The Sanatorium "Dniester"

Translated by service Yandex.Translator

The Sanatorium "Dniester"

Description

Sanatorium Dniester — one of the best sanatoriums of resort Morshyn. Located in the heart of the city-resort Morshyn, in a forested area – ecologically clean area. Distance from sanatorium Dniester to the pump-room of mineral waters and Spa-complex-350 m, to Medical diagnostic centre 20 m, railway station 350 m, bus station 500 m. Near the sanatorium there is the Palace of Culture and tenisty court. Sanatorium Dniester has a special "Liver center" where doctors work–Hepatology – experienced specialists in the field of treatment of liver diseases.

Accommodation

Sanatorium Dniester consists of 2 dormitories and a separate building is the dining room (across the street from the buildings). Buildings are situated near the Park. Distance from sanatorium Dniester to the pump-room of mineral waters and Spa-complex-350 m, to Medical diagnostic centre — 20m. Near the sanatorium there is the Palace of Culture and tenisty court. The rooms offer a picturesque landscape for Park avenues or Central part of the city. Case No. 2: 8-storey, 2 lifts. In 2009, in the sleeping case №2, a full reconstruction of rooms. In the superior category rooms have access to Wi-Fi. Case No. 4: 3-storeys. Rooms: 209 rooms. Economy plus: 1-room 2-bed room with two separate beds, TV, refrigerator, radio, bathroom (shower, WC). The rooms are very basic but comfortable enough for placement. Some rooms with balconies. Maximum occupancy of guests per room is 2+1 (extra bed is a folding bed). The area — 19,3 sq. m. Superior: 1 room 1-2 person room with one bed or two separate beds. In room: TV, refrigerator, electric kettle, bathroom (WC, shower). The room has modern renovation, new plumbing. A room without a balcony. Maximum occupancy of guests per room is 2+1 (extra bed — folding armchair). Room size 21 sq m. superior Suite 2-bedroom: 2-bedded room, bedroom with two single beds, living room with set of upholstered furniture. In the room: radio, TV, refrigerator, tea set, iron, electric kettle, bathroom (WC, shower). All rooms after renovation. Maximum occupancy of guests per room is 2+1 (extra bed — sofa or armchair-bed). Room with a balcony. Room size — 30 to 36 sq. m.

Treatment

Sanatorium Dniester operates a specialist unit for the treatment of patients with liver disease "Liver centre". In the Department take medical Hepatology.

Indications for treatment in a special "Liver center":

1. Alcoholic fatty liver, alcoholic liver disease.

2. Toxic liver damage with cholestasis, chronic persistent hepatitis, chronic active hepatitis with minimal activity, with other disorders of the liver. Toxic damage of the liver is not clarified.

3. Chronic persistent hepatitis nonspecific reactive hepatitis, chronic viral hepatitis with minimal activity (b, C).

4. Fatty degeneration of the liver.

5. Cirrhosis of the liver in the compensation stage.

Contraindications for treatment in a specialized "Liver center":

1. Acute hepatitis.

2. Chronic active hepatitis with severe activity.

3. Liver cirrhosis in the decompensation stage.

Indications for treatment at the resort Morshyn:

1. Viral hepatitis. The end phenomenon of viral hepatitis in the inactive phase.

2. Chronic inactive hepatitis of different etiology, the ultimate effects after toxicchemicals liver disease (including alcoholic damage).

3. Gallstone disease I stage.

4. Chronic cholecystitis, cholangitis different etiologies in remission or partial remission.

5. Biliary dyskinesia, spasm of the sphincter of Oddi.

6. Chronic pancreatitis.

7. Gastroezofagealnaya reflux disease, functional disorders of the esophagus.

8. Ulcers disease stomach and duodenal ulcer in remission or fading exacerbation.

9. Chronic gastritis with secretory insufficiency.

10. Chronic gastritis with preserved and increased secretion (type).

11. Chronic gastroduodenitis without exacerbation.

12. Functional diseases of the stomach. Functional dispersion.

13. Chronic colitis and enterocolitis of different etiology without exacerbations, intestinal dysbiosis.

14. The irritable bowel syndrome.

15. Bowel dysfunctions (constipation, diarrhea).

16. Crohn's disease and ulcerative colitis in the remission phase.

17. State after surgical interventions on the organs of digestion: postcholecystectomical syndrome, postgastrectomy syndrome, conditions after operations on the colon, the rectum.

18. Diabetes mellitus type I and II.

19. Diseases of metabolism: diabetes, obesity, metabolic syndrome, uric acid diathesis.

20. Urolithiasis and secondary chronic pyelonephritis without chronic renal failure.

21. Chronic prostatit.

Contraindications to treatment at the resort Morshyn:

1. All diseases of the gastrointestinal tract in the acute stage.

2. Cicatricial narrowing of the gastrointestinal tract with impaired patency.

3. Ulcers disease stomach and duodenal ulcers in phase of exacerbation and complications.

4. Gastritis is a rigid, androgyny, hypertrophic, polyps of the stomach.

5. Complications after operations on the stomach.

6. Bowel disease – interfaith with marked disturbance of the digestive functions, ulcerative colitis, gemorroidalnye bleeding, polyps.

