bed

The rooms are spacious, modern repair is made. The room is equipped with all necessary furniture and appliances for a comfortable stay.

Restaurant and lobby bar

On-site hotel Kyiv is a luxurious restaurant where you can order dishes of Ukrainian and European cuisine à La carte. Also here is a great selection for Breakfast. The main hall of the restaurant is ideal for romantic dinners, business meetings, banquets and wedding celebrations. In the lobby bar you can enjoy a Cup of aromatic coffee and in the evening enjoy a drink and snacks from a wide selection.

Business events and leisure

At Kiev hotel has different halls for holding negotiations, business Lunches, corporate parties and other events. For those who are watching their appearance, a beauty salon, and shopping on the ground floor of the complex there are several shops and boutiques.

Services Hotel Kyiv

The hotel offers a variety of services, for example:

— Parking

— transfer;

— room service;

— Internet;

— currency exchange;

— dry cleaning;

Laundry;

— Concierge service.

Beauty salon

Address:

Ukraine, Kiev, 01021, Hrushevskogo St. 26/1

Comments on this page

Отель «Киев 4*»

Отель Киев 4*

Гостиница «Киев» расположена в деловом и политическом центре города – аристократических Липках. Недалеко от гостиницы — здания Верховной Рады, Кабинета Министров, Администрации Президента и Национального банка. На расстоянии 300 метров, находится ближайшая станция метро – «Арсенальная». Из окон отеля открывается панорама древнего города, Днепра, Мариинского дворца и парка.

Отель Киев получил официальный статус 4* в 2005 году. Идеально подходит для групповых заездов за счет расположения, близости к основным достопримечательностям города, большим конференц-залом, банкетным залом, количеством номеров (187), парковкой для больших автобусов, доступной ценой.

Номера:

— Двухместный эконом-класса с 2 отдельными кроватями

— Стандартный одноместный

— Полулюкс с балконом

— Люкс с 1 спальней и диван-кроватью

Номера просторные, в них сделан современный ремонт. Комнаты укомплектованы всей необходимой мебелью и техникой для комфортного проживания.

Ресторан и лобби-бар

На территории отеля Киев есть роскошный ресторан, в котором можно заказать блюда украинской и европейской кухни по меню. Также здесь большой выбор блюд на завтрак. Основной зал ресторана идеально подходит для романтического ужина, деловой встречи, банкета и свадебного торжества. В лобби-баре можно выпить утреннюю чашку ароматного кофе, а вечером выбрать напиток и закуски из широкого ассортимента.

Деловые мероприятия и отдых

При гостинице Киев имеются различные залы, предназначенные для проведения переговоров, деловых обедов, корпоративов и прочих мероприятий. Для тех, кто следит за своей внешностью, работает салон красоты, а для любителей шоппинга на первом этаже комплекса имеется ряд магазинов и бутиков.

Услуги Hotel Kyiv

В отеле предоставляются разнообразные сервисы и услуги, например:

— парковка;

— трансфер;

— рум-сервис;

— Интернет;

— обмен валют;

— химчистка;

— прачечная;

— консьерж-сервис.

— Салон красоты

Адрес:

Украина, Киев, 01021, ул. Грушевского 26/1

Комментарии к странице