Sanatorium "Mirogoj"

Translated by service Yandex.Translator

The Sanatorium "Myrhorod"

Sanatorium "Mirgorod" is located on the territory of the resort "Myrhorod" in the Park, covering an area of over 45 hectares. Just 150 metres from the building there is a mineral water pump room. The area is green, well-kept and is conducive to leisurely walks in the fresh air. The sanatorium is a seven-storey building, which can host up to 426 people, there is also a medical building and a dining room.

Accommodation:

1-room "Economy"

In the room: televisor, a set of furniture, balcony; WC, shower; extra bed (folding bed).

1-2-local Superior

In room: TV, refrigerator, set of furniture, balcony; WC, shower; extra bed (folding bed).

1-2 local 2-3-room "Suite"

In room: furniture, TV, refrigerator, balcony; WC, shower; extra bed (sofa or couch).

Food:

In the sanatorium "Mirgorod" serves 3 meals a day, in the dining room of the sanatorium. For patients affected by the elimination of the Chernobyl accident is given extra food.

Treatment:

The main profile specialization of the sanatorium "Mirgorod" — treatment of functional disorders of the stomach and intestines. The "Mirgorod" there is a rehabilitation Department for the treatment of diseases of the respiratory system, urinary system and patients with stroke. At rehabilitation offices "Mirgorod" patients have all the necessary for the diagnosis and treatment of urological and gynecological diseases, under the supervision of professionals. You will be able to take advantage of health opportunities of modern and sometimes unique for Ukraine equipment from leading manufacturers including devices Intromag, Intrast, ultrasound equipment, one of the most effective means of treatment of sexual disorders and impotence photonic-magnetic apparatus Korobov and cystourethroscopy and unique possibilities of magnetic-laser therapy in urological and gynecological diseases, a hardware-software unit Andro-Gin.

In the sanatorium "Mirgorod" has cabinets aromatherapy (pine and fir oil, composition of essential oils), ultrasonic doplerography vessels of the brain, a study of hirudotherapy (leech treatment), pnevmopressing , numerous thisprocedure, clinics physiotherapy. Patients are assigned segmental massage, therapeutic microclysters and intestinal lavage, instillation bladder medication emergency. The resort features Cabinet orotherapy "mountain air" is an effective method of rehabilitation after a stroke, heart attack, diseases of internal organs, post-surgical conditions, congenital abnormalities.

Services:

— tennis courts

— gym

— pharmacy

— mail

— point of contact

— Billiards

boat station

— disco

dancing

beach

cafe

restaurant

bar

— house of culture

— currency exchange

— children's playgrounds

— beauty salon

— Playground

— excursions

shopping

satellite TV

— Barber

sauna

— Parking

— museums

— the movie

— video

rental of televisions

library

Address:

Poltava region,Mirgorod,

Ul.Gogol,112

Comments on this page

Санаторий «Мирогод»

Санаторий «Миргород»

Санаторий «Миргород» расположен на территории курортного комплекса «Миргород», в парке, занимающем площадь более 45 гектар. Всего в 150 метрах от корпуса находится бювет минеральной воды. Территория озелененная, ухоженная и располагает к неспешным прогулкам на свежем воздухе. Санаторий представляет собой семиэтажное здание, в котором одновременно могут отдыхать до 426 человек, здесь же находится лечебный корпус и столовая.

Размещение:

1-комнатный номер «Эконом»

В номере: теоевизор, набор мебели, балкон; туалет, умывальник, душ; есть доп. место (раскладушка).

1-2-местный «Улучшенный»

В номере: телевизор, холодильник, набор мебели, балкон; туалет, умывальник, душ; доп. место (раскладушка).

1-2-местный 2-3-комнатный «Люкс»

В номере: набор мебели, телевизор, холодильник, балкон; туалет, умывальник, душ; доп. место (диван либо мягкий уголок).

Питание:

В санатории «Миргород» гостям предлагают 3-разовое диетическое питание, в столовой санатория. Для больных, пострадавших при ликвидации аварии на ЧАЭС выдается дополнительное питание.

Лечение:

Основная – профильная специализация санатория «Миргород» — лечение функциональных заболеваний желудка и кишечника. В месте с тем в «Миргороде» есть реабилитационные отделения по лечению заболеваний органов дыхания, мочеполовой системы и пациентов перенесших инсульт. В реабилитационных отделениях «Миргород» пациенты имею все необходимое для диагностики и лечения урологических и гинекологических заболеваний, под наблюдением профессиональных специалистов. Вы сможете воспользоваться оздоровительными возможностями современного, а иногда и уникального для Украины оборудования ведущих мировых производителей среди которых аппараты Интромаг, Интраст, ультразвуковое оборудование, один из самых эффективных средств лечения половых расстройств и импотенции фотонно-магнитный аппарат Коробова, а также цистоуретроскоп и уникальный по своим возможностям магнито-лазерной терапии при урологических и гинекологических заболеваниях аппаратно-программный комплекс Андро-Гин.

В санатории «Миргород» функционируют кабинеты ароматерапии (хвойное и пихтовое масло, композиции эфирных масел), ультразвуковой доплеографии сосудов головного мозга, кабинет гирудотерапии (лечение пиявками), пневмопрессинг , многочисленные физпроцедуры, кабинеты аппаратной физиотерапии. Пациентам назначается сегментарный массаж, лечебные микроклизмы и промывание кишечника, инстилляции мочевого пузыря, медикаментозное лечение неотложных состояний. В санатории работает кабинет оротерапия «горный воздух» — эффективная методика оздоровления после перенесенного инсульта, инфаркта, при заболеваниях внутренних органов, послеоперационных состояний, врожденных патологиях.

Услуги:

— теннисные корты

— тренажерный зал

— аптечный пункт

— почта

— пункт связи

— бильярд

— лодочная станция

— дискотека

— танцы

— пляж

— кафе

— ресторан

— бар

— дом культуры

— пункт обмена валют

— детские игровые площадки

— косметический кабинет

— спортивные площадки

— экскурсии

— магазины

— спутниковое телевидение

— парикмахерская

— сауна

— автостоянка

— музеи

— кино

— видеозал

— пункт проката телевизоров

— библиотека

Адрес:

Полтавская обл,г.Миргород,

Ул.Гоголя,112

Комментарии к странице