The hotel "LVIV АSTORIA 4*"(Astoria)

Translated by service Yandex.Translator

АSTORIA LVIV 4*

The hotel "Astoria" is located in the city centre, a few steps from the Lviv theatre of Opera and ballet. Nearby is a shopping center "Magnus" and Park im. Of Ivan Franko.

The hotel "Astoria" was constructed in 1914 to order of the Lviv Opera house. It is a monument of architecture, created by the famous Polish architect Tadeusz Gardel in the style of neo-Renaissance. Completely renovated in 2012, the Astoria hotel attracts a convenient location in the heart of Lviv, provides a comfortable familiarity with the city and its main attractions.

The hotel offers free wired and wireless Internet access that guests can always stay connected. For guests arriving by car, private Parking is available. Upon request for an additional fee you can arrange a Shuttle service to the train station and the airport. The friendly staff of the hotel has the necessary tourist information and help with excursions.

The hotel Astoria has 41 comfortable rooms. Each room has new stylish furniture. It offers cable TV, safes and mini-bars with refreshing drinks. Bathrooms come with Slippers and soft bathrobes.

In addition, for guests arriving to the city on business, has a business center and offers secretarial services, a translator and a transfer service. The hotel has a spacious conference hall with an area of 60 sq. m. designed for 40 people.

Rooms

Hotel has 41 rooms, each decorated in tri-color scheme, which creates a feeling of luxury and comfort. All the furniture is wooden, designed in the same style with the interior. The bathrooms are also simple and uncluttered, a nice addition is a high-quality new furniture and all necessary things for personal hygiene, Slippers and towels.

Classic

Small, one-room (17 and 18 sq. m.) with a stylish design, double bed or two single beds, a spacious wardrobe, Desk, LED TV, free Wi-Fi Internet, air conditioning, Minibar, safe, telephone. The bathroom has a shower cabin, Hairdryer, bathrobes, Slippers and bath accessories..

Comfort

Cozy room (22-24 sq. m.) with two single beds, a spacious wardrobe, Desk, LED TV, free Wi-Fi Internet, air conditioning, Minibar, safe, telephone. The bathroom has a shower cabin, Hairdryer, bathrobes, Slippers and toiletry accessories.

Apartments

Exquisite and spacious one bedroom apartment (40-40 sq. m.) located on the seventh floor of the hotel. It features: a bedroom with a double bed, a living room with a sofa bed, a fully equipped kitchen, spacious closet, Desk, LED TV, free Wi-Fi, air conditioning, mini-bar, safe, telephone, bathroom with shower cabin, Hairdryer, bathrobes, Slippers and toiletry accessories.

Food

On the second floor is a cozy restaurant Mon Chef, where You can enjoy a wide variety of gourmet dishes, cool cocktails and the best wines. The restaurant offers a high level of service, creative cuisine of talented chef and a friendly atmosphere.

Infrastructure

— room service;

— facilities for guests with disabilities;

— meeting room and events;

— safe Deposit box

— Wi-Fi in public areas;

— family room;

a restaurant, a bar;

presidential floor;

— Laundry service;

— transfer from the airport.

Rules of arrival and departure

— Check in time is after 14:00, departure till 12:00.

— During the morning arrival or late departure is charged 50% of room rate per night.

Address

Ul.Horodotska street, 15, Lviv, Lviv oblast, 79000

Comments on this page

Отель «АSTORIA LVIV 4*»(Астория)

АSTORIA LVIV 4*

Отель «Астория» находится в центре города, в двух шагах от Львовского театра оперы и балета. Рядом с отелем находится торговый центр «Магнус» и парк им. Ивана Франко.

Здание отеля «Астория» построено в 1914 году, по заказу Львовского Оперного Театра. Оно является памятником архитектуры, созданным по проекту известного польского архитектора Тадеуша Гарделя в стиле неоренесанса. Полностью отреставрированный в 2012 году, отель «Астория» привлекает удобным расположением в самом центре Львова, что обеспечит комфортное знакомство с городом и его главными достопримечательностями.

В отеле имеется бесплатный проводной и беспроводной доступ в Интернет, чтобы гости всегда могли оставаться на связи. Для гостей, путешествующих на автомобиле, работает частная парковка. По запросу за дополнительную плату можно организовать трансфер до железнодорожного вокзала и аэропорта. Приветливый персонал отеля располагает необходимой для туристов информацией и поможет с выбором экскурсии.

Номерной фонд отеля «Астория» представлен 41 комфортабельным номером. В каждом номере новая стильная мебель. К услугам гостей кабельное телевидение, сейфы и мини-бары с освежающими напитками. Ванные комнаты укомплектованы тапочками и мягкими халатами.

Помимо этого, для гостей, прибывших во Львов по делам, работает бизнес-центр, а также в отеле предоставляют услуги секретаря, переводчика и услугу трансфера. В отеле есть просторный конференц зал, площадью 60 кв.м., рассчитанный на 40 человек.

Номера

В отеле 41 номер, каждый из которых оформлен в трёхцветной гамме, создающей ощущение роскоши и уюта. Вся мебель деревянная, выдержана в одном стиле с интерьером. Оформление ванных комнат простое и лаконичное, приятным дополнением является качественная новая сантехника, а также всё необходимое для личной гигиены, тапочки и полотенца.

Классик

Небольшой однокомнатный номер (17-18 кв.м.) со стильным дизайном, двуспальной или двумя односпальными кроватями, просторным гардеробом, рабочим столом, LED телевизором, бесплатным Wi-Fi интернетом, кондиционером, мини-баром, сейфом, телефоном. В ванной комнате душевая кабина, фен, халаты, тапочки и туалетные аксессуары..

Комфорт

Уютный номер (22-24 кв.м.) с двумя односпальными кроватями, просторным гардеробом, рабочим столом, LED телевизором, бесплатным Wi-Fi интернетом, кондиционером, мини-баром, сейфом, телефоном. В ванной комнате душевая кабина, фен, халаты, тапочки и туалетные аксессуары.

Апартаменты

Изысканные и просторные двухкомнатные апартаменты (40-40 кв.м.) расположены на седьмом этаже отеля. К услугам гостей: спальня с двуспальной кроватью, гостиная с раскладным диваном, полностью оборудованная всей необходимой бытовой техникой кухня, просторный гардероб, рабочий стол, LED телевизор, бесплатный Wi-Fi интернет, кондиционер, мини-бар, сейф, телефон, в ванной комнате душевая кабина, фен, халаты, тапочки и туалетные аксессуары.

Питание

На втором этаже отеля расположен уютный ресторан Mon Chef, где Вы сможете насладиться широким выбором изысканных блюд, прохладными коктейлями и лучшими винами. Ресторан предлагает высокий уровень обслуживания, авторские блюда талантливого шеф-повара и приятную атмосферу.

Инфраструктура

— круглосуточное обслуживание номеров;

— удобства для гостей с ограниченными возможностями;

— комната для переговоров и мероприятий;

— сейф;

— Wi-Fi интернет на территории отеля;

— семейный номер;

— ресторан, бар;

— президентский этаж;

— услуги прачечной;

— трансфер из аэропорта.

Правила заезда-выезда

— Время заезда после 14:00, время выезда до 12:00.

— При утреннем заезде или позднем выезде оплачивается 50% от стоимости номера за сутки.

Адрес

Ул.Городоцкая, 15, Львов, Львовска область, 79000

Комментарии к странице