Kievan Rus 4*

Translated by service Yandex.Translator

Therapeutic recreation complex "Kievan Rus", skhidnytsa

Description:

Hotel with medical and health functions Kievan Rus 4* located at the entrance to skhidnytsa, at a distance of 400 m, the major sources of mineral waters. One of the features of the hotel is the restaurant Kievan Rus using the technology, the so-called "Aristoi furnace" with hearth closed. The restaurant of the hotel Kievan Rus 4* made in the style of the heyday of the ancient Russian state. Medical center of the hotel is its pride and provides a wide range of medical services using the most modern equipment and technologies.

Accommodation:

Health-improving complex of the Kiev Rus 4* is a 6-storey building with Elevator.

1st floor: medical center, SPA-center, restaurant with 65 seats

2nd floor: bar for 25 seats, a beauty salon, a cinema, the number of rooms by room Standard 1 person, Standard category A and B, Junior Suite categories A , superior and B, Luxury

3rd floor: children's room, conference hall for 30 seats, the number of rooms with Standard rooms, 1-gang, Standard category A and B, Junior Suite categories A , superior and B, Luxury

4th floor: office of Eastern medicine, the number of rooms with Standard rooms, 1-gang, Standard category A and B, Junior Suite categories A , superior and B, Luxury

5th floor: Thai massage room, a gym, rooms with rooms of Standard and Junior Suite category A, category B Junior Suite, Suite

6th floor: rooms with rooms Suites and Presidential Suite.

Rooms: 59 rooms and 119 beds (without additional beds).

Standard 1 person (5 rooms): 1 room comfortable room with a balcony. In the room: single bed, furniture set, TV, satellite TV, mini-bar, mini-safe, air conditioning, kettle, telephone, Wi-Fi, bathroom (washbasin, shower, toilet, Hairdryer, Bathrobe, Slippers, mini perfumes). Maximum guests in a room is 1+1. Additional sleeping place is Euro cot. The size of the room 19-20 sq. m. rooms are located on the 2,3,4 th floors.

Standard category A (14 rooms): 1 room comfortable room with a balcony. In room: double bed, furniture set, TV, satellite TV, mini-bar, mini-safe, air conditioning, kettle, telephone, Wi-Fi, bathroom (washbasin, shower, toilet, Hairdryer, Bathrobe, Slippers, mini perfumes). Maximum guests in room — 2+1. Additional sleeping place is Euro cot. The size of the room 20-24 sq. m. Rooms are located on 2,3,4,5 floors.

Standard category B (8 rooms): 1 room comfortable room with a balcony. In room: double bed, furniture set, TV, satellite TV, mini-bar, mini-safe, air conditioning, kettle, telephone, Wi-Fi, bathroom (washbasin, shower, toilet, Hairdryer, Bathrobe, Slippers, mini perfumes). Maximum guests in room — 2+1. Additional sleeping place is Euro cot. Room size 19-21 sqm rooms are located on the 2,3,4 th floors.

The Junior Suite And the superior rooms (9 rooms): 1 room spacious room with a balcony (5 rooms). In room: double bed, folding sofa, set of furniture, TV set, satellite TV, mini-bar, kettle, mini-safe, air conditioning, telephone, wifi, bathroom (washbasin, shower, toilet, Hairdryer, Bathrobe, Slippers, mini perfumes). Maximum guests in room — 2+2 Extra bed — a folding sofa. Room size 33 to 36 sq. m. rooms are located on the 2,3,4 th floors.

The Junior suites (5 rooms): 1 room spacious room with balcony (4 rooms). In the room: two single beds, furniture set, TV, satellite TV, mini-bar, kettle, mini-safe, air conditioning, telephone, Wi-Fi, bathroom (washbasin, shower, toilet, Hairdryer, Bathrobe, Slippers, mini perfumes). Maximum guests in room — 2+1. Additional sleeping place is Euro cot. Room size 30 to 36 sq. m. Rooms are located on 2,3,4,5 floors.

