The Hotel "Continental 4*"

Translated by service Yandex.Translator

The Hotel "Continental"4*

Business-hotel continental is a unique combination of classical elegance, modern facilities and historic sites. Located in the historical center of Odessa, on Deribasovskaya street, this hotel offers businessmen and travelers all conditions for comfortable and full rest in Odessa. Comprehensive reconstruction and renovation 2005 and 2013 allowed us to connect in a unique building – a monument of architecture of the latest technology and exquisite charm of the XIX century.

Accommodation:

A selection of the 58 spacious rooms and apartments at the business-hotel continental, designed in the classical style with individual colour schemes, Italian furniture and modern facilities will satisfy even the most demanding guests.

The hotel offers the following room categories:

— VIP-apartments

Suite

— Junior Suite

— Business Standard

— Standard

and new categories:

Classic

— Comfort

— Superior with terrace.

Each room has: climate control, satellite TV (including foreign channels), telephone with direct access to city and international connection, free Wi-Fi Internet, mini-bar, mini-safe.

Food:

Restaurant "Voyage", located on the ground floor of the hotel, with an elegant interior design, excellent cuisine and stylish atmosphere will present to the tourists an exclusive selection of Italian and Ukrainian cuisine and a wide selection of drinks. The restaurant has a main hall with 70 seats and a cosy summer veranda in a quiet part of the street Deribasovskaya.

Amenities include

- free Internet, WI-FI in rooms and throughout the territory;

services business center:

- copier, scanner, Fax, email;

- free round-the-clock access to the Internet;

- meeting room;

- translation services;

- Secretary services;

- organization of conferences and events;

- rent of conference halls in Odessa

- guarded Parking;

- Room service 7.00 - 24.00;

- tray of Luggage;

- storage room for Luggage;

services dry cleaning Laundry;

- emergency medical service (ambulance);

- beauty salon;

- SPA;

— mini gym;

transfer , VIP transfer;

- VIP service at the airport;

- car rental (without driver);

the order and delivery of tickets for different modes of transport;

the order and delivery of tickets for various cultural and entertainment events;

- organization of excursions;

- rental of yachts;saunas

ATM;

— organization of personal protection.

Fitness and SPA center

includes a Finnish sauna, Turkish Hammam, pool and gym. A wide range of massages and treatments will help you relax and rejuvenate after a day exploring Odessa. In the beauty salon network VT Salons, guests will receive a full range of hairdressing services, nail services and cosmetology.

Conference hall:

Business opportunities hotel continental presents a modern conference hall for 50 persons, a meeting room and a restaurant hall for special events. All rooms are equipped with audiovisual equipment, climate control and free Wi-Fi Internet. Professional team to provide comprehensive service activities at the highest level.

Address:

Ukraine, Odessa, Deribasovskaya str., 5

Comments on this page

Отель «Континенталь 4*»

Отель «Континенталь»4*

Бизнес-отель Континенталь — уникальное сочетание классической элегантности, современных возможностей и одесского колорита. Расположенный в историческом центре Одессы, на улице Дерибасовской, отель предлагает бизнесменам и путешественникам все условия для комфортного и полноценного отдыха в Одессе. Комплексная реконструкция и реновация 2005 и 2013 года позволила соединить в уникальном здании отеля – памятнике архитектуры новейшие технологии и изысканный шарм XIX века.

Размещение:

Широкий выбор из 58 просторных номеров и апартаментов бизнес-отеля Континенталь, выполненных в классическом стиле с индивидуальной цветовой гаммой, итальянской мебелью и современными удобствами удовлетворит вкусы самых требовательных гостей.

В отеле представлены следующие категории номеров:

— VIP-апартаменты

— Люкс

— Полулюкс

— Бизнес-Стандарт

— Стандарт

а так же новые категории:

— Классик

— Комфорт

— Улучшенный с террасой.

В каждом номере: система климат-контроля, спутниковое ТВ (в т. ч. иностранные каналы), телефон с прямым выходом на городскую и международную связь, бесплатный Wi-Fi интернет, мини-бар, мини-сейф.

Питание:

Ресторан «Вояж», расположенный на первом этаже отеля, с элегантным дизайном интерьера, превосходной кухней и стильной атмосферой, преподнесет туристам эксклюзивные блюда итальянской и украинской кухни и широкий выбор напитков. Ресторан располагает основным залом на 70 человек и уютной летней верандой на тихой части улицы Дерибасовской.

Услуги отеля:

-​ бесплатный интернет, WI-FI в номерах и по всей территории;

-​ услуги бизнес- центра:

-​ ксерокс, сканер, факс, электронная почта;

-​ бесплатный, круглосуточный доступ к интернету;

-​ комната переговоров;

-​ услуги переводчика;

-​ услуги секретаря;

-​ организация конференций и мероприятий;

-​ аренда конференц-зала в Одессе

-​ охраняемая парковка;

-​ Room service 7.00- 24.00;

-​ поднос багажа;

-​ комната для хранения багажа;

-​ услуги химчистки-прачечной;

-​ экстренное медицинское обслуживание (вызов скорой помощи);

-​ салон красоты;

-​ СПА;

— мини тренажерный зал;

-​ трансфер , ВИП трансфер;

-​ ВИП обслуживание в аэропорту;

-​ прокат автомобиля (с водителем и без);

-​ заказ и доставка билетов на различные виды транспорта;

-​ заказ и доставка билетов на различные культурно-зрелищные мероприятия;

-​ организация экскурсий;

-​ аренда яхт;саун

-​ банкомат;

— организация личной охраны.

Фитнес и СПА центр

включает в себя финскую сауну, турецкий хамам, бассейн и тренажерный зал. Широкий выбор массажей и процедур помогут расслабиться и восстановить силы после прогулок по Одессе. В салоне красоты сети VT Salons гости отеля получат полный спектр парикмахерских услуг, услуг ногтевого сервиса и косметологии.

Конференц-зал:

Бизнес-возможности отеля Континенталь представлены современным конференц-залом на 50 человек, комнатой для переговоров и залом ресторана для проведения торжественных мероприятий. Все помещения оснащены аудиовизуальным оборудованием, климат-контролем и бесплатным Wi-Fi интернетом. Профессиональная команда обеспечит комплексное обслуживания мероприятий на самом высоком уровне.

Адрес:

Украина, г. Одесса, ул. Дерибасовская, 5

Комментарии к странице