The Hotel "Tourist 3*"

Translated by service Yandex.Translator

Hotel Tourist 3*

Hotel "Tourist" is one of the largest hotels in Kyiv located on the left Bank of the Dnieper river in close proximity to the International Exhibition Centre. Location close to the metro station "left Bank" (only 100 m), convenient transportation (travel to city center takes about 7 minutes) make the stay at the hotel even more comfortable. The room Fund of the hotel has 379 rooms of three categories "Economy", "Standard" and "Junior". There are 4 meeting rooms from 15 to 296 seats; 2 hall of the restaurant to 450 people. The hotel for meeting business partners provide a meeting room. The distance from the hotel to the airport 30 km (25 minutes drive) to railway station, 13 km away.

Rooms

Rooms description

Tourist hotel offers accommodation in following room categories:

Single room economy class

— Economy room with one bed

— Economy class room with two beds

— Standard single room

— Standard double room with one bed

— Standard double room with two beds

Suite

If you choose a room on the upper floors of the hotel Tourist, you can enjoy a magnificent panorama of the city and river view.

Rooms equipped with everything necessary for a comfortable stay. Each has one double bed, TV, fridge, Wi-Fi. The price includes Breakfast which is served every morning at the buffet.

Infrastructure and services at Tourist Hotel Complex

The hotel Tourist has a restaurant serving Ukrainian and European cuisine. Two Banquet halls – Cruise and Svyatkovy ready to accept numerous guests (up to 200-250 people) for parties, receptions. The lobby bar is cosy with a Cup of coffee or tea.

For business guests are available conference facilities, it is possible to rent one of the spacious halls, equipped with all necessary equipment for meetings, seminars, and meetings. It is possible to organize coffee breaks, Lunches for participants of business events.

Provides a number of additional services such as:

— alarm clock;

— camera storage;

— Parking (surcharge);

Laundry;

— beauty salon;

— souvenir shop;

Photocopying;

— currency exchange (surcharge).

Address

Kiev, Dnipro district, St. R. Okipnoy, 2

Comments on this page

Отель «Турист 3*»

Отель Турист 3*

Гостиница «Турист» одна из крупнейших гостиниц Киева, расположенная на левом берегу Днепра в непосредственной близости от Международного Выставочного Центра. Близкое расположение к станции метро «Левобережная» (всего 100 м), удобная транспортная развязка (проезд к центру города занимает около 7 минут) делают отдых в гостинице еще более комфортным. Номерной фонд гостиницы представлен 379 номерами трех категорий «Эконом», «Стандарт» и «Полулюкс». Есть 4 конференц-зала от 15 до 296 мест; 2 зала ресторана до 450 человек. В отеле для встречи бизнес-партнеров предусмотрена комната переговоров. Расстояние от гостиницы до аэропорта 30 км (25 минут автомобилем), до ж/д вокзала 13 км.

Номера

Описание номеров

Гостиница Турист предлагает размещение в номерах следующих категорий:

— Одноместный номер эконом класса

— Номер эконом класса с одной кроватью

— Номер эконом класса с двумя кроватями

— Стандартный одноместный номер

— Стандартный двухместный номер с одной кроватью

— Стандартный двухместный номер с двумя кроватями

— Люкс

Если выбрать номер на одном из верхних этажей отеля Турист, можно наслаждаться великолепной панорамой города и видом на Днепр.

Номера укомплектованы всем необходимым для комфортного отдыха. В каждом из них есть большая кровать, телевизор, холодильник, Wi-Fi. В стоимость входит завтрак, который накрывается каждое утро по системе шведский стол.

Инфраструктура и услуги Tourist Hotel Complex

При гостинице Турист работает ресторан, где подаются блюда украинской и европейской кухни. Два банкетных зала – Круиз и Святковый – готовы принять многочисленных гостей (до 200-250 человек) для проведения праздников, фуршетов. В круглосуточном лобби-баре можно уютно разместиться с чашечкой кофе или чая.

Для деловых гостей доступны конференц-услуги, есть возможность арендовать один из просторных залов, оборудованных всей необходимой аппаратурой для проведения совещаний, семинаров, встреч. Можно организовать кофе-брейки, ланчи для участников деловых мероприятий.

Предоставляет ряд дополнительных услуг, таких как:

— будильник;

— камера хранения;

— парковка (платная);

— прачечная;

— салон красоты;

— сувенирный магазин;

— ксерокопирование;

— обмен валют (круглосуточно).

Адрес

Киев, Днепровский район, ул. Р. Окипной, 2

Комментарии к странице