VIP sports and concert complex "Mirotel Resort & SPA 5*"

Translated by service Yandex.Translator

Sanatorium-hotel complex Mirotel Resort & Spa 5* (Min) VIP , Truskavets

This unique new brand, absolute evolution in hotel business: the stylish minimalist design of the hotel, high level of modern technique in combination with a powerful medical diagnostic equipment creates totally new conditions for an unforgettable vacation and vivid impressions, healing and relaxation, as well as for successful business meetings. Hotel Mirotel Resort & Spa 5* (Min) — a harmonious combination of stylish interior and comfort, interlacement of modern luxury and classic elegance. Hotel Mirotel Resort & Spa 5* in 2012, entered the list of 100 best hotels of Ukraine and was awarded the "discovery of the year" by "StyleBoom AWARDS" for the original architectural design. For your comfort here are absolutely everything, as calculated all the needs and interests of each guest.

THE ROOM FUND OF THE

Hotel Mirotel Resort & SPA 5* (Min) is a 9-storey hotel building and 2-storey building of a modern medical center "Med-Palace" connected by a covered walkway between them

Hotel: 1st floor: reception, restaurant L'escale 200 seats, lobby bar with 40 seats, Lounge & Night Club Insomnia with 80 seats.

2nd floor: business center, nursery DoReMini and DoReMах, Billiards bar, Banquet hall, Symphony conference room Renaissance, room

3,4,5 th floor: rooms with Standard rooms, Suites, Premier Suite

6th floor: Solarium, phyto-bar with 10 seats, the number of rooms with Standard rooms, Premier Suite

7,8 th floor: rooms with Standard rooms, Suites, Premier Suite

9th floor: panoramic Bellini's Lounge, Bar&Grill for 60 seats, summer terrace for 30 persons, rooms rooms, Miracle Suite, Presidential Suite.

0 floor: gym, SPA (Aqua zone, children's Aqua zone, a complex of saunas and baths, showers, aromagram, salt grotto, relaxation room, massage rooms)

1st floor: reception medical center, phyto-bar with 10 seats, medical offices

2nd floor: reception medical center for hotel guests, the lap pool, a covered walkway from the hotel to the medical center, medical and diagnostic rooms

Rooms: 184 rooms, 368 beds (without additional beds).

  • StAndart (127 rooms with one bed, 39 rooms with two beds): 1 bedroom room (some rooms with balconies). In room: double bed or two twin beds, TV (IP TV), mini-bar, electronic safe, telephone, Wi-Fi, air conditioning, electric kettle, bathroom (bath, toilet, washbasin, Hairdryer, bathrobes, Slippers, mini perfumes). Maximum number of people per room is 2+2. Additional sleeping place is Euro cot. Room area – 40 m2. Rooms are located on the 3,4,5,6,7,8,9 floors. There is one room for people with disabilities.
  • Suite (4 rooms): 2-room spacious room with a balcony. In room: double bed, furniture, TV (IP TV), mini-bar, electronic safe, telephone, Wi-Fi, air conditioning, electric kettle, shoeshine, exclusive amenities from Keiji, two bathroom (bath, shower, toilet, bidet, washbasin, Hairdryer, bathrobes, Slippers, mini perfumes). Maximum number of people per room is 2+2. Additional sleeping place is Euro cot. Room size – 54 m2. The rooms are located on 3,4,7-m floors. On request and prepares guest rooms.
  • Premier Suite (12 rooms): 2-room spacious room with a balcony and a terrace. In room: double bed, furniture, TV (IP TV), mini-bar, electronic safe, telephone, Wi-Fi, air conditioning, electric kettle, shoeshine, exclusive amenities from Keiji, two bathroom (bath, shower, toilet, bidet, washbasin, Hairdryer, bathrobes, Slippers, mini perfumes). Maximum number of people per room is 2+2. Additional sleeping place is Euro cot. Room size – up to 70-100 m2. Rooms are located on the 3,4,5,6,7,8,9 floors. One room can form a connection with the Standard room. On request and prepares guest rooms.
  • Miracle Suite (1 room): 2-room elegant room with a balcony. In room: double bed, sofa, Italian furniture, private bar, television (IP TV), mini-bar, electronic safe, telephone, Wi-Fi, air conditioning, electric kettle, shoeshine, exclusive amenities from Keiji, two bathrooms (shower, Jacuzzi, toilet, bidet, washbasin, Hairdryer, bathrobes, Slippers, mini perfumes). Maximum number of people per room is 2+3. Additional sleeping place is Euro cot. Room size – up to 105 m2. The room is located on the 9th floor. The room can form a connection with the Standard room. On request and prepares guest rooms.
  • Presidential Suite (1 room): 3-room exclusive room with two bedrooms. In the room: two double beds, Italian furniture, TV (IP TV), mini-bar, electronic safe, telephone, Wi-Fi, air conditioning, electric kettle, shoeshine, exclusive amenities from Keiji, two bathrooms (shower, Jacuzzi, toilet, bidet, washbasin, Hairdryer, bathrobes, Slippers, mini perfumes). Maximum number of people per room is 2+4. Extra bed is a double bed and a folding bed. The area is 126 m2. The room is located on the 9th floor. In one of the bedrooms is equipped with a Jacuzzi next to the bed.

