Svityaz

Translated by service Yandex.Translator

Resort and hotel complex "Svityaz" in Truskavets

A new, unique resort Svitiaz is located in the heart of the famous Spa resort of Ukraine — Truskavets. Located 100 meters from the lower pump-room of mineral waters, near the Park of relict trees. Complex combines the comfort of the European level and years of experience of the resort. The opening of the complex Svityaz Truskavets took place in December 2013.

THE ROOM FUND OF THE

Resort-hotel complex Svityaz is a 5-storey building with 47 rooms of different categories from standard to apartments.

0floor: reception, medical center, medical offices, beauty salon, fitness center, SPA-center (heated swimming pool and countercurrent, Jacuzzi, Russian and Roman saunas)

1st floor: reception, restaurant with 70 seats, Banquet hall for 20 seats, children's room with nanny

2-3-4-5 floor: rooms with the rooms of category standard, superior, Junior Suite, Suite, apartments.

Rooms: 47 rooms for 96 seats (without additional seats). Standard (19 rooms): 2-bed 1-room cozy room with a balcony. In the room: two single beds or one large double, bedside tables, wardrobe, chest of drawers, two chairs, Desk, plasma TV, mini-bar, safe, telephone, bathroom (shower, WC). There is one room for people with disabilities (two separate beds). The maximum number of people in a room is 2. Extra bed is not provided. The rooms area is from 30 to 37m2. Rooms 2,3,4,5 are on the floor.

Superior room (16 rooms): 2-bed 1-room cosy room with balcony (except single rooms). In the room: two single beds or one large double, bedside tables, wardrobe, chest of drawers, two chairs, Desk, sofa, armchair, plasma TV, mini-bar, safe, telephone, bathroom (shower, WC). There are two rooms 3-bed 2-room with three single beds. Maximum number of people per room is 2+1. Extra bed — single convertible sofa. Room size from 36 to 46m2. Rooms 2,3,4,5 are on the floor.

Junior Suite (8 rooms): 2-bed 2-room cozy room with a balcony. In room: double bed, bedside tables, wardrobe, chest of drawers, two chairs, Desk, sofa, armchair, plasma TV, mini-bar, safe, telephone, bathroom (shower, WC). Maximum number of people per room is 2+1. Extra bed — single convertible sofa. The size of the room — from 43 to 57m2. Rooms 2,3,4,5 are on the floor.

Suite (3 rooms): 2-bed 2-room cozy room with a balcony. In room: double bed, bedside tables, wardrobe, chest of drawers, two chairs, Desk, sofa, armchair, plasma TV, mini-bar, safe, telephone, bathroom (bath, WC) and a guest toilet. Maximum number of people per room is 2+1. Extra bed — single convertible sofa. The size of the room — from 43 to 57m2. The rooms are on the 2,3 th floor.

Appartamenty (1 room): 2-person 3-room cozy room with a balcony. In the room: two double beds, bedside tables, wardrobe, chest of drawers, two chairs, Desk, sofa, armchair, plasma TV, mini-bar, safe, telephone, bathroom (bath, WC) and a guest toilet. Maximum number of people per room is 2+2. Extra bed — single convertible sofa. Room size-up to 96m2. The room is on the 4th floor.

INFRASTRUCTURE

diagnostic and treatment center –

restaurant on 70 places

Banquet hall for 20 seats –

lobby bar –

children's room with nanny –

SPA –

indoor heated pool with counter-current swimming and a Jacuzzi — a sauna complex (Russian, Roman) — beauty salon — fitness centre.

It features a Resort-hotel complex Svityaz mini-bars and safes in rooms, free Wi-Fi, a lobby bar and Room-service, Laundry, children's room with a tutor (literary minute, fun English lessons, master classes), transfers, Parking.

TREATMENT

During Your stay in Truskavets on vacation in a resort-hotel complex Svityaz for Your health will be monitored by experienced medical staff. The usual healing process successfully combined with the effective Spa and Wellness treatments.

Therapeutic recreation complex offers:

Treatment water treatments:

pearl bath with aromatherapy

pearl bath with dead sea minerals –

pearl bath with "Bishofit" —

underwater shower-massage.

Physiotherapy: —

galvanization

electrophoresis

— diadynamic

— amplipulse

— laser therapy

— magnetic therapy

— ultrasonic therapy –

pressure massage –

phonophoresis.

Ozokeritotherapy.

Paraffin.

Mineral waters of Truskavets.

ADDRESS

Truskavets , sukhovolia str. 25

Comments on this page

Свитязь

Курортно-отельный комплекс «Свитязь» г. Трускавец

Новый, уникальный курортный комплекс Свитязь расположен в самом центре известного бальнеологического курорта Украины — Трускавца. Находится в 100 метрах от нижнего бювета минеральных вод, рядом с парком реликтовых деревьев. Комплекс объединил комфорт европейского уровня и многолетний опыт курорта. Открытие комплекса Свитязь г. Трускавец состоялось в декабре 2013 года.

НОМЕРНОЙ ФОНД

Курортно-отельный комплекс Свитязь представляет собой 5-и этажный корпус с 47 номерами различных категорий от стандартов до аппартаментов.

