Dianna

Translated by service Yandex.Translator

Therapeutic recreation complex "Dianna"

Description

Health complex Dianna is a new, modern medical complex, designed in traditional and modern Carpathian style is located in the center of skhidnytsa resort, close to mineral springs №3, 10, 13, 1 "C". Territory LOK Dianna is 1.5 acres with landscaping, immersed in the greenery (there are 125 species of ornamental plants), equipped with gazebos and swings. In the LOK Dianna has a private medical center, restaurant, coffee-bar, Wi-Fi in all rooms, complex of saunas and baths, a tennis court and a unique summer area above the river.

Accommodation

Standard economy room (4 rooms) 1 bedroom cozy room with no balcony. In the room: double bed, set of furniture, TV, telephone, refrigerator, free Wi-Fi, a bathroom (WC, washstand, Hairdryer). Rooms on the ground floor of a block and have a joint bathroom. The maximum number of people per room 2+1. Additional sleeping place is Euro cot. Room square is 12-14m2 Rooms are located in cottages.

Standard room (12 rooms) 1 bedroom cozy room without a balcony. In room: double bed or two separate beds, bedside tables, wardrobe, chairs, TV, safe, telephone, refrigerator, bathroom (shower, toilet, washstand, Hairdryer). Maximum number of people per room is 2+1. Additional sleeping place is Euro cot. Room size – up to 16-18-20 m2. The rooms are located in building # 6,7,8.

Standard classic (16 rooms) 1 bedroom cozy room with no balcony. In room: bathroom (WC, washbasin, shower), furniture set, TV, telephone, refrigerator, mini-safe, free Wi-Fi. The maximum number of people per room 2+1. Additional sleeping place is Euro cot. Room area is 17-27m2 Rooms are located in buildings # 2 and # 3.

Standard Comfort (8 rooms) 1 bedroom cozy attic room with no balcony. In room: bathroom (WC, washbasin, shower), furniture set, TV, telephone, refrigerator, mini-safe, free Wi-Fi. The maximum number of people per room 2+1. Additional sleeping place is Euro cot. The room size of 22-25m2 Room is located in building № 1,2,3

Standard Superoir superior (16 rooms) 1 bedroom cozy room with a balcony (not all rooms). In room: bathroom (WC, washbasin, shower), furniture set, TV, telephone, refrigerator, mini-safe, free Wi-Fi. The maximum number of people per room 2+1. Additional sleeping place is Euro cot. Room size 18-27m2 Rooms are located in buildings No. 1,2,3

Standard Irega plus (14 rooms) 1 bedroom cozy room with a balcony (there are rooms with Bay Windows). In room: bathroom (WC, washbasin, shower, hair dryer), double or two separate beds, furniture set, TV, telephone, refrigerator, mini-safe, free Wi-Fi. The maximum number of people per room 2+1. Additional sleeping place is Euro cot. Room size 18-27m2 Rooms are located in buildings # 2 and # 3

Junior Suite (7 rooms) 1 bedroom cozy room with private facilities with balcony. In room: bathroom (WC washbasin, bath, bidet, Hairdryer), a set of furniture, double bed, TV, telephone, refrigerator, mini-safe, free Wi-Fi, Maximum number of people per room 2+1. Additional sleeping place is Euro cot. Room size 27m2. The rooms are located in building # 6

Junior Suite (6 rooms) 1 bedroom cozy room with a balcony (not all rooms). In room: bathroom (WC, washbasin, bath, bidet, Hairdryer), a set of furniture, TV, telephone, refrigerator, mini-safe, free Wi-Fi, air conditioning (not all rooms). The maximum number of people per room 2+1. Additional place – folding sofa. Room size 29-42m2. The rooms are located in the buildings №1, №3.

Irago Junior Suite (3 rooms) 1 room comfortable room with a balcony (not all rooms). In room: bathroom (WC, sink, shower, Jacuzzi, bidet, Hairdryer, cosmetics set, bath accessories), a set of furniture, double bed, TV, telephone, refrigerator, mini-safe, free Wi-Fi, air conditioning. The maximum number of people per room 2+1. Extra bed – folding armchair. Room size 45-55m2. The rooms are located in building # 1.

Classic Suite (3 rooms) 2-room cosy room without balcony. In room: bathroom (WC, washbasin, bath, bidet, Hairdryer), a set of furniture, double bed, TV, telephone, refrigerator, mini-safe, free Wi-Fi, air conditioning. There is a room with a fireplace. The maximum number of people per room is 2+2. Additional place – folding sofa. The room size is 40-43m2. The rooms are located in building # 6.

Comfort Suite (7 rooms) 2-room cosy room with balcony (not all rooms). In room: bathroom (WC, washbasin, bath, bidet, Hairdryer), a set of furniture, double bed, TV, telephone, refrigerator, mini-safe, free Wi-Fi, air conditioning (not all rooms). The maximum number of people per room is 2+2. Additional place – folding sofa. The room size is 40-43m2. The rooms are located in building № 2,3,7.