Junior Suite category B (4 rooms): 1 room spacious room with a balcony. In room: double bed, furniture set, TV, satellite TV, mini-bar, kettle, mini-safe, air conditioning, telephone, Wi-Fi, bathroom (washbasin, shower, toilet, Hairdryer, Bathrobe, Slippers, mini perfumes). Maximum guests in room — 2+1. Additional sleeping place is Euro cot. Room size 28 sq. m. Rooms are located on 2 3 4 5-m floors.

Deluxe Suite (12 rooms): 2-room cozy room with a balcony comprises a bedroom and living room. In room: double bed, folding sofa, set of furniture, TV set, satellite TV, mini-bar, kettle, mini-safe, air conditioning, two phones, Wi-Fi, bathroom (washbasin, shower, toilet, bidet, Hairdryer, Bathrobe, Slippers, mini perfumes). Maximum guests in room — 2+2. Additional place — a folding sofa. Room size 36-41 sq. m. Rooms are located on 2,3,4,5 floors.

Apartment (1 room): 5-room apartment consisting of three bedrooms: two of them skylight in the third — balcony access; living room and kitchen. In the room: three double beds, three sofas, TV, satellite TV, mini-bar, kettle, mini-safe, air conditioning, refrigerator, microwave, set of dishes (complete upon request), telephone, Wi-Fi, bathroom (washbasin, bathtub, toilet, bidet, Hairdryer, Bathrobe, Slippers, mini perfumes) and guest bathroom (toilet, shower). Maximum guests in room — 2+4 (extra bed or two double beds). Room size 155 sq. m. Room located on the 6th floor.

Presidential Suite (1 room): 6-room apartment with balcony, consisting of two bedrooms, two living rooms, gym, hookah Lounges and dressing room. In the room: two double beds, a sofa, four armchairs, coffee table, TV, satellite TV, mini-bar, kettle, mini-safe, air conditioning, refrigerator, microwave, set of utensils (equipment on request), phone, Wi-Fi, bathroom (washbasin, bath-tub, toilet, bidet, Hairdryer, Bathrobe, Slippers, mini perfumes) and guest bathroom (shower, toilet, washbasin), treadmill, elliptical trainer, weight bench. Maximum guests in room — 2+4. Extra bed — two double beds and a sofa bed. The area of the room is 228 sq. m. Room located on the 6th floor.

Treatment:

Modern equipment of the Medical Center allows for a wide range of treatments for diagnosis, prevention and treatment of various diseases.

Types of diagnostics in the Kiev Rus hotel 4*:

1. Lab.

2. Ultrasonic.

3. Functional.

Medical facilities in Kiev hotel Rus 4*:

1. Balneotherapy room: power shower, ascending shower, hydro shower, therapeutic bath with underwater shower massage, pearl bath, carbon dioxide, conifers and scented baths, hydrotherapy, hydro laser gum irrigation.

2. Gas injections with carbon dioxide — a method of gas injection is used in different pathological processes.

3. Hirudotherapy — treatment with leeches. Biologically active substances of salivary glands secretion regulate immune and endocrine systems, normal blood pressure, blood clotting, has anti-inflammatory, analgesic, bioenergetic and regenerative action.

4. Infrared sauna: deep penetration of infrared heat waves contributes to the efficient heating of muscles, bones and joints, accelerates blood circulation and removes toxins from the body.

5. Office of therapy uses medical ozokerite, medicinal properties which are widely used in complex treatment of many chronic diseases.

6. The study of ozone therapy: using the most modern German production HYPER MEDOZON COMFORT holds a lot of autohemotherapy, minor autohemotherapy, intravenous ozone therapy of isotonic solution, the gassing of the negative pressure or gassing in the package, intestinal insufflation, subcutaneous and intramuscular injection with ozone, the ozonation of oil for internal and external use.

7. Speleotherapy.

8. Physiotherapy — provides a broad range of procedures on the modern equipment of firms of Germany, Holland, Slovakia, specifically: magnet therapy, electrotherapy, ultrasonic therapy, electrophoresis, laser therapy, literatures, pressure therapy and lymphatic drainage.