0-й этаж: рецепция медицинского центра, медицинские кабинеты, салон красоты, фитнесс-центр, СПА-центр (бассейн с подогревом и противотоком, джакузи; русская и римская сауны)

1-й этаж: рецепция, ресторан на 70 мест, банкетный зал на 20 мест, детская комната с воспитателем

2-3-4-5-й этаж: номерной фонд с номерами категории стандарт, улучшенный, полулюкс, люкс, аппартаменты.

Номерной фонд: 47 номеров на 96 мест (без учета дополнительных мест). Стандарт (19 номеров): 2-местный 1-комнатный уютный номер с балконом. В номере: две раздельные односпальные кровати или одна большая двуспальная, прикроватные тумбочки, шкаф, комод, два стула, письменный стол, плазменный телевизор, мини-бар, сейф, телефон, ванная комната (душ, туалет, умывальник). Есть один номер для людей с ограниченными возможностями (в номере две раздельные кровати). Максимальное количество человек в номере — 2. Дополнительное место не предусмотрено. Площадь номера — от 30 до 37м2. Номера находятся на 2,3,4,5-м этаже.

Улучшенный (16 номеров): 2-местный 1-комнатный уютный номер с балконом (кроме одного номера). В номере: две раздельные односпальные кровати или одна большая двуспальная, прикроватные тумбочки, шкаф, комод, два стула, письменный стол, раскладной диван, мягкое кресло, плазменный телевизор, мини-бар, сейф, телефон, ванная комната (душ, туалет, умывальник). Есть два номера 3-местных 2-комнатных с тремя раздельными кроватями. Максимальное количество человек в номере — 2+1. Дополнительное место — односпальный раскладной диван. Площадь номера — от 36 до 46м2. Номера находятся на 2,3,4,5-м этаже.

Полулюкс (8 номеров): 2-местный 2-комнатный уютный номер с балконом. В номере: двуспальная кровать, прикроватные тумбочки, шкаф, комод, два стула, письменный стол, раскладной диван, мягкое кресло, плазменный телевизор, мини-бар, сейф, телефон, ванная комната (душ, туалет, умывальник). Максимальное количество человек в номере — 2+1. Дополнительное место — односпальный раскладной диван. Площадь номера — от 43 до 57м2. Номера находятся на 2,3,4,5-м этаже.

Люкс (3 номера): 2-местный 2-комнатный уютный номер с балконом. В номере: двуспальная кровать, прикроватные тумбочки, шкаф, комод, два стула, письменный стол, раскладной диван, мягкое кресло, плазменный телевизор, мини-бар, сейф, телефон, ванная комната (ванна, туалет, умывальник) и гостевая туалетная комната. Максимальное количество человек в номере — 2+1. Дополнительное место — односпальный раскладной диван. Площадь номера — от 43 до 57м2. Номера находятся на 2,3-м этаже.

Аппартаменты (1 номер): 2-местный 3-комнатный уютный номер с балконом. В номере: две двуспальные кровати, прикроватные тумбочки, шкаф, комод, два стула, письменный стол, раскладной диван, мягкое кресло, плазменный телевизор, мини-бар, сейф, телефон, ванная комната (ванна, туалет, умывальник) и гостевая туалетная комната. Максимальное количество человек в номере — 2+2. Дополнительное место — односпальный раскладной диван. Площадь номера -до 96м2. Номер находится на 4-м этаже.

ИНФРАСТРУКТУРА

лечебно-диагностический центр –

ресторан на 70 мест –

банкетный зал на 20 мест –

круглосуточный лобби-бар –

детская комната с воспитателем –

СПА-центр –

крытый бассейн с подогревом и противотоком — джакузи — комплекс саун (русская, римская) — салон красоты — фитнес-центр.

К услугам гостей Курортно-отельного комплекса Свитязь: мини-бары и сейфы в номерах, бесплатный Wi-Fi, круглосуточный лобби-бар и Room-service, прачечная, детская комната с воспитателем (литературные минутки, веселые уроки английского языка, мастер-классы) организация трансфера, охраняемая автостоянка.

ЛЕЧЕНИЕ

В течение Вашего пребывания в Трускавце на отдыхе в курортно-отельном комплексе Свитязь за Вашим здоровьем будет следить опытный медицинский персонал. Привычный лечебный процесс удачно сочетаться с эффективными бальнеологическими и оздоровительными процедурами.

Лечебно-оздоровительный комплекс предлагает:

Лечебные водные процедуры:

— жемчужная ванна с ароматерапией –

жемчужная ванна с минералами мертвого моря –

жемчужная ванна с «Бишофитом» —

подводный душ-массаж.

Физиотерапевтические процедуры: —

гальванизация

— электрофорез

— диадинамотерапия

— амплипульстерапия

— лазеротерапия

— магнитотерапия

— ультразвуковая терапия –

прессомассаж –

ультрафонофорез.

Озокеритотерапия.

Парафинотерапия.

Минеральные воды Трускавца.

АДРЕС

г. Трускавец , ул. Суховоля 25

Комментарии к странице