Irago Suite (3 rooms) 2-room cozy room with a balcony. In room: bathroom (WC, washbasin, bath, bidet, Hairdryer), a set of furniture, TV, telephone, refrigerator, mini-safe, free Wi-Fi. The maximum number of people per room is 2+2. Additional place – folding sofa. Room size 58-64m2. The rooms are located in building # 2.

Duplex Suite (3 rooms) 2 bedroom duplex comfortable room. In number: two bathrooms (WC, washbasin, bath, bidet, Hairdryer, cosmetics set, bath accessories), a set of furniture, TV, telephone, refrigerator, mini-safe, free Wi-Fi, air conditioning. The maximum number of people per room is 2+2. Additional place – folding sofa. Room size of 80m2. The rooms are located in building № 1,2.

Three room Suite (1 room) 3-bedroom room: bathroom (WC, washbasin, bath, bidet, Hairdryer, cosmetics set, bath accessories), a set of furniture, TV, telephone, refrigerator, mini-safe, free Wi-Fi, air conditioning. The maximum number of people per room 2+4. Additional place – folding sofa. The room is located in building # 2.

Treatment

Profiles the treatment of diseases in the LOK Dianna:

diseases of the kidneys, liver

diseases of the gallbladder and biliary tract

— pancreatitis, chronic hepatitis, cholecystitis, cholangitis

— chronic pyelonephritis and cystitis.

Therapeutic and Wellness treatments:

— consultation of the doctor, Diagnostika, hydrocolonotherapy, microclyster (oil, herb), magnetotherapy

massage

— hydrotherapy (hydro massage, pearl bath)

— color therapy, herbal tea, aromatic oil

— shower with Turkish bath effect

— inhalation – muscle stimulator

— warming up the projector

— electrocardiogram (with a breakdown)

— the device "the Second heart"

— fish-peeling.

Address

Health-improving complex ‘Dianna’ Ukraine, Lviv region, village of Skhidnytsia, St. S. Bandery, 12.

Comments on this page

ДиАнна

Лечебно-оздоровительный комплекс «ДиАнна»

Описание

Лечебно-оздоровительный комплекс ДиАнна – новый, современный лечебный комплекс отельного типа, выполненный в традиционном и современном прикарпатском стиле, расположен в самом центре курорта Сходница, в непосредственной близости к минеральным источникам №3, 10, 13, 1 «С». Территория ЛОК ДиАнна составляет 1,5 гектаров с ландшафтным дизайном, утопает в зелени (имеется 125 видов декоративных растений), оборудована беседками и качелями. В ЛОК ДиАнна есть собственный медицинский центр, ресторан, кафе-бар, Wi-Fi во всех номерах отеля, комплекс саун и бань, теннисный корт и уникальная летняя зона отдыха над рекой.

Размещение

Стандарт эконом (4 номера) 1-комнатный уютный номер с удобствами без балкона. В номере: двуспальная кровать, набор мебели, телевизор, телефон, холодильник, бесплатный Wi-Fi, ванная комната (совмещенный санузел, умывальник, душ, фен). Номера на первом этаже блочные и имеют совместный санузел. Максимальное количество человек в номере 2+1. Дополнительное место — еврораскладушка. Площадь номера 12-14м2 Номера расположены в коттеджах.

Стандарт (12 номеров) 1-комнатный уютный номер без балкона. В номере: двуспальная кровать или две раздельные кровати, прикроватные тумбочки, шкаф, стулья, телевизор, сейф, телефон, холодильник, ванная комната (душ, туалет, умывальник, фен). Максимальное количество человек в номере – 2+1. Дополнительное место – еврораскладушка. Площадь номера – до 16-18-20 м2. Номера расположены в корпусе № 6,7,8.

Стандарт Classik (16 номеров) 1-комнатный уютный номер с удобствами без балкона. В номере: ванная комната (совмещенный санузел, умывальник, душ, фен), набор мебели, телевизор, телефон, холодильник, мини-сейф, бесплатный Wi-Fi. Максимальное количество человек в номере 2+1. Дополнительное место — еврораскладушка. Площадь номера 17-27м2 Номера расположены в корпусах № 2,3.

Стандарт Comfort (8 номеров) 1-комнатный уютный мансардный номер с удобствами без балкона. В номере: ванная комната (совмещенный санузел, умывальник, душ, фен), набор мебели, телевизор, телефон, холодильник, мини-сейф, бесплатный Wi-Fi. Максимальное количество человек в номере 2+1. Дополнительное место — еврораскладушка. Площадь номера 22-25м2 Номера расположены в корпусах № 1,2,3

Стандарт Superoir улучшенный (16 номеров) 1-комнатный уютный номер с удобствами с балконом (не во всех номерах). В номере: ванная комната (совмещенный санузел, умывальник, душ, фен), набор мебели, телевизор, телефон, холодильник, мини-сейф, бесплатный Wi-Fi. Максимальное количество человек в номере 2+1. Дополнительное место — еврораскладушка. Площадь номера 18-27м2 Номера расположены в корпусах № 1,2,3

