Hotel "Palace Del Mar 5*"

Translated by service Yandex.Translator

Palace Del Mar 5*

The resort complex "Palace Del Mar" is a unique place that combines the architectural value, elegant design and good location. The hotel is located in the building which is a monument of antiquity. Its facade is fully restored and looks exactly the same as in the old days. Inside the designers have designed the hotel with stained glass Windows and elegant chandeliers, antique furniture set, and in the Park planted various plants over 200 species, all this underlines the elegance and unique interior. Small capacity of the hotel will make Your stay peaceful, quiet and individual. "Palace Del Mar" is a great place for corporate travelers and for conferences, business meetings, symposiums and seminars.

Location:

The resort complex "Palace Del Mar", located on the Black sea coast, in the Central part of Odessa, on the shore of Arcadia Bay, along which are located many cafes, bars, restaurants, discos, night clubs and outdoor venues. Due to its convenient location guests can easily visit the beach and attractions of Odessa. .

In the hotel:

free Parking; hour security and outdoor video surveillance; room service. Corporate leisure: conference hall (capacity 65 persons); meeting room (capacity 30 persons); business center with modern equipment and a restaurant that can accommodate up to 100 people.

Sport and leisure:

bulk tennis court; fitness center; outdoor pool with heated fresh water; sauna; SPA centre; beauty salon; massage room.

Rooms:

35 rooms, which offer spectacular views of the surrounding Park or the majestic sea.

Double room

Double one-room improved

Double room "business class"

Double rooms "Junior Suite

Double two-room "Suite"

Three-room "presidential"

One bedroom "penthouse"

In the rooms:

double bed or 2 separate beds; climate control; Minibar; mini safe box; telephone; there is Internet access; bathroom amenities; Hairdryer; TV (satellite), most rooms have sea views.

Food:

BB Breakfast (buffet).

The restaurant "Le Caprice" (accommodates 100 people). In the restaurant, excellent interior, refined cuisine, picturesque surroundings, professional service. The hotel offers dishes of Russian, Ukrainian, Mediterranean and other cuisines, also offers a wine list with the best drinks, order a flavored cigar from the cigar bar.

The restaurant can hold banquets and celebrations. Besides the restaurant "Le Caprice" in the hotel "Palace Del Mar" is

A bar located right by the pool.

Beach:

next to the hotel.

Address:

Ukraine, Odessa, Crystal lane., 1

Comments on this page

Отель «Palace Del Mar 5*»

Palace Del Mar 5*

Курортный комплекс «Palace Del Mar» — это уникальное место, сочетающее в себе архитектурную ценность, изысканное оформление и удачное расположение. Отель находится в здании, являющимся памятником старины. Его фасад полностью отреставрирован и выглядит точно так же, как и в былые времена. Внутри дизайнеры оформили отель витражами и шикарными люстрами, установили старинную мебель, а в парке посадили разнообразные растения более 200 видов, все это подчеркивает изысканность и уникальность интерьера. Небольшая вместительность отеля сделает Ваш отдых тихим, несуетливым и индивидуальным. «Palace Del Mar» — это отличное место для корпоративного отдыха, а именно для проведения конференций, деловых встреч, симпозиумов и семинаров.

Расположение:

Курортный комплекс «Palace Del Mar», расположенный на берегу Черного моря, в центральной части Одессы, на берегу Аркадийского залива, вдоль которого находится множество кафе, баров, ресторанов, дискотек, ночных клубов и открытых площадок. Благодаря удобному расположению гости отеля могут с легкостью посещать как пляж, так и одесские достопримечательности. .

В отеле:

бесплатная парковка; круглосуточная охрана и наружное видео наблюдение; обслуживание в номерах. Корпоративный отдых: конференц-зал (вместимость — 65 человек); комната для переговоров (вместимость 30 человек); бизнес-центр, оборудованный современной оргтехникой и ресторан, вмещающий до 100 человек.

Спорт и досуг:

насыпной теннисный корт; фитнес центр; открытый бассейн с подогреваемой пресной водой; сауна; SPA-центр; салон красоты; массажный кабинет.

Номера:

35 номеров, из которых открывается прекрасный вид на живописный парк или на величественное море.

Двухместные однокомнатные номера

Двухместные однокомнатные улучшенные

Двухместные однокомнатные номера «бизнес класс»

Двухместные номера «полулюкс

Двухместные двухкомнатные номера «люкс»

Трехкомнатный «президентский»

Двухкомнатный «пентхаус»

В номерах:

двуспальная кровать или 2 раздельные кровати; климат-контроль; мини-бар; мини-сейф; телефон; имеется доступ в Интернет; ванные принадлежности; фен; TВ (спутниковое), в большинстве номеров — вид на море.

Питание:

ВВ завтраки (шведский стол).

Ресторан «Ле Каприз» (размещает 100 человек). В ресторане превосходный интерьер, изысканная кухня, живописная территория, профессиональное обслуживание. Отель предлагает блюда русской, украинской, средиземноморской и других кухонь, также предлагает карту вин с лучшими образцами напитков, закажите ароматную сигару из сигарного бара.

Ресторан позволяет проводить банкеты и праздники. Кроме ресторана «Ле Каприз» в отеле «Палас Дель Мар» есть

Бар, расположенный прямо у бассейна.

Пляж:

рядом с отелем.

Адрес:

Украина, г. Одесса, пер. Хрустальный, д. 1

Комментарии к странице