Complex "Maristella Club 5*"

Translated by service Yandex.Translator

Complex "Maristella club"

The hotel Maristella is built in a Mediterranean style and attracts the eyes of tourists which explains the large demand for it. Convenient infrastructure (the centre of the city — 8 km, airport — 6 km, to the railway station — 7.2 km), two restaurants (European and Odessa cuisine), the possibility to hold banquets, private terrace along the sea, as well as a special attitude to each guest — make our hotel special and unique.

Hotels of Odessa on the black sea are particularly attractive holiday destination for visitors to the city. Maristella is a unique hotel in Odessa. Here you will find complete rest in comfort. Maristella was built with all the modern trends and requirements of elite hotels. For the construction of the hotel was booked environmentally friendly materials from the leading manufacturers. Perfect life support system, exquisite food, gorgeous interior, landscaped terrace, individual approach to each guest of the hotel — all this makes our hotel the best place to stay in Odessa.

Accommodation:

In the body,in the rooms of the categories standard and Deluxe:

2-bed 1-room standard(11 rooms) (40 m2)

Room with private facilities (WC with shower).

In the room: TV with flat LCD screen, access to Internet, telephone, mini-bar, mini-safe, Hairdryer, Slippers, set of towels, cosmetic set, a set of furniture ( 1 large or 2 separate beds). Room with sea views and access to the beach resort.

Accommodation maximum 3 persons (extra bed sofa)

2-bed 1-bedroom Deluxe(15 rooms) (60 m2)

Room with private facilities (WC with shower).

In the room: TV with flat LCD screen, access to Internet, telephone, mini-bar, mini-safe, Hairdryer, Slippers, set of towels, cosmetic set, a set of furniture ( 1 large or 2 separate beds). Room with sea view and terrace.

Up to 4 people (extra bed sofa)

Food: It offers the chef of the restaurant, which prepares Japanese, European, Ukrainian and local cuisine with extraordinary food and excellent drinks. On site is a restaurant with a total capacity of 40 people, decorated in combinations of colors Bordeaux and chocolate, and a summer terrace with the magnificent scenery of the Black sea

Services:

Outdoors:

- Beach front (first line)

- Sun terrace

BBQ

- Terrace

Pool and Wellness services:

- Indoor pool

- Towels for pool/beach

- Indoor pool (all year)

- Indoor pool

- Turkish bath

Hot tub/Jacuzzi

Massage

Spa and Wellness centre

- Solarium

- Fitness center

Sauna

Sport and Leisure:

- Kids club

- Hiking(in the area)

- Table tennis

- Games room

Cleaning services:

- Daily maid service

- Shoeshine

Services Ironing service

- Dry cleaning

- Laundry

Services business center:

- Fax/Photocopying

Meeting/Banquet facilities

General:

Shared lounge/TV area

- Shuttle service (surcharge)

- Designated Smoking area

- Air conditioning

- Non-Smoking throughout

- Heating

Packed Lunches

- Safety Deposit box

- Lift

- Bridal Suite

- VIP room facilities

- Barber/beauty shop

- Non-Smoking rooms

- Newspapers

- Delivery of food and drinks in the room

Conference hall:

Organization and conduct of conferences at the hotel Maristella is your opportunity to surprise partners in business class business reception. We offer rooms for conferences of all sizes – from small gatherings up to 40 people in the room for meetings up to large seminars and presentations in the lobby of "Sail" area of 650 m2 which can accommodate up to 600 visitors.

Address:

Ukraine, Odessa,

Krasnykh Zor ' street 2A, korp. 2

Comments on this page

Комплекс «Maristella Club 5*»

Комплекс «Maristella club»

Отель Maristella построен в средиземноморском стиле и привлекает взгляды туристов что объясняет большой спрос на него. Удобная инфраструктура (до центра города — 8 км, до аэропорта — 6 км, до жд вокзала — 7,2 км), два ресторана (европейская и одесская кухня), возможность проводить банкеты, собственная терраса вдоль моря, а также особое отношение к каждому гостю — делает наш отель особенным и уникальным.