INFRASTRUCTURE

mineral water pump room (4 sources) — SPA-center "Med-Palace" (2 pools, a complex of baths and saunas, 2 Jacuzzi, salt grotto, aromagram, showers, massage room, relaxation room, phyto bar, Solarium) — sports pool (25m on the 1st floor of the hotel) — the restaurant "L'escale Restaurent" (160 seats) — lobby bar (located opposite reception and is designed for 40 people) — Lounge & Night Club Insomnia (area of 217 sq. m.). From 18:00 to 23: 00 lounge bar after 23:00 night club.) — panoramic Bellini's Lounge, Bar&Grill — Solarium on the terrace (100m.kV.) — summer terrace — beauty salon — gym Services for children: children Aqua zone, kids club (from 2 to 5 years) DoReMini (educational and entertaining games with experienced Tutors), kids club (from 5 to 11 years) DoReMax (entertainment, educational and cognitive games. The club organizes a variety of excursions and trips accompanied by teachers), children's menu in the restaurant Bellini's. The hotel offers: Concierge service, room service, safety Deposit box, Parking, Wi-Fi (throughout, the rooms and restaurants), Laundry service, Shuttle service, Spa program, sightseeing tours. Animals: accommodation in Mirotel Resort & Spa 5* (Min) Pets not allowed (Pets up to 3 kg are allowed to stay with hosts for free. It is forbidden to visit the restaurant and Spa center with Pets.)

TREATMENT

One of the many advantages of Mirotel Resort & Spa 5* (Min) – diagnostic and treatment centre "Med-Palace". "Med-Palace" is more than 12,000 square meters, the latest technology in the field of diagnosis, prevention and treatment for guests who want to improve their health. The centre employs more than 250 doctors with extensive experience in the field of balneology.

The treatment in the hotel Mirotel Resort & Spa 5* (Min):

1Урология 2. Cardiology 3. Gynaecology 4. Traumatology 5. Therapy 6. Endocrinology 7. Otolaryngology 8. Dentistry 9. Gastroenterology 10. Neurologists 11. Ophthalmology 12. Proctology