9. Other procedures:

— different manipulation (injection, subcutaneous, intradermal, intramuscular, intravenous jet and drop; probed gastric lavage, cleansing enema, temperature measurement, blood pressure, tyubazh, microclysters with herbs and oils);

massage (General massage of the spine, abdomen, extremities, hips, buttocks, scalp, neck area, massage with rubbing of drugs and essential oils);

urological procedures (inspection and digital examination, ultrasound, magnetic-laser, laser therapy of the prostate transrectal, installation of the bladder, massage of prostate).

At the Medical Center of the hotel Kievan Rus 4* undergo a medical examination and receive necessary treatment under the following programs:

therapeutic

urological

program normalization of metabolism

— andrology.

Address:

Health-improving complex ‘Kievan Rus ' 4*’

Ukraine, Lviv oblast, PGT. Skhidnytsia, street T. Shevchenko, 2-A.

Comments on this page

Киевская Русь 4*

Лечебно-оздоровительный комплекс «Киевская Русь» г. Сходница

Описание:

Гостиница с лечебно-оздоровительными функциями Киевская Русь 4* расположена при въезде в курорт Сходница, на расстоянии 400 м к основным источникам минеральных вод. Одной из особенностей гостиницы является ресторан Киевская Русь с использованием технологии, так называемой «Варистой печи» с очагом закрытого типа. Ресторан гостиницы Киевская Русь 4* выполнен в стиле, присущем периоду расцвета древнерусского государства. Медицинский центр гостиницы является её гордостью и предоставляет широкий спектр медицинских услуг с использованием самого современного оборудования и технологий.

Размещение:

Лечебно-оздоровительный комплекс Киевская Русь 4* представляет собой 6-ти этажный корпус с лифтом:

1-й этаж: медицинский центр, SPA-центр, ресторан на 65 мест

2-й этаж: круглосуточный бар на 25 мест, салон красоты, кинотеатр, номерной фонд с номерами Стандарт 1-местный, Стандарт категорй А и Б, Полулюкс категорий А , А улучшенный и Б, Люкс

3-й этаж: детская комната, конференц-зал на 30 мест, номерной фонд с номерами категорий Стандарт 1-местный, Стандарт категорй А и Б, Полулюкс категорий А , А улучшенный и Б, Люкс

4-й этаж: кабинет восточной медицины, номерной фонд с номерами категорий Стандарт 1-местный, Стандарт категорй А и Б, Полулюкс категорий А , А улучшенный и Б, Люкс

5-й этаж: кабинет тайского массажа, тренажерный зал, номерной фонд с номерами категорий Стандарт и Полулюкс категории А, Полулюкс категории Б, Люкс

6-й этаж: номерной фонд с номерами категорий Аппартамент и Президентский аппартамент.

Номерной фонд: 59 номеров на 119 мест (без учета дополнительных мест).

Стандарт 1-местный (5 номеров): 1-комнатный уютный номер с балконом. В номере: односпальная кровать, мебельный гарнитур, телевизор, спутниковое ТВ, мини-бар, мини-сейф, кондиционер, электрочайник, телефон, Wi-Fi, ванная комната (умывальник, душевая кабина, туалет, фен, халат, тапочки, мини-парфюмерия). Максимальное размещение гостей в номере — 1+1. Дополнительное место — еврораскладушка. Площадь номера 19-20 м.кв. Номера расположены на 2,3,4-м этажах.

Стандарт категории А (14 номеров): 1-комнатный уютный номер с балконом. В номере: двуспальная кровать, мебельный гарнитур, телевизор, спутниковое ТВ, мини-бар, мини-сейф, кондиционер, электрочайник, телефон, Wi-Fi, ванная комната (умывальник, душевая кабина, туалет, фен, халат, тапочки, мини-парфюмерия). Максимальное размещение гостей в номере — 2+1. Дополнительное место — еврораскладушка. Площадь номера 20-24 м.кв. Номера расположены на 2,3,4,5-м этажах.