7. Gallstone disease with frequent and severe attacks.

8. Liver disease – hepatitis in the active phase, hepatic cirrhosis, all forms of jaundice. Medical-diagnostic center of the resort Morshyn has a capacity of 1200 visits per day, we use the most modern medical equipment. Offering visitors more than 250 techniques of the body, consultations of doctors-specialists of all directions. The medical diagnostic center are the offices: — clinical diagnostic laboratory — biochemical laboratory — immunology laboratory — Cytology laboratory — classrooms ultrasonic diagnostic clinics x-ray diagnostic clinics endoscopy and PH-metry — duodenal probing — the room of functional diagnostics offices for the diagnosis and treatment of urological and gynecological diseases. Consultation doctors narrow specialties: — psihoterapevt — ophthalmologist — neurologist — surgeon — otolaryngologist, dermatologist and dentist. Hospital. It includes the departments of hydrotherapy, mineral wax, mineral water pump room, cabinets of manual massage, physiotherapy, acupuncture, underwater shower-massage, doctors-gastroenterologists. Department of of hydrotherapy. Here are released from treatment with water and mineral water drinking treatment with mineral water, baths, showers, massage gums, intestinal irrigation, hydrocolonotherapy, microclyster, gynecological procedures. Department of mineral wax you can take a course of therapy and mud therapy.

The main therapeutic factors: mineral water springs №1, №6 with the content of sulfate-chloride, magnesium-sodium, chloride-sulfate and potassium-magnesium-sodium composition. In diseases of the urinary tract is weak mineralized water of spring №4.

Address

g. Morshin, St. one Hundred years of the resort Morshyn, 4

Comments on this page

Санаторий «Днестр»

Санаторий «Днестр»

Описание

Санаторий Днестр — один из лучших санаториев курорта Моршин. Расположен в центре города-курорта Моршин, в лесопарковой зоне – экологически чистой местности. Расстояние от санатория Днестр до бювета минеральных вод и Бальнеолечебницы 350 м, к Лечебно-диагностическому центру – 20 м, ж/д вокзалу – 350 м, автостанции – 500 м. Рядом с санаторием находится Дворец Культуры и теннистный корт. В санатории Днестр функционирует специализированный «Печеночный центр», где работают врачи–гепатологи – опытные специалисты в отрасли лечения заболеваний печени.

Размещение

Санаторий Днестр состоит из 2-х спальных корпусов и отдельно стоящего здания – столовой (через дорогу от корпусов). Корпуса находятся рядом с парком. Расстояние от санатория Днестр до бювета минеральных вод и Бальнеолечебницы 350 м, к Лечебно-диагностическому центру — 20м. Рядом с санаторием находится Дворец Культуры и теннистный корт. Из окон номеров открывается живописный пейзаж на парковые аллеи или центральную часть города. Корпус №2: 8-этажный, 2 лифта. В 2009 году в спальном корпусе №2 была проведена полная реконструкция номерного фонда. В номерах улучшенной категории есть возможность доступа к сети Wi-Fi. Корпус №4: 3-этажный. Номерной фонд: 209 номеров. Эконом плюс: 1-комнатный 2-местный номер с двумя раздельными кроватями, телевизором, холодильником, радио, ванной комнатой (душ, туалет, умывальник). Номера очень простые, но достаточно удобные для размещения. Часть номеров с балконами. Максимальное размещение гостей в номере — 2+1 (дополнительное место — раскладушка). Площадь номера — 19,3 кв.м. Улучшенный: 1-комнатный 1-2-местный номер, с одной или двумя раздельными кроватями. В номере: телевизор, холодильник, электрочайник, ванная комната (туалет, умывальник, душевая кабинка). В номере современный ремонт, новая сантехника. Номер без балкона. Максимальное размещение гостей в номере — 2+1 (дополнительное место — раскладное кресло). Площадь номера 21 кв.м. Люкс улучшенный 2-комнатный: 2-местный номер, спальня с двумя раздельными кроватями, гостиная с набором мягкой мебели. В номере: радио, телевизор, холодильник, чайный набор, утюг, электрочайник, ванная комната (туалет, умывальник, душ). Все номера после ремонта. Максимальное размещение гостей в номере — 2+1 (дополнительное место — диван или кресло-кровать). Номер с балконом. Площадь номера — 30-36 кв.м.

Лечение

В санатории Днестр функционирует специализированное отделение для лечения больных с заболеванием печени «Печеночный центр». В отделении принимают врачи-гепатологи.

Показания для лечения в специализированном «Печеночном центре»:

1. Алкогольная жировая инфильтрация печени, алкогольная болезнь печени.