In the diagnostic center guests can undergo comprehensive diagnosis: 350 techniques, and consultations from qualified doctors in all main areas.. High performance of the treatment in the medical center "Med-Palace" is achieved through an integrated programme of therapy, which includes drinking of mineral waters, balneotherapy and physiotherapy. Hydropathic center "Med-Palace" provides a wide range of procedures of physiotherapy, hydrotherapy and balneotherapy. Presented hydrotherapy baths, local and General showers, idrosanitaria and other methods. Hydrotherapy treatments include: sharko shower, circular shower, rising shower, underwater shower-massage, hydro-massage of the pelvis and lower limbs, massage of the lower extremities contrast, hydrosanitary, bubble bath, galsanovna, four-chamber galvanic bath, carbon dioxide bath, dry carbonic bath, hydrocolonotherapy. Balneotherapy involves the external application of mineral waters as baths and intracavitary procedures (irrigation and washing) and domestic use — drinking cure of the mineral waters. Are used for mineral baths chloride-sodium-magnesium water of high salinity. Treatments of balneotherapy: mineral baths, mineral bath with aroma therapy, pearl bath with Dead sea salt. At the core of physiotherapy is the influence of physical factors to which the organism reacts as a stimulus. Treatments of physiotherapy: electrotherapy and magnetic therapy, mechanical treatments, light therapy, vacuum-therapy, thermotherapy, inhalation therapy, aromatherapy, speleotherapy. Therapeutic effect of mineral baths is chemical, mechanical, thermal and hydrostatic effects on the human body. The use of showers is complemented by the mechanical effects on the skin and muscles, under the influence of which strengthens the processes of blood and lymph circulation, improves metabolic processes in cells and General metabolism of the body.

ADDRESS Ukraine, Truskavets, street poet 1

Comments on this page

Смотрите также

VIP СКК «Mirotel Resort & SPA 5*»

Санаторно -отельный комплекс Mirotel Resort & Spa 5* (Миротель) VIP , г. Трускавец

Это уникально новый бренд, абсолютная эволюция в гостиничном бизнесе: стильный минималистичный дизайн отеля, высокий уровень оснащенности современной техникой в сочетании с мощной медико-диагностической базой создают абсолютно новые условия для незабываемого отдыха, ярких впечатлений, оздоровления и релаксации, а также для проведения успешных деловых встреч. Отельный комплекс Mirotel Resort & Spa 5* (Миротель) — это гармоничное сочетание стильного интерьера и комфорта, сплетение современной роскоши и классической элегантности. Отельный комплекс Mirotel Resort & Spa 5* в 2012 году вошел в список 100 лучших отелей Украины и был награжден премией «Открытие года» от «StyleBoom AWARDS» за оригинальное архитектурное решение. Для комфорта гостей здесь предусмотрено абсолютно все, максимально просчитаны все потребности и интересы каждого гостя.

НОМЕРНОЙ ФОНД

Отельный комплекс Mirotel Resort & SPA 5* (Миротель) представляет собой 9-и этажное здание отеля и 2-х этажное здание современного медицинского центра «Мед-Палас» соединенные крытым переходом между собой

Отель: 1-й этаж: рецепция, ресторан L’Escale на 200 мест, лобби-бар на 40 мест, Lounge & Night Club Insomnia на 80 мест.

2-й этаж: бизнес-центр, детские комнаты DoReMini и DoReMах, бильярд бар, банкетный зал Symphony, конференц-зал Renaissance, комната переговоров

3,4,5-й этаж: номерной фонд с номерами категории Стандарт, Люкс, Люкс премьер

6-й этаж: солярий, фито-бар на 10 мест, номерной фонд с номерами категории Стандарт, Люкс премьер

7,8-й этаж: номерной фонд с номерами категории Стандарт, Люкс, Люкс премьер

9-й этаж: панорамный Bellini’s Lounge, Bar&Grill на 60 мест, летняя терраса на 30 мест, номерной фонд с номерами категории Miracle Suite, Президентский люкс.

0-й этаж: тренажерный зал, СПА-центр (аква-зона, детская аква-зона, комплекс саун и бань, души, аромагрот, соляной грот, комната релакса, массажные кабинеты)

1-й этаж: рецепция медицинского центра, фито-бар на 10 мест, медицинские кабинеты

2-й этаж: рецепция медицинского центра для гостей отеля, спортивный бассейн, крытый переход из отеля в медицинский центр, медицинские и диагностические кабинеты

Номерной фонд: 184 номера на 368 мест (без учета дополнительных мест).