Стандарт категории Б (8 номеров): 1-комнатный уютный номер с балконом. В номере: двуспальная кровать, мебельный гарнитур, телевизор, спутниковое ТВ, мини-бар, мини-сейф, кондиционер, электрочайник, телефон, Wi-Fi, ванная комната (умывальник, душевая кабина, туалет, фен, халат, тапочки, мини-парфюмерия). Максимальное размещение гостей в номере — 2+1. Дополнительное место — еврораскладушка. Площадь номера 19-21 м.кв. Номера расположены на 2,3,4-м этажах.

Полулюкс А улучшенный (9 номеров): 1-комнатный просторный номер с балконом (5 номеров). В номере: двуспальная кровать, раскладной диван, мебельный гарнитур, телевизор, спутниковое ТВ, мини-бар, электрочайник, мини-сейф, кондиционер, телефон, Wi-Fi, ванная комната (умывальник, душевая кабина, туалет, фен, халат, тапочки, мини-парфюмерия). Максимальное размещение гостей в номере — 2+2 Дополнительное место — раскладной двуспальный диван. Площадь номера 33-36 м.кв. Номера расположены на 2,3,4-м этажах.

Полулюкс категории А (5 номеров): 1-комнатный просторный номер с балконом (4 номера). В номере: две полутороспальные кровати, мебельный гарнитур, телевизор, спутниковое ТВ, мини-бар, электрочайник, мини-сейф, кондиционер, телефон, Wi-Fi, ванная комната (умывальник, душевая кабина, туалет, фен, халат, тапочки, мини-парфюмерия). Максимальное размещение гостей в номере — 2+1. Дополнительное место — еврораскладушка. Площадь номера 30-36 м.кв. Номера расположены на 2,3,4,5-м этажах.

Полулюкс категории Б (4 номеров): 1-комнатный просторный номер с балконом. В номере: двуспальная кровать, мебельный гарнитур, телевизор, спутниковое ТВ, мини-бар, электрочайник, мини-сейф, кондиционер, телефон, Wi-Fi, ванная комната (умывальник, душевая кабина, туалет, фен, халат, тапочки, мини-парфюмерия). Максимальное размещение гостей в номере — 2+1. Дополнительное место — еврораскладушка. Площадь номера 28 м.кв. Номера расположены на 2 3 4 5-м этажах.

Люкс (12 номеров): 2-комнатный уютный номер с балконом, состоящий из спальни и гостиной. В номере: двуспальная кровать, раскладной диван, мебельный гарнитур, телевизор, спутниковое ТВ, мини-бар, электрочайник, мини-сейф, кондиционер, два телефона, Wi-Fi, ванная комната (умывальник, душевая кабина, туалет, биде, фен, халат, тапочки, мини-парфюмерия). Максимальное размещение гостей в номере — 2+2. Дополнительное место — раскладной двуспальный диван. Площадь номера 36-41 м.кв. Номера расположены на 2,3,4,5-м этажах.

Апартамент (1 номер): 5-комнатный номер, состоящий из трех спален: в двух из них мансардное окно, в третьей — выход на балкон; гостиной и кухни. В номере: три двуспальные кровати, три дивана, телевизор, спутниковое ТВ, мини-бар, электрочайник, мини-сейф, кондиционер, холодильник, микроволновка, набор посуды (комплектуют по просьбе гостей), телефоны, Wi-Fi, ванная комната (умывальник, ванна, туалет, биде, фен, халат, тапочки, мини-парфюмерия), гостевая ванная (туалет, умывальник). Максимальное размещение гостей в номере — 2+4 (дополнительное место — две двуспальные кровати). Площадь номера 155 м.кв. Номер расположен на 6-м этаже.

