M1 Club Hotel

M1 Club Hotel

A corner of pleasure and comfort is waiting for you in Odessa — in the M1 Club Hotel, where there is everything for a great rest and productive work: 68 rooms of different levels of comfort, an area for business meetings, a bar, a restaurant with live music and excellent service.

Convenient location, high-speed Internet, elegant kitchen, 68 elegant rooms, including luxury panoramic suites and apartments with private access to the sea.

M1 Club Hotel is a self-contained design resort that welcomes tourists all year round. In addition, it is an ideal place for business and entertainment events.

Light Mediterranean cuisine with middle Eastern notes, minimalistic design, Odessa hospitality and hospitality, the panorama and the sound of the sea outside — all this you will find in the restaurant R1, which is located on the ground floor of the M1 Club Hotel.

R1 is one of the best sea restaurants in Odessa. Its exclusive menu offers Mediterranean and black sea cuisine, delivering the highest taste and aesthetic pleasure. Seafood, author's offers from the chef and desserts deserve special attention. The culinary skills, the freshness of the South wind, excellent service and light atmosphere give a taste of life and an internal sense of celebration.

P1 Prosecco Bar-minimalism, the best drinks and jazz in Odessa

P1 Prosecco Bar is a jazz club, an ideal place to relax on the sixth floor of M1 Club Hotel. The first thing you will see, once here-a minimalist design, dim light, gently falling on the details of glass, wood and metal. In P1 everything is done to immerse guests in the atmosphere of the underground American speakeasy-bar, where alcohol lovers gathered during the prohibition. Unless the large panoramic Windows make a very different note-resort, sea.

Address:

65014, Ukraine, Odessa

Lidersovsky Boulevard, 1

Comments on this page

M1 Club Hotel

M1 Club Hotel

Уголок удовольствия и комфорта ждет вас в Одессе — в отеле M1 Club Hotel, где есть всё для отличного отдыха и продуктивной работы: 68 номеров разного уровня комфортности, зона для деловых встреч, бар, ресторан с живой музыкой и превосходный сервис.

Удобное расположение, высокоскоростной интернет, шикарная кухня, 68 элегантных номеров, включая роскошные панорамные люксы и апартаменты с собственным выходом к морю.

M1 Club Hotel — автономный дизайн-курорт, принимающий туристов круглый год. Кроме того, он является идеальным местом для проведения деловых и развлекательных мероприятий.

Легкая средиземноморская кухня с ближневосточными нотками, минималистический дизайн, одесское гостеприимство и радушие, панорама и шум моря за окном — все это вы найдете в ресторане R1, работающем на первом этаже M1 Club Hotel.

R1 — один из лучших морских ресторанов Одессы. Его эксклюзивное меню представлено блюдами средиземноморской и черноморской кухни, доставляющими высшее вкусовое и эстетическое удовольствие. Отдельного внимания заслуживают морепродукты, авторские предложения от шеф-повара и десерты. Мастерство кулинаров, свежесть южного ветра, отличный сервис и легкая атмосфера дарят вкус жизни и внутреннее ощущение праздника.

Р1 Prosecco Bar — минимализм, лучшие напитки и джаз в Одессе

Р1 Prosecco Bar — джаз-клуб, идеальное место для отдыха на шестом этаже M1 Club Hotel. Первое, что вы увидите, попав сюда — минималистический дизайн, приглушенный свет, мягко падающий на детали из стекла, дерева и металла. В Р1 все сделано для того, чтобы погрузить гостей в атмосферу подпольного американского speakeasy-бара, где собирались ценители алкоголя во времена сухого закона. Разве только большие панорамные окна вносят совсем другую нотку — курортную, морскую.

Адрес:

65014, Украина, г. Одесса

Лидерсовский бульвар, 1

Комментарии к странице