  • Стандарт (127 номеров с одной кроватью; 39 номеров с двумя кроватями): 1-комнатный уютный номер (часть номеров с балконами). В номере: двуспальная кровать или две раздельные кровати, телевизор (IP TV), мини-бар, электронный сейф, телефон, Wi-Fi, кондиционер, электрочайник, ванная комната (ванна, туалет, умывальник, фен, халаты, тапочки, мини-парфюмерия). Максимальное количество человек в номере – 2+2. Дополнительное место — еврораскладушка. Площадь номера – до 40 м2. Номера расположены на 3,4,5,6,7,8,9-м этажах. Есть один номер для людей с ограниченными возможностями.
  • Люкс (4 номера): 2-комнатный просторный номер с балконом. В номере: двуспальная кровать, итальянская мебель, телевизор (IP TV), мини-бар, электронный сейф, телефон, Wi-Fi, кондиционер, электрочайник, чистка обуви, эксклюзивные удобства от Keiji, две ванной комнаты (ванна, душ, туалет, биде, умывальник, фен, халаты, тапочки, мини-парфюмерия). Максимальное количество человек в номере – 2+2. Дополнительное место — еврораскладушка. Площадь номера – до 54 м2. Номера расположены на 3,4,7-м этажах. По желанию гостя осуществляется подготовка номера ко сну.
  • Люкс премьер (12 номеров): 2-комнатный просторный номер с балконом и терасса. В номере: двуспальная кровать, итальянская мебель, телевизор (IP TV), мини-бар, электронный сейф, телефон, Wi-Fi, кондиционер, электрочайник, чистка обуви, эксклюзивные удобства от Keiji, две ванной комнаты (ванна, душ, туалет, биде, умывальник, фен, халаты, тапочки, мини-парфюмерия). Максимальное количество человек в номере – 2+2. Дополнительное место — еврораскладушка. Площадь номера – до 70-100 м2. Номера расположены на 3,4,5,6,7,8,9-м этажах. Один номер может образовывать коннект с номером категории Стандарт. По желанию гостя осуществляется подготовка номера ко сну.
  • Miracle Suite (1 номер): 2-комнатный изысканный номер с балконом. В номере: двуспальная кровать, диван, итальянская мебель, индивидуальный бар, телевизор (IP TV), мини-бар, электронный сейф, телефон, Wi-Fi, кондиционер, электрочайник, чистка обуви, эксклюзивные удобства от Keiji, две ванной комнаты (душ, джакузи, туалет, биде, умывальник, фен, халаты, тапочки, мини-парфюмерия). Максимальное количество человек в номере – 2+3. Дополнительное место – еврораскладушка. Площадь номера – до 105 м2. Номер расположен на 9-м этаже. Номер может образовывать коннект с номером категории Стандарт. По желанию гостя осуществляется подготовка номера ко сну.
  • Президентский люкс (1 номер): 3-комнатный эксклюзивный номер с двумя спальнями. В номере: две двуспальные кровати, итальянская мебель, телевизор (IP TV), мини-бар, электронный сейф, телефон, Wi-Fi, кондиционер, электрочайник, чистка обуви, эксклюзивные удобства от Keiji, две ванной комнаты (душ, джакузи, туалет, биде, умывальник, фен, халаты, тапочки, мини-парфюмерия). Максимальное количество человек в номере – 2+4. Дополнительное место – двуспальная кровать и еврораскладушка. Площадь номера – до 126 м2. Номер расположен на 9-м этаже. В одной из спален номера размещено джакузи возле кровати.