Отели Одессы на берегу моря являются особо привлекательным местом отдыха для гостей города. Maristella это уникальный отель в Одессе. Тут вы найдете полноценный отдых с комфортом. Маристелла построена с учетом всех современных тенденций и требований к элитным отелям. Для постройки отеля были заказаны экологически чистые материалы у ведущих производителей. Идеальная система жизнеобеспечения, изысканная еда, великолепный интерьер, благоустроенная терраса, индивидуальный подход к каждому гостю отеля — все это делает наш отель лучшим местом для отдыха в Одессе.

Размещение:

В корпусе,в номерах категории стандарт и делюкс:

2-местный 1-но комнатный стандарт(11 номеров) (40 м2)

Номер с удобствами (совмещенный санузел с душем).

В номере: телевизор с плоским жидкокристаллическим экраном, доступ к сети Интернет, телефония, мини-бар, мини-сейф, фен, тапочки, набор полотенец и косметический набор, набор мебели ( 1 большая или 2 раздельные кровати). Номер с видом на море и выходом на пляжный комплекс.

Размещение максимум 3 чел. (доп место диван раскладной)

2-местный 1-но комнатный Делюкс(15 номеров) (60 м2)

Номер с удобствами (совмещенный санузел с душем).

В номере: телевизор с плоским жидкокристаллическим экраном, доступ к сети Интернет, телефония, мини-бар, мини-сейф, фен, тапочки, набор полотенец и косметический набор, набор мебели ( 1 большая или 2 раздельные кровати). Номер с видом на море и терассой.

Размещение максимум 4 чел. (доп место диван раскладной)

Питание: К вашим услугам шеф-повар ресторана, который приготовит японскую, европейскую, украинскую и местную кухню, с неординарной подачей блюд и великолепными напитками. На территории отеля расположен ресторан, общей вместительностью 40 человек, оформленном в сочетаниях красок бордо и шоколада, а также летняя терраса с великолепным пейзажем на Черное море

Услуги:

На свежем воздухе:

-​ Пляж (первая линия)

-​ Терраса для загара

-​ Барбекю

-​ Терраса

Бассейн и оздоровительные услуги:

-​ Крытый бассейн

-​ Полотенца для бассейна/пляжа

-​ Крытый бассейн (работает круглый год)

-​ Крытый плавательный бассейн

-​ Турецкая баня

-​ Гидромассажная ванна/джакузи

-​ Массаж

-​ Спа и оздоровительный центр

-​ Солярий

-​ Фитнес-центр

-​ Сауна

Спорт и Отдых:

-​ Детский клуб

-​ Пешие прогулки(за территорией)

-​ Настольный теннис

-​ Игровая комната

Услуги уборки:

-​ Ежедневная уборка номера

-​ Чистка обуви

-​ Услуги по глажению одежды

-​ Химчистка

-​ Прачечная

Услуги бизнес-центра:

-​ Факс/ксерокопирование

-​ Конференц-зал/банкетный зал

Общие:

-​ Общий лаундж/гостиная с телевизором

-​ Трансфер (за дополнительную плату)

-​ Места для курения

-​ Кондиционер

-​ Курение на всей территории запрещено

-​ Отопление

-​ Упакованные ланчи

-​ Сейф

-​ Лифт

-​ Люкс для новобрачных

-​ V.I.P. услуги

-​ Парикмахерская/салон красоты

-​ Номера для некурящих

-​ Доставка прессы

-​ Доставка еды и напитков в номер

Конференц-зал:

Организация и проведение конференций в отеле Maristella – ваша возможность удивить партнеров по бизнесу первоклассным деловым приемом. Мы предлагаем залы для конференций любого масштаба – от небольших собраний на 40 человек в комнате для заседаний, до масштабных семинаров и презентаций в холле «Парус» площадью 650 м2, который может вместить до 600 посетителей.

Адрес:

Украина, г. Одесса,

ул. Красных Зорь, 2а, корп. 2

Комментарии к странице