Стандарт Superiоr plus (14 номеров) 1-комнатный уютный номер с удобствами с балконом (есть номера с эркерами). В номере: ванная комната (совмещенный санузел, умывальник, душ, фен), двуспальная или две раздельные кровати, набор мебели, телевизор, телефон, холодильник, мини-сейф, бесплатный Wi-Fi. Максимальное количество человек в номере 2+1. Дополнительное место — еврораскладушка. Площадь номера 18-27м2 Номера расположены в корпусах №2,3

Полулюкс (7 номеров) 1-комнатный уютный номер с удобствами с балконом. В номере: ванная комната (совмещенный санузел умывальник, ванна, биде, фен), набор мебели, двуспальная кровать, телевизор, телефон, холодильник, мини-сейф, бесплатный Wi-Fi, Максимальное количество человек в номере 2+1. Дополнительное место — еврораскладушка. Площадь номера 27м2. Номера расположены в корпусе №6

Полулюкс Junior (6 номеров) 1-комнатный уютный номер с удобствами с балконом (не во всех номерах). В номере: ванная комната (совмещенный санузел, умывальник, ванна, биде, фен), набор мебели, телевизор, телефон, холодильник, мини-сейф, бесплатный Wi-Fi, кондиционер (не во всех номерах). Максимальное количество человек в номере 2+1. Дополнительное место – раскладной диван. Площадь номера 29-42м2. Номера расположены в корпусах №1, №3.

Полулюкс Superiоr (3 номера) 1-комнатный уютный номер с балконом (не во всех номерах). В номере: ванная комната (совмещенный санузел, умывальник, ванна, джакузи, биде, фен, набор косметики, ванные принадлежности), набор мебели, двуспальная кровать, телевизор, телефон, холодильник, мини-сейф, бесплатный Wi-Fi, кондиционер. Максимальное количество человек в номере 2+1. Дополнительное место – раскладное кресло. Площадь номера 45-55м2. Номера расположены в корпусе №1.

Люкс Classik (3 номера) 2-комнатный уютный номер без балкона. В номере: ванная комната (совмещенный санузел, умывальник, ванна, биде, фен), набор мебели, двуспальная кровать, телевизор, телефон, холодильник, мини-сейф, бесплатный Wi-Fi, кондиционер. Есть номер с камином. Максимальное количество человек в номере 2+2. Дополнительное место – раскладной диван. Площадь номера 40-43м2. Номера расположены в корпусе №6.

Люкс Comfort (7 номеров) 2-комнатный уютный номер с балконом (не во всех номерах). В номере: ванная комната (совмещенный санузел, умывальник, ванна, биде, фен), набор мебели, двуспальная кровать, телевизор, телефон, холодильник, мини-сейф, бесплатный Wi-Fi, кондиционер (не во всех номерах). Максимальное количество человек в номере 2+2. Дополнительное место – раскладной диван. Площадь номера 40-43м2. Номера расположены в корпусах № 2,3,7.

Люкс Superiоr (3 номера) 2-комнатный уютный номер с балконом. В номере: ванная комната (совмещенный санузел, умывальник, ванна, биде, фен), набор мебели, телевизор, телефон, холодильник, мини-сейф, бесплатный Wi-Fi. Максимальное количество человек в номере 2+2. Дополнительное место – раскладной диван. Площадь номера 58-64м2. Номера расположены в корпусе № 2.

Люкс двухуровневый (3 номера) 2-комнатный двухуровневый уютный номер. В номере: две ванные комнаты (совмещенный санузел, умывальник, ванна, биде, фен, набор косметики, ванные принадлежности), набор мебели, телевизор, телефон, холодильник, мини-сейф, бесплатный Wi-Fi, кондиционер. Максимальное количество человек в номере 2+2. Дополнительное место – раскладной диван. Площадь номера 80м2. Номера расположены в корпусах № 1,2.

Люкс трехкомнатный (1 номер) 3-комнатный уютный номер В номере: ванная комната (совмещенный санузел, умывальник, ванна, биде, фен, набор косметики, ванные принадлежности), набор мебели, телевизор, телефон, холодильник, мини-сейф, бесплатный Wi-Fi, кондиционер. Максимальное количество человек в номере 2+4. Дополнительное место – раскладной диван. Номер расположен в корпусе № 2.

Лечение

Профили лечения заболеваний в ЛОК ДиАнна:

— заболеваний почек, печени

— заболеваний желчного пузыря и желчных путей

— панкреатит, хронический гепатит, холецистит, холангит

— хронические пиелонефриты и цистит.

Лечебные и оздоровительные процедуры:

— консультация врача, дианостика, гидроколонотерапия, микроклизмы (масляные, травяные), магнитотерапия

— массаж

— водолечение (гидромассаж, жемчужная ванна)

— цветотерапия, фиточай, ароматическое масло

— гидробокс с эффектом турецкой бани

— ингаляции – миостимулятор

— прогревание проектором

— электрокардиограмма (с расшифровкой)

— аппарат «Второе сердце»

— фиш-пилинг.

Адрес

Лечебно-оздоровительный комплекс ‘ДиАнна’ Украина, Львовская область, пос. Сходница, ул. С.Бандеры, 12.

Комментарии к странице