Three sons and 5 daughter*

Translated by service Yandex.Translator

Hotel complex "three sons and daughter" 5*

Description

Hotel complex "Three sons and a daughter the Blue" 5* — the largest and most modern SPA-health resort of shidnytsya. This resort is well known and quite popular for megahotel. Magnificent landscapes, clean air, lots of interesting excursions and mysterious forest trails. This resort will present only the most vivid impressions, and certainly have a positive impact on your health.

Accommodation

9-storey building designed for the reception of 350 guests at a time. The modern design of the rooms fully correspond pyatizvezdnaya standards and calculated to the last detail. The hotel presents comfortable rooms of the class:

"Standard" -one room with balcony, area 28,4-29,8 m2.

. The room has a double bed (1.80 * 2m), comfortable armchair, Desk with mirror and chair, TV, telephone, mini-bar, safe, air conditioning, bathrobes, Hairdryer, Slippers

In the bathroom there is a shower cabin, toilet, sink and bidet.

"Standard twin" is an exquisite single rooms without a balcony.

The room has two separate beds (1.20 m * 2m), comfortable armchair, Desk with mirror and chair, TV, telephone, mini-bar, safe, air conditioning, bathrobes, Hairdryer, Slippers. In the bathroom there is a shower cabin, toilet, sink and bidet.

Room "Standard for people with disabilities" is a comfortable room with a balcony.. the Room created for people with disabilities. In the room : two separate beds (1.20 m * 2m), comfortable armchair, Desk with mirror and chair, TV, telephone, mini-bar, safe, air conditioning, bathrobes, Hairdryer, Slippers. In the bathroom there is a shower cabin, toilet, sink and bidet.

"Standard improved design" spacious room with Dormer ceilings and vertical window on an area of 42 m2, without balcony.

In number: a double bed (1.80 * 2m), comfortable armchair, Desk with mirror and chair, TV, telephone, mini-bar, safe, air conditioning, bathrobes, Slippers, Hairdryer In the bathroom is a shower, toilet, sink and bidet.

"Standard enhanced-plan one bedroom" is a spacious room area of 65,8 m2, without balcony. It consists of a living room, hallway and bedrooms, equipped with all necessary. The living room has a comfortable sofa (not a sofa bed), 2 armchairs, Desk with mirror and chair and a TV. The bathroom contains a shower cubicle, toilet, bidet, washstand and set of all necessary accessories.. the room has a double bed (1.80 * 2m), comfortable armchair, Desk with mirror and chair, TV, telephone, mini-bar, safe, air conditioning, bathrobes, Slippers, Hairdryer In the bathroom is a shower, toilet, sink and bidet.

Suite, spacious two-room Suite with an area of 42.5 to 65 m2 with balcony. The room consists of a living room, hallway and bedrooms. The living room has a comfortable sofa (not a sofa bed), 2 armchairs, a Desk with chair and a TV.. the bathroom is a shower, toilet, sink and bidet. No. 118 — no balcony, with bath. No. 121 — no balcony, with a separate exit to the street.

"Deluxe premium" — improved variant rooms of category "Suite".. Two-room area of 64 m2.

The room consists of a living room and a corridor with an area of 34 m2.

. The room has 2 bathrooms, one of them placed bath, toilet, sink, bidet and all necessary accessories. The room has a balcony with access from living room and bedroom. No. 801 — no balcony..

Apartments

Apartments are three-room area of 184,4 m2. The room consists of a living room with an area of 100.4 m2 bedroom # 1 area of 35.2 m2, bedroom # 2 area of 20.3 m2, decorated with design details and original pieces of art. Graceful interior colors will give You a feeling of coziness and comfort, and stylish designer knick-knacks and original artwork adorning the walls of the rooms will give endless celebration of good mood and energy to make Your rest bright and unforgettable.

Treatment

to the main profile of the sanatorium is the treatment of diseases of the gastrointestinal tract such as gastritis, cholecystitis, pancreatitis, colitis, gastric ulcer and duodenal ulcer, and others, and treatment of musculoskeletal, diseases such as arthritis and arthrosis of different etiology, different types of osteochondrosis, etc.

Medical base

in the medical center "VLADO" of hotel complex "Three sons one Daughter" 5* You can undergo a medical examination and receive necessary treatment.

you can consult with the following doctors:

therapist;

-urologist;

-the traumatologist-the orthopedist;

-physiotherapist;

-cardiologist;

-endoscopist;

-gynecologist;

otolaryngologist;

-nutritionist.

 

In the medical center "VLADO" of hotel complex "Three sons one Daughter" 5* the following basic medical program:

therapeutic;

urological;

-endoscopic;

gynecological;

trauma;

-anti-cellulite program, the program of correction of metabolic disorders;

-orthopedic;

detoxication (plasmapheresis hardware);

-cosmetology.

 

You can also get a free consultation of traumatologist-orthopedist and paid consulting gynecologist, dietician, cardiologist, otolaryngologist, etc.

Address

Ukraine, Lviv region, PGT. Skhidnytsia, St. Zarechnaya, 3-b.

Comments on this page

Три сына и дочка 5*

Гостиничный комплекс «три сына и дочка» 5*

Описание

Гостиничный комплекс «Три Сини та Донька» 5* — самый крупный и современный СПА-санаторий курорта Сходница. Этот курорт хорошо известен и достаточно популярен для многихгостей. Великолепные пейзажи, чистый воздух, множество интересных экскурсий и загадочных лесных тропинок. Этот курорт подарит только самые яркие впечатления, и безусловно благоприятно повлияет на ваше самочувствие.