ИНФРАСТРУКТУРА

бювет минеральных вод (4 источника) — SPA-центр «Мед-Палас» (2 бассейна, комплекс бань и саун, 2 ванны-джакузи, соляной грот, аромагрот, души, массажный кабинет, комната релакса, фитобар, солярий) — спортивный бассейн (25м на 1-ом этаже отеля) — ресторан «L’Escale Restaurent» (на 160 мест) — лобби-бар (расположен напротив рецепции и рассчитан на 40 человек) — Lounge & Night Club Insomnia (площадью 217 кв.м., ). С 18:00 до 23: 00 – лаунж бар, после 23:00 – ночной клуб.) — панорамный Bellini’s Lounge, Bar&Grill — солярий на террасе (100м.кв.) — летняя терраса — салон красоты — тренажерный зал Услуги детям: детская Аква-зона, детский клуб (от 2 до 5 лет) DoReMini (обучающие и развлекательные игры с опытными воспитателями), детский клуб (от 5 до 11 лет) DoReMax (развлечения, обучающие и познавательные игры. Клуб организовывает различные экскурсии и поездки в сопровождении педагогов), детское меню в ресторане Bellini’s. К услугам гостей отеля: служба консьержа, обслуживание номеров, сейф, охраняемый паркинг, Wi-Fi (по всей территории, в номерах и ресторанах), услуги прачечной, трансфер, спа-программы, экскурсионные программы. Животные: проживание в Mirotel Resort & Spa 5* (Миротель) с домашними животными не запрещено (животные до 3-х кг размещаются в одном номере с хозяевами бесплатно. Запрещается посещать ресторан и спа-центр вместе с животными.)

ЛЕЧЕНИЕ

Одно из многих достоинств Mirotel Resort & Spa 5* (Миротель) – центр диагностики и лечения «Мед-Палас». «Мед-Палас» — это более 12 000 кв.м., новейшие технологии в области диагностики, профилактики и лечения для гостей, желающих оздоровиться. В центре работают более 250 докторов с большим опытом работы в области курортологии.

Профиль лечения в отельном комплексе Mirotel Resort & Spa 5* (Миротель):

1Урология 2. Кардиология 3. Гинекология 4. Травматология 5. Терапия 6. Эндокринология 7. Отоларингология 8. Стоматология 9. Гастроэнтерология 10. Неврологи 11. Офтальмология 12. Проктология

В диагностическом центре можно пройти комплексную диагностику: 350 методов, а также консультации квалифицированных врачей всех основных направлений.. Высокая результативность лечения в медицинском центре «Мед-Палас» достигается благодаря комплексным программам терапии, которые включают прием минеральных вод, бальнеологические и физиотерапевтические процедуры. Водолечебница «Мед-Палас» предоставляет широкий спектр процедур аппаратной физиотерапии, гидротерапии и бальнеотерапии. Гидротерапия представлена ваннами, местными и общими душами, гидроозонотерапией и другими методами. Процедуры гидротерапии включают в себя: душ «Шарко», циркулярный душ, восходящий душ, подводный душ-массаж, гидромассаж органов таза и нижних конечностей, гидромассаж нижних конечностей контрастный, гидроозонотерапия, жемчужная ванна, гальванованна, четырехкамерная гальваническая ванна, углекислая ванна, сухая углекислая ванна, гидроколонотерапия. Бальнеотерапия включает наружное применение минеральных вод в виде ванн и внутриполостных процедур (орошения и промывания), а также внутреннее применение — питьевой курс лечения минеральными водами. Для минеральных ванн используются хлоридно-натриево-магниевые воды высокой минерализации. Процедуры бальнеотерапии: минеральная ванна, минеральная ванна с ароматерапией, жемчужная ванная с солью Мертвого моря. В основе аппаратной физиотерапии лежит воздействие физических факторов, на которые организм реагирует как на раздражитель. Процедуры аппаратной физиотерапии: электролечение и магнитотерапия, механические методы лечения, фототерапия, вакуум-терапия, термотерапия, ингаляционная терапия, ароматерапия, спелеотерапия. Лечебный эффект минеральных ванн состоит в химическом, механическом, температурном и гидростатическом воздействии на организм человека. Применение душей дополняется механическим воздействием на кожу и мышцы, под влиянием чего усиливаются процессы крово- и лимфообращения, улучшаются обменные процессы в клетках и общий метаболизм организма.

АДРЕС Украина, г. Трускавец, ул. Кобзаря 1

Комментарии к странице