Президентский апартамент (1 номер): 6-комнатный номер с балконом, состоящий из двух спален, двух гостиных, кухни, тренажерного зала, кальянной комнаты для отдыха и гардеробной. В номере: две двуспальные кровати, диван, четыре кресла, журнальный столик, телевизор, спутниковое ТВ, мини-бар, электрочайник, мини-сейф, кондиционер, холодильник, микроволновка, набор посуды (комплектация по просьбе гостей), телефоны, Wi-Fi, ванная комната (умывальник, ванна-джакузи, туалет, биде, фен, халат, тапочки, мини-парфюмерия), гостевая ванная (душевая кабина, туалет, умывальник), беговая дорожка, орбитрек, силовой тренажер. Максимальное размещение гостей в номере — 2+4. Дополнительное место — две двуспальные кровати и раскладной диван. Площадь номера 228 м.кв. Номер расположен на 6-м этаже.

Лечение:

Современное оборудование Медицинского Центра позволяет проводить широкий спектр процедур относительно предупреждения, диагностики и лечения разнообразных заболеваний.

Виды диагностики в гостинице Киевская Русь 4*:

1. Лабораторная.

2. Ультразвуковая.

3. Функциональная.

Лечебная база в гостинице Киевская Русь 4*:

1. Бальнеотерапевтическое отделение: душ Шарко, восходящий душ, гидролазерный душ, ванны лечебные с подводным душем-массажем, ванны жемчужные, углекислые, хвойные и ароматизированные ванны, гидроколонотерапия, гидролазерное орошение десен.

2. Газовые инъекции с углекислым газом — метод газовых инъекций применяется при разных патологических процессах.

3. Гирудотерапия — лечение пиявками. Биологически активные вещества секрета слюнных желез регулируют деятельность иммунной и эндокринной систем, нормализуется артериальное давление, свертывание крови, проявляет противовоспалительное, обезболивающее, биоэнергетическое и регенеративное действие.

4. Инфракрасная сауна: глубокое проникновение инфракрасных тепловых волн способствует эффективному прогреванию мышц, костей и суставов, ускоряет кровообращение и выводит шлаки с организма.

5. Кабинет озокеритотерапии использует медицинский озокерит, целебные свойства которого широко применяются в комплексном лечении многих хронических заболеваний.

6. Кабинет озонотерапии: с помощью самого современного аппарата немецкого производства HYPER MEDOZON COMFORT проводит большую аутогемотерапию, малую аутогемотерапию, внутривенную озонотерапию из изотоническим раствором, газацию из негативным давлением или газацию в пакете, кишечную инсуфляцию, подкожные и внутримышечные инъекции с озоном, озонирование масла для внешнего и внутреннего использования.

7. Спелеотерапия.

8. Физиотерапевтические процедуры — проводится широкий комплекс процедур на современном оборудовании фирм Германии, Голландии, Словакии, а именно: магнитотерапия, электротерапия, ультразвуковая терапия, электрофорез, лазеротерапия, лазерофорез, прессотерапия и лимфодренаж.

9. Другие процедуры:

— различные манипуляции (инъекции подкожные, внутрикожные, внутримышечные, внутривенные струйные и капельные; зондированное промывание желудка, очистительные клизмы, измерение температуры, артериального давления, тюбаж, микроклизмы с травами и маслами);

— массаж (общий массаж позвоночника, живота, конечностей, бедер, ягодиц, волосистой части головы, воротниковой зоны, массаж с втиранием медикаментозных средств и ароматических масел);

— урологические процедуры (осмотр и пальцевое исследование, ультразвуковая, магнито-лазерная, лазерная терапия простаты трансректально, инсталляция мочевого пузыря, массаж простаты пальцевой).

В Медицинском Центре гостиницы Киевская Русь 4* можно пройти медицинское обследовании и получить необходимое лечение по следующим программам:

— терапевтическая

— урологическая

— программа нормализации обмена веществ

— андрологическая.

Адрес:

Лечебно-оздоровительный комплекс ‘Киевская Русь 4*’

Украина, Львовская область, пгт. Сходница, ул. Т. Шевченка, 2-А.

Комментарии к странице