Размещение

9-этажный корпус отеля расчитан на прием 350 отдыхающих одновременно. Современный дизайн номеров, полностью соответсвует пятизвездночным стандартам и просчитанный до мелочей. Номерной фонд гостиницы представлен комфортными номерами класса:

«Стандарт» -однокомнатный номер с балконом, площадь 28,4-29,8 м2.

. В номере есть: двуспальная кровать (1,80 * 2м), удобное мягкое кресло, письменный стол с зеркалом и креслом, телевизор, телефон, мини-бар, сейф, кондиционер, махровые халаты, фен, тапочки

В санузле находится душевая кабина, унитаз, умывальник и биде.

«Стандарт с раздельными кроватями» -изысканный однокомнатного номера без балкона.

В номере есть: две раздельные кровати (1,20 * 2м), удобное мягкое кресло, письменный стол с зеркалом и креслом, телевизор, телефон, мини-бар, сейф, кондиционер, махровые халаты, фен, тапочки. В санузле находится душевая кабина, унитаз, умывальник и биде.

Номер «Стандарт для людей с ограниченными возможностями» — это комфортный однокомнатный номер с балконом.. Номер, созданный для людей с ограниченными возможностями. В номере : две раздельные кровати (1,20 * 2м), удобное мягкое кресло, письменный стол с зеркалом и креслом, телевизор, телефон, мини-бар, сейф, кондиционер, махровые халаты, фен, тапочки. В санузле находится душевая кабина, унитаз, умывальник и биде.

«Стандарт улучшенной планировки» просторный однокомнатный номер с мансардной потолком и вертикальным окном, площадью более 42 м2, без балкона.

В номере: двуспальная кровать (1,80 * 2м), удобное мягкое кресло, письменный стол с зеркалом и креслом, телевизор, телефон, мини-бар, сейф, кондиционер, махровые халаты, фен, тапочки В санузле находится душевая кабина, унитаз, умывальник и биде.

«Стандарт улучшенной планировки двухкомнатный» — представляет собой просторный, номер площадью 65,8 м2, без балкона. Он состоит из гостиной, коридора и спальни, оборудованный всеми необходимыми. В гостиной расположен удобный диван (не раскладной), 2 мягких кресла, письменный стол с зеркалом и креслом и телевизор. Санузел содержит душевую кабину, унитаз, биде, умывальник и набор всех необходимых аксессуаров.. В номере двуспальная кровать (1,80 * 2м), удобное мягкое кресло, письменный стол с зеркалом и креслом, телевизор, телефон, мини-бар, сейф, кондиционер, махровые халаты, фен, тапочки В санузле находится душевая кабина, унитаз, умывальник и биде.

«Люкс», просторный двухкомнатный номер, площадью 42,5-65 м2 с балконом. Номер состоит из гостиной, коридора и спальни. В гостиной находится удобный диван (не раскладной), 2 мягких кресла, письменный стол с креслом и телевизор.. В санузле находится душевая кабина, унитаз, умывальник и биде. №118 — без балкона, с ванной. №121 — без балкона, с отдельным выходом на улицу.

«Люкс премиум» — улучшенный вариант номера категории «люкс».. Двухкомнатный номер площадью 64 м2.

Номер состоит из гостиной и коридора, площадью 34 м2.

. В номере есть 2 санузла, в одном из них размещена ванна, унитаз, умывальник, биде и все необходимые аксессуары. В номере балкон с выходом из гостиной и спальни. №801 — без балкона..

Апартаменты

Апартаменты представляют собой трехкомнатный номер площадью 184,4 м2. Номер состоит из гостиной площадью 100,4 м2, спальня №1 площадью 35,2 м2, спальня №2 площадью 20,3 м2, украшенных дизайнерскими мелочами и оригинальными произведениями художественного искусства. Изящные цвета интерьера дадут Вам ощущение уюта и комфорта, а стильные дизайнерские безделушки и оригинальные картины, украшающие стены номера подарят бесконечное торжество хорошего настроения и энергии для того, чтобы Ваш отдых был ярким и незабываемым.

Лечение

 к основному профилю здравницы относится лечение заболеваний желудочно-кишечного тракта, таких как гастриты, холециститы, панкреатиты, колиты, язвенные болезни желудка и двенадцатиперстной кишки и другие, и лечение опорно-двигательного аппарата, таких заболеваний как артриты и артрозы разной этиологии, различного вида остеохондрозы и т.п.

Лечебная база

в медицинском центре «ВЛАДО» гостиничного комплекса «Три Сына та Дочь» 5* Вы можете пройти медицинское обследование и получить необходимое лечение.

можно получить консультации таких врачей:

-терапевт;

-уролог;

-травматолог-ортопед;

-физиотерапевт;

-кардиолог;

-эндоскопист;

-гинеколог;

-отоларинголог;

-диетолог.

 

В медицинском центре «ВЛАДО» гостиничного комплекса «Три Сына та Дочь» 5* используются следующие основные медицинские программы:

-терапевтическая;

-урологическая;

-эндоскопическая;

-гинекологическая;

-травматологическая;

-программа антицеллюлитная, программа коррекции нарушения обмена веществ;

-ортопедическая;

-детоксикационная (аппаратный плазмоферез);

-косметологическая.

 

Также вы можете получить бесплатную консультацию травматолога-ортопеда и платные консультации гинеколога, диетолога, кардиолога, отоларинголога и др.

Адрес

Украина, Львовская обл., пгт. Сходница, ул. Заречная, 3-б.  

Комментарии к странице