2. Токсические повреждения печени с холестазом, с хроническим персистирующим гепатитом, хроническим активным гепатитом с минимальной активностью, с другими нарушениями печени. Токсическое повреждение печени не уточненное.

3. Хронический персистирующий гепатит, неспецифический реактивный гепатит, хронический вирусный гепатит с минимальной активностью (В, С).

4. Жировая дегенерация печенки.

5. Цирроз печени в стадии компенсации.

Противопоказания для лечения в специализированном «Печеночном центре»:

1. Острые гепатиты.

2. Хронические активные гепатиты с выраженной активностью.

3. Цирроз печени в стадии декомпенсации.

Показания к лечению на курорте Моршин:

1. Вирусные гепатиты. Конечные явления вирусного гепатита в неактивной фазе.

2. Хронические неактивные гепатиты разной этиологии, конечные явления после токсикохимического поражения печени (в т.ч. алкогольное повреждение).

3. Желчекаменная болезнь I стадии.

4. Хронические холециститы, холангит различной этиологии в фазе ремиссии или неполной ремиссии.

5. Дискинезия желчевыводящих путей, спазм сфинктера Одди.

6. Хронический панкреатит.

7. Гасторезофагальная рефлюксная болезнь, функциональные нарушения пищевода.

8. Язвенная болезнь желудка и двенадцатиперстной кишки в фазе ремиссии или затухающего обострения.

9. Хронический гастрит с секреторной недостаточностью.

10. Хронический гастрит с сохраненной и повышенной секрецией (типа В).

11. Хронический гастродуоденит вне фазы обострения.

12. Функциональные заболевания желудка. Функциональная дисперсия.

13. Хронические колиты и энтероколиты различной этиологии вне фазы обострения, дисбактериоз кишечника.

14. Синдром раздраженной кишки.

15. Функциональные нарушения кишечника (запор, диарея).

16. Болезнь Крона и неспецифический язвенный колит в фазе ремиссии.

17. Сосотояние после оперативных вмешательств на органы пищеварения: постхолецистэктомический синдром, постгастрорезикцыйный синдром, состояние после операций на толстой, прямой кишке.

18. Сахарный диабет I и II типа.

19. Болезни обмена веществ: сахарный диабет, ожирение, метаболический синдром, мочекислый диатез.

20. Мочекаменная болезнь и вторичный хронический пиелонефрит без ХПН.

21. Хронический простоатит.

Противопоказания к лечению на курорте Моршин:

1. Все заболевания желудочно-кишечного тракта в стадии обострения.

2. Рубцовое сужение органов желудочно-кишечного тракта с нарушением проходимости.

3. Язвенная болезнь желудка и двенадцатиперстной кишки в фазе обострения, а также с осложнениями.

4. Гастрит – ригидный, антрадьный, гипертрофический, полипы желудка.

5. Осложнения после операций на желудке.

6. Заболевания кишечника – энтерофолит с выраженным нарушением функции пищеварения, неспецифический язвенный колит, геморроидольные кровотечения, полипоз.

7. Желчекаменная болезнь с частыми и тяжелыми приступами.

8. Заболевания печени – гепатит в активной фазе, цирроз печени, все формы желтухи. Лечебно-диагностический центр курорта Моршин рассчитан на 1200 посещений в день, применяется самая современная медицинская аппаратура. К услугам посетителей центра более 250 методик организма, консультации врачей-специалистов всех направлений. В лечебно-диагностическом центре функционируют кабинеты: — клинико-диагностическая лаборатория — биохимическая лаборатория — иммунологическая лаборатория — цитологическая лаборатория — кабинеты ультразвуковой диагностики — кабинеты рентген-диагностики — кабинеты эндоскопии и РН-метрии — кабинеты дуоденального зондирования — кабинеты функциональной диагностики — кабинеты для диагностики и лечения урологических и гинекологических заболеваний. Консультатируют врачи узких специальностей: — психотерпаевт — офтальмолог — невропатолог — хирург — отоларинголог — дерматолог — стоматолог. Бальнеолечебница. В состав ее входят отделения водолечения, озокеритолечения, бювет минеральных вод, кабинеты ручного массажа, физиотерапии, рефлексотерапии, подводного душа-массажа, врачей-гастроэнтерологов. Отделение водолечения. Здесь отпускаются процедуры с применением пресной и минеральной воды: питьевой курс минеральной воды, ванны, души, гидромассаж десен, кишечные орошения, гидроколонотерапия, микроклизмы, гинекологические процедуры. Отделение озокеритолечения можно пройти курс озокеритотерапии и грязелечение.

Основной лечебный фактор: минеральные воды источников №1, №6 с содержанием сульфатно-хлоридным, магниево-натриевым, хлоридносульфатным и калиево-магниево-натриевым составом. При заболеваниях мочевыводящих путей используется слабо минерализованная вод источника №4.

Адрес

г. Моршин, ул. Сто-летия курорта Моршин, 4

Комментарии к странице