The Hotel Khortitsa Palace

The Hotel Khortitsa Palace

Ideally located in the heart of the city, in the business and cultural part of Zaporozhye. We are just 15 minutes 'walk from city hall and 5 minutes' walk from the embankment of the Dnieper river and 30 minutes ' drive from the International airport Zaporozhye (OZH) and about 1 hour away from the Dnipropetrovsk international airport (DNK).

Zaporozhye is an important industrial center, it is located here: the Dnieper Hydroelectric power plant, car manufacturer ZAZ, and aircraft engine producer Motor-Sich. Zaporozhye has the greatest history that you can imagine. Despite the fact that some facts are forgotten, there are still people who remember about Zaporozhye Cossacks and Zaporozhets - a small car made at a local factory.

Khortitsa Palace-rooms of any category, equipped with all amenities for both work and leisure. Bed with hypoallergenic pillows, 42 inch LCD TV with remote control and satellite channels, coffee machine, Internet WI-Fi (free). A Fitness centre and Sauna are available 24 hours a day. You can choose a room with an unforgettable view of the Dnieper and the island of Khortytsya.

Whatever your trip, whether it is a business visit or just a vacation, the Khortitsa Palace Hotel is the perfect choice.
Our comfortable rooms of various categories, equipped with all amenities for both work and leisure. All rooms are equipped with a branded bed, 42 inch LCD TV, free access to WI-FI Internet, individual climate control system.

The open kitchen is open throughout the day . The spacious, light-flooded room of the restaurant Flavours is made mainly in shades of amber and wood, which gives the restaurant a comfortable and especially elegant style.

Tables of different sizes can be combined to create Seating at your request.

Restaurant capacity-92 guests

A well-equipped gym is waiting for those who want to train regularly and always be in shape. At your disposal modern equipment of any type: cardio, aerobic and strength. Our trainers will be happy to help you to make an individual training program.

Address:

bull. Shevchenko, 71A in Zaporozhye, 69091 · Ukraine

Comments on this page

Отель Khortitsa Palace 4*

Отель Khortitsa Palace

Идеально расположен в самом центре города, в деловой и культурной части Запорожья. Мы находимся всего в 15 минутах ходьбы от мэрии и 5 минутах ходьбы от набережной реки Днепр, а также в 30 минутах езды от Международного аэропорта Запорожье (OZH) и в 1 часе езды от международного аэропорта Днепропетровск (DNK).

Запорожье является важным промышленным центром, именно здесь расположены: Гидроэлектростанция ДнепроГЭС, производитель автомобилей ЗАЗ и производитель авиадвигателей Мотор-Сич. Запорожье имеет величайшую историю, которую только можно себе представить. Несмотря на то, что некоторые факты забыты, все еще есть люди, которые помнят о Запорожских Козаках и о Запорожце - маленьком автомобиле, сделанном на местном заводе.

Khortitsa Palace - это номера любой категории, оснащенных всеми удобствами как для работы, так и для отдыха. Кровать с гипоаллергенными подушками, 42 дюймовый LCD телевизор с дистанционным управлением и спутниковыми каналами, кофе-машина, доступ в интернет WI-FI (бесплатно). К услугам посетителей круглосуточно предоставляется Фитнес-центр и Сауна. Можно выбрать номер с незабываемым видом на Днепр и остров Хортица.

Какова бы ни была Ваша поездка, будь то деловой визит или просто отдых, Отель Khortitsa Palace – идеальный выбор.
Наши комфортные номера разнообразных категорий, оборудованных всеми удобствами как для работы, так и для отдыха. Все номера оснащены фирменной кроватью, 42 дюймовым LCD телевизором, свободным доступом к WI-FI интернету, индивидуальной системой климат контроль.

Открытая кухня ресторана работает на протяжении всего дня . Просторное, залитое светом помещение ресторана Flavours выполнено преимущественно в оттенках янтаря и дерева, что придает ресторану комфортный и особенно елегантный стиль.

Столики разных размеров могут быть объединены для создания рассадки по Вашему желанию.

Вместимость ресторана - 92 гостя

Хорошо оснащенный спортзал ждет тех, кто желает регулярно тренироваться и всегда быть в форме. В Вашем распоряжении современные тренажеры любого типа: кардио, аэробные и силовые. Наши тренеры с удовольствием помогут Вам составить индивидуальную программу занятий.

Адрес:

бул. Шевченко, 71А · Запорожье, 69091 · Украина

Комментарии к странице